wazua Sat, May 2, 2026

Now Esther Arunga, Hellon arrested
#11 Posted : Sunday, February 21, 2010 7:51:46 PM

away from the topic..

Wazua... how come Mzazii with 56 posts is a new farer while Edge with just 6Posts is a member...???????????????????
Edge
#12 Posted : Sunday, February 21, 2010 8:20:52 PM

@poundfoolish but yur a member n yu joined 3 months ago!i doubt the ranking has anything to do with the number of posts!Dont judge me harshly!
murenj
#13 Posted : Monday, February 22, 2010 4:26:16 AM

some of us were there.........we saw, we heard and believed.......... but when we tried to apply................... we discovered theology and biology are not the same although they sound the same. she will come around with some egg on the face....... a stint abroad and things will be sawa.......
kazikwisha
#14 Posted : Monday, February 22, 2010 4:32:46 AM

now thanks to all of us in this thread jicho pevuz expo-see has gone to the dogs,we managed to blow up Esther's cover.tsk tsk
hapa saa hii leo
callaspade
#15 Posted : Monday, February 22, 2010 5:11:59 AM

....like i said on Friday,things are going to get nasty and we are not even half way.
.....I have always thought that for some people the mouth should have been put directly opposite, right after the brain.
....the tongue good people...silence i repeat sometimes is the best weapon.Watch this space !
#16 Posted : Monday, February 22, 2010 5:16:43 AM

after watching that interview im convinced that Esther needs urgent psychiatrist intervention. she is sooo brainwashed.
kingauwi
#17 Posted : Monday, February 22, 2010 6:58:40 AM

Everybody talking about her mother, where is the Father?
First they ignore you, then they laugh at you, then they fight you, then you win!
#18 Posted : Monday, February 22, 2010 8:38:04 AM

This is all about money, Christians (religious people in general) happen to be the most gullible people on earth. Back in the day some Nigerian brother printed some booklet titled "delivered from the power of darkness" where they would "melt" into a grave to eat dead people, drink blood, go deep into the sea for evil meetings and all sorts of nonsense, even as a teenager, i could see all this was trash but Christians allover Africa were discussing this book and the guy made his chums, what was his motive in telling this silly lies, Money. Look at Bishop Dr. Hon Wanjiru, she lies in public (about her jigger infested husband),steals in public (destroying ballot boxes on t.v), then tells some story of how she rose from the underworld of prostitution and meetings with the devil and ends up commanding 10% of the salary of thousands of "sheep or Kondoo" every month! 10% times 2000 "flock of sheep" salary you do the maths. Esther and Hellon simply want a cut of the action. The Benny hinn fella, a multimillionaire from fake miracles which he should have been performing in hospitals. Esther is not brainwashed or silly, she just wants to rake in her millions.
#19 Posted : Monday, February 22, 2010 10:05:27 AM

So I hear on Capital FM news she's now released. Also the young schoolgirls (2) were let out earlier. But Hellon, Quincy to be arraigned in court cells awaiting appearance.

The saga continues...
blackthought
#20 Posted : Monday, February 22, 2010 10:26:59 AM

This is really strange!!! when they were arrested yesterday...the Muthaiga police station OCPD (or whoever that cop was) came and said that the reasons for their arrest are "CONFIDENTIAL" hehe!!!

I am no lawyer but DAMN! how the hell can you arrest someone and tell them that the charges are confidential? WTF?!!!

You know, as crazy as it sounds...Esther may have a story to tell (she might have found out something), but i also think she is in questionable company Hellon and that Quincy chap!!!

However, in as much as Esther may have a story to tell, i think she has a bad strategy!!! you just don't go on "the bench" and say that free masons are killing people....c'mon lets be real here. the whole country will just think you are INSANE!!!

This kinda reminds me of Mel Gibsons' 'Conspiracy Theory', ama 'Pelican Brief'...interesting movies hehe!!!

what do you wazua pple think?