wazua Sat, Aug 9, 2025

Babu Owino back to SONU
#21 Posted : Tuesday, April 14, 2015 10:52:52 PM

Campus politics being discussed in Wazua???

Let me check the URL again!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly it's indeed too low to waste time with noise makers.
#22 Posted : Wednesday, April 15, 2015 8:02:57 AM

You view on life is very simple,sometimes 1+1 is not always 2 but 11
#23 Posted : Wednesday, April 15, 2015 9:14:02 AM

Next he could just be your MP, if the PORK listens to them and his people even send money their for campaigns, sasa wewe ni nani?
#24 Posted : Wednesday, April 15, 2015 9:43:20 AM

Why are we discussing a fellow conceived in a lodging after the mum was given a Kshs 10 note? He could as well be a Pokot.
#25 Posted : Wednesday, April 15, 2015 10:02:03 AM

Why are we discussing a fellow conceived in a lodging after the mum was given a Kshs 10 note? He could as well be a Pokot.

SMH...what is wrong with being a pokot? Less human?
#26 Posted : Wednesday, April 15, 2015 10:03:47 AM

smile Yet @Mawinder who is supposed to be more human aint being dicussed!!!!
#27 Posted : Wednesday, April 15, 2015 10:17:20 AM

Ngong
#28 Posted : Wednesday, April 15, 2015 10:39:57 AM

mawinder wewe ni mjinga!
#29 Posted : Wednesday, April 15, 2015 10:43:55 AM

Ngong wrote:

mawinder wewe ni mjinga!

But the way the boy reasons sometimes on the camera its like he was conceived in those dingy river road brothels by a JAPanese man.

#30 Posted : Wednesday, April 15, 2015 10:38:23 PM

Face of Kenya at UON

Lakers also have tyranny of numbers at UON?

24 out of 27? That can't be true!!!!

Sda ya kuzoea kushindwa ,you can't even accept when you winhismile smile smile smile smile

But I think Larry's tweet is misleading, here is the list

SONU 2015 elected officials

Though the secretariat(first 11) is full of lakers

#31 Posted : Wednesday, April 15, 2015 11:11:12 PM

Euge wrote:
Face of Kenya at UON

Lakers also have tyranny of numbers at UON?

24 out of 27? That can't be true!!!!

Sda ya kuzoea kushindwa ,you can't even accept when you winhismile smile smile smile smile

But I think Larry's tweet is misleading, here is the list

SONU 2015 elected officials

Though the secretariat(first 11) is full of lakers

deleted
#32 Posted : Thursday, April 16, 2015 11:11:40 AM

those who graduated with honours from masinde muliro university should not always have a problem with discussion on the university of nairobi matters.
#33 Posted : Thursday, April 16, 2015 11:34:45 AM

Does this guy intend to pursue any other career in his life, or he will continue enrolling for one undergraduate degree after another so that he can be continue being student leader. His colleagues with whom he did his first degree are now busy building their careers in various companies and institutions as the guy marktimes as a professional student leader. He needs to grow up.
#34 Posted : Thursday, April 16, 2015 11:40:32 AM

Does this guy intend to pursue any other career in his life, or he will continue enrolling for one undergraduate degree after another so that he can be continue being student leader. His colleagues with whom he did his first degree are now busy building their careers in various companies and institutions as the guy marktimes as a professional student leader. He needs to grow up.

But he more money than those colleagues he first graduated with and whom are working in those blue chip companies.

#35 Posted : Thursday, April 16, 2015 11:42:52 AM

And is he luo? DNA needed pap. Seems his mom alimanga-manga somewhere. Kuna mtu alijifichiwo. I know a jaruo when i see one.

#36 Posted : Thursday, April 16, 2015 11:43:38 AM

mkenyan wrote:

those who graduated with honours from masinde muliro university should not always have a problem with discussion on the university of nairobi matters.

#37 Posted : Thursday, April 16, 2015 11:50:47 AM

But he more money than those colleagues he first graduated with and whom are working in those blue chip companies.

Ten yrs from now his colleagues will be CEOs while he will just have enrolled for yet another undergrad degree so that he can run for another term. And i believe he still has to attend lectures, do CATs, assignments and exams for him to maintain the status of a bona fide student, otherwise he'd be deregistered and expelled and lose his sonu seat. Talk of arrested career/professional development. Hata kama ni pesa, hapana.

Soon his former classmates will finish their PhDs and start teaching him hapo UoN as he marktimes.
#38 Posted : Thursday, April 16, 2015 11:54:17 AM

mkenyan wrote:

#39 Posted : Thursday, April 16, 2015 11:54:53 AM

And is he luo? DNA needed pap. Seems his mom alimanga-manga somewhere. Kuna mtu alijifichiwo. I know a jaruo when i see one.

@Mawinder!!!
#40 Posted : Thursday, April 16, 2015 11:59:52 AM

@Mawinder!!!

I can see some mountain genes hapo....@mawinder toboa...