wazua Mon, May 4, 2026

12 Pages«<7891011>»
ESTHER ARUNGA HYPNOTIZED AND LOST
Jacy26
#81 Posted : Friday, February 19, 2010 8:47:05 AM

Now where shall we turn to, if one cannot find solace in church, where else?Sad I'm soon resorting to praying in my own house. This pastors are becoming too much!
If you have only one smile in you, give it to the people you love - Maya Angelou
#82 Posted : Friday, February 19, 2010 8:49:09 AM

Crazy church..
and Hellons wife.. shes not made of the same mentle as Kalucy?
Mama Taifa should be fuming at these 'wives of today"
Hiyo press conference Hell-on would have been uisng words like Sue, false, allegations, preposterous, i do not know any Esther, leave me alone...etc..

Bure kabisa!!
#83 Posted : Friday, February 19, 2010 8:52:29 AM

blackthought, you are definitely wrong on KTN concerning thie Esther shyte, the 1st mainstream media wat nation, with a story with no names, then the gutter took over.

Kwani KTN ni baba wa Esther, eti you expect them to continue pamapering her after she resigned citing low pay......c'mon!!!!
#84 Posted : Friday, February 19, 2010 8:53:28 AM

alma, and Kuti will be fired after her wife getting convinced that Kuti is not the best man for her.......

lol, Jahman Laughing out loudly

I can imagine the national anthem will be replaced by....

" when I was sleeping, somebody touched me,
when I was praying, somebody touched me..

I know it was the finger of the Lord"

I started early on my furahidayApplause
anasazi
#85 Posted : Friday, February 19, 2010 8:56:34 AM

Heh. this topic has become moto. People are sitting here and refreshing kuona whats new. I think Hellon should reply to:

- Did he send Wilson those texts as alledged?
- Is he following Benny Hinn as shown (who I find to be a dubious character, but thats for another day)
- Is this the real Benny Hinn (could be a con job)
- Why is he living with ladies in the house, and why is he also not mentoring men in this house?
- Hopefully the wife is the mentor of these ladies? In a proper church, do men mentor women? in my opinion, Hell No!
- Who is Quincy, and what is his role?

Jibu hayo....
Form is temporary, class is permanent
callaspade
#86 Posted : Friday, February 19, 2010 9:07:33 AM

This chap Hell-on-earth had this to say on classic this morning.
"our church does not stop our members from drinking,only that they should not get drunk"
But its friday...now i need divine intervention to tell my favourite waitress "arush,usilete ingine please" Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
aargh where else butin Kenya....soap after soap after bathing...
#87 Posted : Friday, February 19, 2010 9:11:02 AM

Kwani, Hellon amekula mbuzi yako?

Let Esther blow his trumpet... & he can play her harmonica...

They are adults...
Wa_ithaka
#88 Posted : Friday, February 19, 2010 9:12:06 AM

Apparently Benny Hinn's wife has just filed for divorce...
Citing one Esther Arunga...
The Governor of Nyeri - 2017
#89 Posted : Friday, February 19, 2010 9:21:13 AM

@VVs,
I see you want to beat the media on who gets first on the dock...lol!

@Callaspade,
what use is my tusker if i can't sing my favourite song,"Njohi ino ti yakwa ni ya kugurirwo,na ndingigukundia onari kanini,nindiraigua migambo ya aria ma...."...someone finish for me....LMAO!!
palto
#90 Posted : Friday, February 19, 2010 9:24:54 AM

men, whats with these cults, the other day there was this guy in the dnation that was selling his blood and hair to his believers as divine staff, i think pple are so desperate for faith that they can do anything they are told IN THE NAME OF A HIGHER DIVINE POWER, that they belive in (cults, witchcraft etc.). this explains the mushrooming of "religious organisations, institutions " with members only and meet wierd hours.
Alcohol Is Not The Answer To All The Questions, But If u Do Not Get The Answer It Helps You Forget The Questions
-Vijay Mallya
12 Pages«<7891011>»