Talk2Us
Mbuzi Season 10
Jus Blazin wrote:Based on the above, Bavaria Gardens sounds like a good deal. What do you all think? Convenience, cheaper (drinks), matatu ziko, etc. I support Bavaria.Please find out for me Corkage and the price of Johnny Walker BLACK label.
Jus Blazin wrote:Based on the above, Bavaria Gardens sounds like a good deal. What do you all think? Convenience, cheaper (drinks), matatu ziko, etc. Sisi watu was eastlando tuna prefer jam rescue,njuguna's etc; Bavaria and bonds sound too exotic and western, we want places with names we can relate to or a chinese restaurant since we are facing East If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Jus Blazin wrote:Based on the above, Bavaria Gardens sounds like a good deal. What do you all think? Convenience, cheaper (drinks), matatu ziko, etc. What about Smith's Centre? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Swenani wrote:Jus Blazin wrote:Based on the above, Bavaria Gardens sounds like a good deal. What do you all think? Convenience, cheaper (drinks), matatu ziko, etc. Sisi watu was eastlando tuna prefer jam rescue,njuguna's etc; Bavaria and bonds sound too exotic and western, we want places with names we can relate to or a chinese restaurant since we are facing East Weka suggestion ya venue na rates pap! Otherwise haya ni makelele tu Float like a butterfly, sting like a bee. - Muhammad Ali🐝
Thome Village,Thika Road rates: Full Mbuzi - 7000, inclusive of matumbo, kichwa, supu, etc. Chicken kienyeji - sh1000 Soup per cup sh 30 Accomponiments:- Ugali - sh60/portion Roast potatoes, chips - sh100/portion Kachumbari - sh200/bowl Drinks: Beers - sh180 Heineken - sh250 Sodas - sh50 Fresh juices - sh100/glass Delmonte - sh250/packet Muratina - sh 50 per kasuku Wine by bottle - Between sh750 - 1200 (depending on brand) Wine (Cask) 5l - Nil Wine glass - sh100 Makali: Gordons gin 1l - sh 4500, by prior order Jameson - sh Nil Johnny Walker Red- shNil Amarula - sh 200/glass No corkage fee Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
butterflyke wrote:Swenani wrote:Jus Blazin wrote:Based on the above, Bavaria Gardens sounds like a good deal. What do you all think? Convenience, cheaper (drinks), matatu ziko, etc. Sisi watu was eastlando tuna prefer jam rescue,njuguna's etc; Bavaria and bonds sound too exotic and western, we want places with names we can relate to or a chinese restaurant since we are facing East Weka suggestion ya venue na rates pap! Otherwise haya ni makelele tu At Jam rescue, you buy a goat from kiamaiko and pay 1K ya kupika. All beers are @180, except GK and whitecup and heineken which retail ta 200bob. Bei ya makali varies depending on whether you want an original drink or a fake drink If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Impunity wrote:Jus Blazin wrote:Based on the above, Bavaria Gardens sounds like a good deal. What do you all think? Convenience, cheaper (drinks), matatu ziko, etc. What about Smith's Centre? Huko matatu zinaisha at 9 unless you car pool and drop off people at Rongai.But its a very nice place especially for treating mpango wa kando If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Swenani wrote:Impunity wrote:Jus Blazin wrote:Based on the above, Bavaria Gardens sounds like a good deal. What do you all think? Convenience, cheaper (drinks), matatu ziko, etc. What about Smith's Centre? Huko matatu zinaisha at 9 unless you car pool and drop off people at Rongai.But its a very nice place especially for treating mpango wa kando That fresh hair is captivating. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Veteran You have been a member since:: 1/3/2014 Posts: 1,063
Impunity wrote:Thome Village,Thika Road rates:
Full Mbuzi - 7000, inclusive of matumbo, kichwa, supu, etc. Chicken kienyeji - sh1000 Soup per cup sh 30
Accomponiments:- Ugali - sh60/portion Roast potatoes, chips - sh100/portion Kachumbari - sh200/bowl
Drinks: Beers - sh180 Heineken - sh250 Sodas - sh50 Fresh juices - sh100/glass Delmonte - sh250/packet Muratina - sh 50 per kasuku
Wine by bottle - Between sh750 - 1200 (depending on brand) Wine (Cask) 5l - Nil Wine glass - sh100
Makali: Gordons gin 1l - sh 4500, by prior order Jameson - sh Nil Johnny Walker Red- shNil Amarula - sh 200/glass No corkage fee Hii Iko wapi?Sisi najua tu Roasters,Maxiland na Natives. Consistency is better than intensity
Rank: Veteran You have been a member since:: 1/3/2014 Posts: 1,063
mawinder wrote:Jus Blazin wrote:Based on the above, Bavaria Gardens sounds like a good deal. What do you all think? Convenience, cheaper (drinks), matatu ziko, etc. I support Bavaria.Please find out for me Corkage and the price of Johnny Walker BLACK label. Bavaria is good.Maybe we can have turns for the other venues in future mbuzis. Consistency is better than intensity
PeterReborn wrote:Impunity wrote:Thome Village,Thika Road rates:
Full Mbuzi - 7000, inclusive of matumbo, kichwa, supu, etc. Chicken kienyeji - sh1000 Soup per cup sh 30
Accomponiments:- Ugali - sh60/portion Roast potatoes, chips - sh100/portion Kachumbari - sh200/bowl
