Euge wrote:
Wainadi wrote:
Euge wrote:
Siringi wrote:
Yaani unakataa na hizo vitu na vile nimezimezea mate Sad Sad Sad Drool Drool Drool

There was once a Bull of Auckland

Sasa huyu ni Bull of Tokyo

Looking at how supple and tender that @Joyce Lay looks in that picture, you wont imagine she is bila womb and Fallopian tubes, yaani amepitia mengi sana jamaneni.
@lookscandeceive.

ION: Huyu @Bill Lay anakanyanga bila uoga ya pagementation!
Drool

She is married to Bill Lay? Formerly of GM?

Oh yeah, soma ile rink nimeweka hapo juu before commenting.
Learn how to read my friend.

<<<Bill Lay files for DIVORCE, doesn't want this woman anymore, he's fed up kabisa>>>

Laughing out loudly Oh isht!!!

She thought she was very very very beautiful and VERY important...she forgot she didnt even have a womb(sorry) which can bear children...she didnt even know she kept Bill Lay for years without landing due to her sicknesses.

I thought something terribly wrong happened to your brain. With the comment you have made here, I can confirm you dont have a brain

Wonder why you realized this so so late in the day.

The weak hormones are back!

#42 Posted : Saturday, April 11, 2015 10:58:53 AM

Euge wrote:
Wainadi wrote:
Euge wrote:
Siringi wrote:
Yaani unakataa na hizo vitu na vile nimezimezea mate Sad Sad Sad Drool Drool Drool

There was once a Bull of Auckland

Sasa huyu ni Bull of Tokyo

Looking at how supple and tender that @Joyce Lay looks in that picture, you wont imagine she is bila womb and Fallopian tubes, yaani amepitia mengi sana jamaneni.
@lookscandeceive.

ION: Huyu @Bill Lay anakanyanga bila uoga ya pagementation!
Drool

She is married to Bill Lay? Formerly of GM?

Oh yeah, soma ile rink nimeweka hapo juu before commenting.
Learn how to read my friend.

<<<Bill Lay files for DIVORCE, doesn't want this woman anymore, he's fed up kabisa>>>

Laughing out loudly Oh isht!!!

She thought she was very very very beautiful and VERY important...she forgot she didnt even have a womb(sorry) which can bear children...she didnt even know she kept Bill Lay for years without landing due to her sicknesses.

I thought something terribly wrong happened to your brain. With the comment you have made here, I can confirm you dont have a brain

Wonder why you realized this so so late in the day.

The writing was on the wall. Always have been. I gave too much benefit of doubt.
I cant believe anyone would say something like that about a medical condition
#43 Posted : Thursday, April 16, 2015 1:54:24 PM

#44 Posted : Thursday, April 16, 2015 1:56:17 PM

Aki Bibi yangu akishikwo hivyo....Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

#45 Posted : Thursday, April 16, 2015 2:01:50 PM

Siringi wrote:

Applause Applause
#46 Posted : Thursday, April 16, 2015 2:08:44 PM

#magazetini

some of these paparazzi wanaeza kupiga piksha very suggestively

#47 Posted : Thursday, April 16, 2015 2:18:21 PM

Siringi wrote:

Wach @Joho akute vite, see said somewhere she has not been intimate with @Lay for more than two years?
A man got to kuta vitu, where else will take all those chemist money?
Drool Drool Drool