wazua Sat, Nov 16, 2024

Tourmenium stones
klan
#1 Posted : Wednesday, March 11, 2015 4:30:18 PM

has anyone tried this kind of treatment.... the hospitals\ centres are called Nuga best and have branches all over the world and several in kenya and claim to be a cure for most illnesses.
#2 Posted : Wednesday, March 11, 2015 4:45:05 PM

klan wrote:
has anyone tried this kind of treatment.... the hospitals\ centres are called Nuga best and have branches all over the world and several in kenya and claim to be a cure for most illnesses.

TOURMENIUM STONES

What is that?
klan
#3 Posted : Wednesday, March 11, 2015 5:04:34 PM

klan wrote:

TOURMENIUM STONES

What is that?

I also just heard about them today.apparently some stones you immerse in water and drink or wear with some healing powers. No much infor on google.... thus turning to Wazua "the Knowledge hub".
#4 Posted : Wednesday, March 11, 2015 6:16:15 PM

There was a story I remember reading in lower primary of a guy who came to a village with medicine that could wipe out cockroaches. He told the villagers that his medicine works 100% and if it does not work you could get all your money back, no questions asked. He had the medicine wrapped up in neat small bags and so as not lose its effectiveness he advised the buyers not to open the bags until they got home and to clearly read the instructions inside to have a 100% success at cockroach elimination.

He sold all the medicine and the faithful villagers went home to kill cockroaches. When they got home they opened the bag of medicine and found 2 stones and a paper clearly outlining the instructions of how to use the medicine to eliminate cockroaches. It said. "Catch a cockroach and place it on one of the stones, using the other stone hit the cockroach hard. Repeat until all cockroaches are dead. If this does not work return medicine and get your money back."

What was this thread about?.......... Oh well........
#5 Posted : Wednesday, March 11, 2015 6:30:47 PM

There was a story I remember reading in lower primary of a guy who came to a village with medicine that could wipe out cockroaches. He told the villagers that his medicine works 100% and if it does not work you could get all your money back, no questions asked. He had the medicine wrapped up in neat small bags and so as not lose its effectiveness he advised the buyers not to open the bags until they got home and to clearly read the instructions inside to have a 100% success at cockroach elimination.

He sold all the medicine and the faithful villagers went home to kill cockroaches. When they got home they opened the bag of medicine and found 2 stones and a paper clearly outlining the instructions of how to use the medicine to eliminate cockroaches. It said. "Catch a cockroach and place it on one of the stones, using the other stone hit the cockroach hard. Repeat until all cockroaches are dead. If this does not work return medicine and get your money back."

Hizi story zako sio za kusadikika
Mtafiti
#6 Posted : Wednesday, March 11, 2015 6:44:08 PM

@Kusadikika, You are either my school, class or agemate! And wasn't Kusadikika a set book during our days?
mkeiy
#7 Posted : Saturday, March 14, 2015 11:08:32 AM

klan wrote:

Visit one of their centers and experience for FREE then come here to report.

They do work,something about FIR, Far Infra Red rays.

It doesn't heal infections e.g malaria,syphilis etc , it heals your body systems more so,through the spine/back.Eg, Arthritis,mild stroke,back pains,Diabetes, High blood pressure etc.

I've not heard of drinking water after immersing the stones in it,they don't do it at the center i & my cousin attended.

#8 Posted : Saturday, March 14, 2015 1:05:03 PM

Jump-steady
#9 Posted : Saturday, March 14, 2015 1:58:48 PM

mkeiy wrote:
klan wrote:

It doesn't heal infections e.g malaria,syphilis etc , it heals your body systems more so,through the spine/back.Eg, Arthritis,mild stroke,back pains,Diabetes, High blood pressure etc.

I've not heard of drinking water after immersing the stones in it,they don't do it at the center i & my cousin attended.

@Mkeiy what were you suffering from and healed? Can it be verified in a normal hospital?
vin
#10 Posted : Saturday, March 14, 2015 2:49:27 PM

You made me laugh buddy.It gets you thinking of biashara ideas of some shrewd guy.Was this a Kenyan story or what?

He sold all the medicine and the faithful villagers went home to kill cockroaches. When they got home they opened the bag of medicine and found 2 stones and a paper clearly outlining the instructions of how to use the medicine to eliminate cockroaches. It said. "Catch a cockroach and place it on one of the stones, using the other stone hit the cockroach hard. Repeat until all cockroaches are dead. If this does not work return medicine and get your money back.

Advice is like snow.The softer it lands the harder is sticks.
mkeiy
#11 Posted : Friday, March 20, 2015 10:42:59 AM

Jump-steady wrote:
mkeiy wrote:
klan wrote:

@Mkeiy what were you suffering from and healed? Can it be verified in a normal hospital?

@Jump-Steady. Once you are healed why go back to the same hospitals that didn't help you in the first place, to VERIFY?

It's life, not some damn experiment.

I had knees problem.The discomfort is no more.
My cousin blood pressure and diabetes. He doesn't use drugs anymore,he doesn't use glasses anymore either.
kalenjinherdsboy
#12 Posted : Friday, March 20, 2015 12:54:57 PM

mkeiy wrote:
Jump-steady wrote:
mkeiy wrote:
klan wrote:

@Jump-Steady. Once you are healed why go back to the same hospitals that didn't help you in the first place, to VERIFY?

My cousin blood pressure and diabetes. He doesn't use drugs anymore,he doesn't use glasses anymore either.

After treatment i can now walk on water and leap over talk buildings which I could not do before. It workss!!!
#13 Posted : Friday, March 20, 2015 8:15:14 PM

mkeiy wrote:
Jump-steady wrote:
mkeiy wrote:
klan wrote:

you should give it to all those patients at knh waende home
Chaka
#14 Posted : Friday, March 20, 2015 9:04:30 PM

@Mkeiy,
What's the mode of treatment exactly and cost of treatment?
Mtu Biz
#15 Posted : Saturday, March 21, 2015 11:53:41 AM

I think what you mean is Tourmaline stones/crystals.

Hakuna kitu kama Tourmenium.
Sola Scriptura

mkeiy
#16 Posted : Thursday, March 26, 2015 9:39:30 AM

Chaka wrote:
@Mkeiy,
What's the mode of treatment exactly and cost of treatment?

At the center, treatment is free. If you feel better or like how the therapy feels, you then get to buy whatever piece you like.

There are several centers in Nairobi.

I tried the one at the junction of Dare salaam Rd and the road that goes to Mater Hospital in Industrial area. A white/cream-ish building.
mkeiy
#17 Posted : Thursday, March 26, 2015 9:46:20 AM

Mtu Biz wrote:

I think what you mean is Tourmaline stones/crystals.

Hakuna kitu kama Tourmenium.

Toumarnium is a mix of Tourmaline, Germanium & volcanic rocks.
mkeiy
#18 Posted : Thursday, March 26, 2015 9:47:57 AM

digitek1 wrote:

you should give it to all those patients at knh waende home

@digitek. Endea kwa any of the centers uwapelekee. Watafurahi sana.

Sawa?