watesh wrote:The optimist wrote:maka wrote:watesh wrote:As per half year results growth in net profit was 31% but revenue just 15%.... if revenue cost outpaced net profit the share might stand a chance past 18 but as for now, dividend might grow to ksh0.6 and at ksh18 the dividend yield will be 3.3% which near what the big banks are giving. Unless the new data business formula brings in lots of revenue and mpesa revenue grows higher than H1 or new fast moving product, my ceiling price is 18
(0.6)/2.95 * 100 =
20.34%

Happy are those who bought early and refused to sell.
I wish i had 10m to spend back then,
I saw it but i could just stand in the sidelines with no tools to participate
Life is like a matatu....there are those who are drivers(dere), others are konkodis while others are abirias (they sit four-four kama pk ama orbit)
life is like a game of football....there are those on the pitch actually playing the game, others on the terraces shouting themselves hoarse, others in pubs watching on tv and getting broke, others on round tables providing mouth possession (analysing the game)
Dumb money becomes dumb only when it listens to smart money