wazua Fri, Jan 10, 2025

Churchill Show Celebrating the Kenyan Spirit
#1 Posted : Monday, March 30, 2015 7:46:57 AM

Ehhh bwana Kingangi, please don't bring your nonsense with Maina Kageni on national TV

A man touching your boobs on National TV with kids watching is not comedy, its a gay porn. Then that other so called "christian mc whatever", that guy with no jokes wants his dick being touched on TV.

It wasn't funny at all.

Then to make matters worse, you say that's celebrating the "Kenyan Spirit"

I think you are high on your own weed.

Kanyari is a conman. Plain and simple.

Next time do bring in the alleged rapist to your show.

Thank God coz now I have an excuse to ask my family not to watch that nonsense again. Saving my Sundays for Football.
Jacy26
#2 Posted : Monday, March 30, 2015 8:55:07 AM

Thought I was the only one who was irked by that stupid show..It was absolutely blasphemousShame on you Shame on you Churchill.
If you have only one smile in you, give it to the people you love - Maya Angelou
Vallerrie
#3 Posted : Monday, March 30, 2015 8:55:47 AM

His Facebook page is on fire!
Muriel
#4 Posted : Monday, March 30, 2015 9:13:39 AM

profane.

mkeiy
#5 Posted : Monday, March 30, 2015 10:11:02 AM

It's sickening.

Where brains/creativity lacks within our borders, erotic talk/act is the remedy.

People need to get back to using their brains and being creative.
#6 Posted : Monday, March 30, 2015 10:14:35 AM

The one thing that kanyari said and it made sense is that if you feel you should not plant a seed don’t! as he does not force anyone to plant the seeds!!
seppuku
#7 Posted : Monday, March 30, 2015 10:50:53 AM

We, as a country, just don't seem to learn. We still fill up these churches. We still elect the same crooks. We still kill people from other tribes nearly every election period.

Any wonder we're taken advantage of like this?

I say let these cheats, thieves and abusers get more and more brazen. Let them rub it in our face. They've shat at our doorstep, now let them take the mound of shit and rub it on our dinner table.

Maybe then we'll notice the stench. Maybe then we'll realize the folly of our ways, the tragedy of our complacency.

Viva King'ang'i!
Learn first to treat your time as you would your money, then treat your money as you do your time.
#8 Posted : Monday, March 30, 2015 11:07:58 AM

Just bringing reality to the living room!!!!! Anyway the time it is screened, i am normally glued on to other matters arising.
Muriel
#9 Posted : Monday, March 30, 2015 12:38:29 PM

Alma has correctly observed the increasing decadence of the society.

Alma is of the opinion it is wrong it's popularity notwithstanding.

Alma notes the camouflage, the 'Kenyan Spirit' under which it's being marketed.

Alma is still conscientious enough to seek to protect his family from it.

I see nothing wrong with Alma.

symbols
#10 Posted : Monday, March 30, 2015 1:59:41 PM

Muriel wrote:

Entertainment lowers the mental defenses and leaves one highly suggestible to ideas but it is quite difficult to challenge core values without significant resistance.It could also be a case of cognitive dissonance or both.

The 'Kenyan Spirit' is easily associated with patriotism and can subconsciously make one question their patriotism if they resist the message.Anyway,back to the 'stepping aside'.
#11 Posted : Monday, March 30, 2015 2:29:59 PM

Churchill just exposed the real Kanyari.....The devil incarnate. And those who saw Kanyari touch Churchil's boob are over imaginative, that was the man's chest...sijaona man boobs kwa hio chest ya churchill
#12 Posted : Monday, March 30, 2015 3:02:29 PM

Churchill just exposed the real Kanyari.....The devil incarnate. And those who saw Kanyari touch Churchil's boob are over imaginative, that was the man's chest...sijaona man boobs kwa hio chest ya churchill

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Muriel
#13 Posted : Monday, March 30, 2015 3:28:05 PM

symbols wrote:
Muriel wrote:

Entertainment lowers the mental defenses and leaves one highly suggestible to ideas but it is quite difficult to challenge core values without significant resistance.It could also be a case of cognitive dissonance or both.

