Babu Owino back to SONU
MaichBlack wrote:Campus politics being discussed in Wazua???
Let me check the URL again! You view on life is very simple,sometimes 1+1 is not always 2 but 11 If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Let me check the URL again! Next he could just be your MP, if the PORK listens to them and his people even send money their for campaigns, sasa wewe ni nani? ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Why are we discussing a fellow conceived in a lodging after the mum was given a Kshs 10 note? He could as well be a Pokot.
mawinder wrote:Why are we discussing a fellow conceived in a lodging after the mum was given a Kshs 10 note? He could as well be a Pokot. SMH...what is wrong with being a pokot? Less human?
washiku wrote:mawinder wrote:Why are we discussing a fellow conceived in a lodging after the mum was given a Kshs 10 note? He could as well be a Pokot. SMH...what is wrong with being a pokot? Less human?  Yet @Mawinder who is supposed to be more human aint being dicussed!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
mawinder wrote:Why are we discussing a fellow conceived in a lodging after the mum was given a Kshs 10 note? He could as well be a Pokot.  If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/17/2012 Posts: 1,461 Location: Ngong Forest
washiku wrote:mawinder wrote:Why are we discussing a fellow conceived in a lodging after the mum was given a Kshs 10 note? He could as well be a Pokot. SMH...what is wrong with being a pokot? Less human? mawinder wewe ni mjinga!
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,330 Location: Masada
Ngong wrote:washiku wrote:mawinder wrote:Why are we discussing a fellow conceived in a lodging after the mum was given a Kshs 10 note? He could as well be a Pokot. SMH...what is wrong with being a pokot? Less human? mawinder wewe ni mjinga! But the way the boy reasons sometimes on the camera its like he was conceived in those dingy river road brothels by a JAPanese man. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Swenani wrote:McReggae wrote:Swenani wrote:Face of Kenya at UON
Lakers also have tyranny of numbers at UON? 24 out of 27? That can't be true!!!! S da ya kuzoea kushindwa ,you can't even accept when you winhi But I think Larry's tweet is misleading, here is the list SONU 2015 elected officialsThough the secretariat(first 11) is full of lakers Lord, thank you!
Euge wrote:Swenani wrote:McReggae wrote:Swenani wrote:Face of Kenya at UON
Lakers also have tyranny of numbers at UON? 24 out of 27? That can't be true!!!! S da ya kuzoea kushindwa ,you can't even accept when you winhi But I think Larry's tweet is misleading, here is the list SONU 2015 elected officialsThough the secretariat(first 11) is full of lakers deleted i.am.back!!!!
Let me check the URL again! those who graduated with honours from masinde muliro university should not always have a problem with discussion on the university of nairobi matters.
Does this guy intend to pursue any other career in his life, or he will continue enrolling for one undergraduate degree after another so that he can be continue being student leader. His colleagues with whom he did his first degree are now busy building their careers in various companies and institutions as the guy marktimes as a professional student leader. He needs to grow up.
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,330 Location: Masada
jaggernaut wrote:Does this guy intend to pursue any other career in his life, or he will continue enrolling for one undergraduate degree after another so that he can be continue being student leader. His colleagues with whom he did his first degree are now busy building their careers in various companies and institutions as the guy marktimes as a professional student leader. He needs to grow up. But he more money than those colleagues he first graduated with and whom are working in those blue chip companies. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
And is he luo? DNA needed pap. Seems his mom alimanga-manga somewhere. Kuna mtu alijifichiwo. I know a jaruo when i see one. 
mkenyan wrote:MaichBlack wrote:Campus politics being discussed in Wazua???
Let me check the URL again! those who graduated with honours from masinde muliro university should not always have a problem with discussion on the university of nairobi matters. If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Impunity wrote:jaggernaut wrote:Does this guy intend to pursue any other career in his life, or he will continue enrolling for one undergraduate degree after another so that he can be continue being student leader. His colleagues with whom he did his first degree are now busy building their careers in various companies and institutions as the guy marktimes as a professional student leader. He needs to grow up. But he more money than those colleagues he first graduated with and whom are working in those blue chip companies. Ten yrs from now his colleagues will be CEOs while he will just have enrolled for yet another undergrad degree so that he can run for another term. And i believe he still has to attend lectures, do CATs, assignments and exams for him to maintain the status of a bona fide student, otherwise he'd be deregistered and expelled and lose his sonu seat. Talk of arrested career/professional development. Hata kama ni pesa, hapana. Soon his former classmates will finish their PhDs and start teaching him hapo UoN as he marktimes.
jaggernaut wrote:And is he luo? DNA needed pap. Seems his mom alimanga-manga somewhere. Kuna mtu alijifichiwo. I know a jaruo when i see one.  @Mawinder!!! If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Swenani wrote:jaggernaut wrote:And is he luo? DNA needed pap. Seems his mom alimanga-manga somewhere. Kuna mtu alijifichiwo. I know a jaruo when i see one.  @Mawinder!!! I can see some mountain genes hapo....@mawinder toboa...
Babu Owino back to SONU