Drinks: Beers - sh180 Heineken - sh250 Sodas - sh50 Fresh juices - sh100/glass Delmonte - sh250/packet Muratina - sh 50 per kasuku
Wine by bottle - Between sh750 - 1200 (depending on brand) Wine (Cask) 5l - Nil Wine glass - sh100
Makali: Gordons gin 1l - sh 4500, by prior order Jameson - sh Nil Johnny Walker Red- shNil Amarula - sh 200/glass No corkage fee Hii Iko wapi?Sisi najua tu Roasters,Maxiland na Natives. Between Clay and Juja Preparatory School. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Swenani wrote:butterflyke wrote:Swenani wrote:Jus Blazin wrote:Based on the above, Bavaria Gardens sounds like a good deal. What do you all think? Convenience, cheaper (drinks), matatu ziko, etc. Sisi watu was eastlando tuna prefer jam rescue,njuguna's etc; Bavaria and bonds sound too exotic and western, we want places with names we can relate to or a chinese restaurant since we are facing East Weka suggestion ya venue na rates pap! Otherwise haya ni makelele tu At Jam rescue, you buy a goat from kiamaiko and pay 1K ya kupika. All beers are @180, except GK and whitecup and heineken which retail ta 200bob. Bei ya makali varies depending on whether you want an original drink or a fake drink Usiniangushe @Swenani. Jam Rescue imebeat. Hata band yao hujiimbia tu. Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
mawinder wrote:Jus Blazin wrote:Based on the above, Bavaria Gardens sounds like a good deal. What do you all think? Convenience, cheaper (drinks), matatu ziko, etc. I support Bavaria.Please find out for me Corkage and the price of Johnny Walker BLACK label. JW Black ni sh5500. Corkage fee wanasema ni half price ya the brand. But knowing Wazuans Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
Date: 25th April Venue: Bavaria Gardens, next to Lions Place Time: 2pm PledgesAlma - Half mbuzi, 3 Faxes for @murchr Swenani - Half mbuzi Maka - 1 crate of White Cap Rahatupu - Chicken wings Chemos - 1 bottle of Jameson PeterReborn - 1 bottle of JW Black Rollins - 1 crate of Tusker and Zoe's bottle of Amarula Kiterunner - sh3k Vallerie - sh3k Eatersalma, Swenani, maka, McR, kysse, butterflyke, nakujua, JB, luttz, chemos, urstill, Muriel, derick, PeterReborn, Rollins, Ric Dees, mawinder, Coolio, kiterunner, Vallerie, Wamunyota Email: jsblazin@gmail.comLet's start paying the pledges, making more and expression of being a Mbuzi eater. Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
Jus Blazin wrote:mawinder wrote:Jus Blazin wrote:Based on the above, Bavaria Gardens sounds like a good deal. What do you all think? Convenience, cheaper (drinks), matatu ziko, etc. I support Bavaria.Please find out for me Corkage and the price of Johnny Walker BLACK label. JW Black ni sh5500. Corkage fee wanasema ni half price ya the brand. But knowing Wazuans The corkage ndio niko na shida.From your survey on the venue will it be possible.......
mawinder wrote:Jus Blazin wrote:mawinder wrote:Jus Blazin wrote:Based on the above, Bavaria Gardens sounds like a good deal. What do you all think? Convenience, cheaper (drinks), matatu ziko, etc. I support Bavaria.Please find out for me Corkage and the price of Johnny Walker BLACK label. JW Black ni sh5500. Corkage fee wanasema ni half price ya the brand. But knowing Wazuans The corkage ndio niko na shida.From your survey on the venue will it be possible....... We can ask PeterReborn to confirm ama @smano, or anyone who's been there. Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
mawinder wrote:Jus Blazin wrote:mawinder wrote:Jus Blazin wrote:Based on the above, Bavaria Gardens sounds like a good deal. What do you all think? Convenience, cheaper (drinks), matatu ziko, etc. I support Bavaria.Please find out for me Corkage and the price of Johnny Walker BLACK label. JW Black ni sh5500. Corkage fee wanasema ni half price ya the brand. But knowing Wazuans The corkage ndio niko na shida.From your survey on the venue will it be possible....... If people will be sitting in the garden , it will be possible,you do not even have to conceal it to take it in If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Rank: Member Joined: 9/2/2010 Posts: 563 Location: Embakasi
mawinder wrote:Jus Blazin wrote:mawinder wrote:Jus Blazin wrote:Based on the above, Bavaria Gardens sounds like a good deal. What do you all think? Convenience, cheaper (drinks), matatu ziko, etc. I support Bavaria.Please find out for me Corkage and the price of Johnny Walker BLACK label. JW Black ni sh5500. Corkage fee wanasema ni half price ya the brand. But knowing Wazuans The corkage ndio niko na shida.From your survey on the venue will it be possible....... Just drink the Bavaria 8.6%, it is as potent as @juggernaut's Faxe 10%. :d/ In a place where thought is abandoned, freedom can become a curse.
Rank: Member Joined: 11/17/2009 Posts: 398 Location: Where everyone knows you
Good Luck all of you. Enjoy = if it happens
Two weeks to Mbuzi, watu waanze kulipa pledges.. Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
Talk2Us
Mbuzi Season 10