The 'Kenyan Spirit' is easily associated with patriotism and can subconsciously make one question their patriotism if they resist the message.Anyway,back to the 'stepping aside'.

Not quite. It's too easy to challenge and overthrow core values with minimal resistance. Especially with and through entertainment. That is the only explanation to the evidence all around.

What is 'Kenyan Spirit'? Can it be defined? It's some amorphous, inexplicable sentimentalism that rides on the identity called 'Kenya'. Like a leech.
Mike Ock
#14 Posted : Monday, March 30, 2015 3:33:03 PM

You can't have jokes without ingiliaring someone or something to some extent. Even the usual tribal jokes usually ingilia some community. The usual men vs. women jokes usually ingilia some gender, the usual politics jokes usually ingilia some MPs, etc etc.

Christians are 1 billion, the world population is 7 billion. This time they are the ones who were ingiliwad, the rest of us were laughing our heads off!

Churchill kaa ngumu on this one! Don't apologize to anyone!
Muriel
#15 Posted : Monday, March 30, 2015 3:44:12 PM

Muriel wrote:
symbols wrote:
Muriel wrote:

Not quite. It's too easy to challenge and overthrow core values with minimal resistance. Especially with and through entertainment. That is the only explanation to the evidence all around.

What is 'Kenyan Spirit'? Can it be defined? It's some amorphous, inexplicable sentimentalism that rides on the identity called 'Kenya'. Like a leech.

Correction.

One does not have to challenge or overthrow a core value. One just has to suppress support for that core value. The path of least resistance.

You know the cliche - all it takes for evil to triumph is for good not to be expressed.
#16 Posted : Monday, March 30, 2015 3:45:06 PM

Mike Ock wrote:
You can't have jokes without ingiliaring someone or something to some extent. Even the usual tribal jokes usually ingilia some community. The usual men vs. women jokes usually ingilia some gender, the usual politics jokes usually ingilia some MPs, etc etc.

Christians are 1 billion, the world population is 7 billion. This time they are the ones who were ingiliwad, the rest of us were laughing our heads off!

Wewe ni animist?

Mike Ock
#17 Posted : Monday, March 30, 2015 3:51:46 PM

Mike Ock wrote:

Wewe ni animist?

Doesn't matter. There are 4200 religions in the world. I could be in any one of the 4199 that Kanyari didn't swindle and I'll still be laughing my head off
#18 Posted : Monday, March 30, 2015 4:28:45 PM

I enjoyed the show. It was a fair reflection of what I see on the streets and read on Wazua everyday.
Decadence? Quit playing the moral cop!
#19 Posted : Monday, March 30, 2015 5:30:54 PM

I enjoyed the show. It was a fair reflection of what I see on the streets and read on Wazua everyday.
Decadence? Quit playing the moral cop!

Please bring your mother's boobs as a topic in the next wazua discussion. Take her photo with her boobs then lets have Impunity discuss their Glory.

I have watched some of the most vile comedians in the world. Watching a Kevin Hart comedy with your mom is a no no.

No one has said he's bad.

But kaka2za please explain to me in plain english how a man who professes to be saved and even promotes children on his show goes around talking about touching men's dicks on National TV? Take your time, I would really love to know what kind of community you come from.

It was the wrong place and the wrong time.

But if you think I'm playing a moral cop, please weka pisha ya mama yako hapa we discuss. It will be a funny discussion, I promise you.

Remember this woman had breast cancer and was conned on TV by this Kenyan patriot.

It wasn't funny.
livie
#20 Posted : Monday, March 30, 2015 5:37:50 PM

If you are going to be thinking only one thing, you might as well be thinking big. -Donald J . Trump