Culture
Operation no nyeuthi
Rank: Member Joined: 6/21/2010 Posts: 345 Location: easto
masukuma wrote: 'Management reserves the right of admission' yes - but not based on a single variable i.e. skin color or gender e.t.c. and especially not those variables that one cannot change on their own. On voting it's your choice! objectivity is all relative to people depending on your goggles. Who told you that we are actually supposed to vote 'objectively'? why are you forcing people to vote 'objectively'? voting is a voice! it's expression! kwanza who told you people vote based on 'negative ethnicity'? did you ask them? or uliona results uka jaza pengo at results ni 'negative ethnicity'? voting is not discrimination nor are you supposed to treat everyone equally on a ballot! voting is choice informed by what you privately think is important. you cannot claim discrimination because people did not choose you! you can claim discrimination when public places admit others and not you based on one or two variables that you cannot change.
if googles are involved, then that is not objectivity..(c & p objectivity - of a person or their judgment-not influenced by personal feelings or opinions in considering and representing facts..). Objectivity and subjectivity are mutually exclusive.. So central/Rift voted 90% Uhuruto and Nyanza/Wstn voted 85% CORD not because of negative ethnicity but things that people cannot change on their own ..? That is very very interesting.. Seems I should agree that these are private decisions,and we have no way of changing them.. Probably I need to accept and move on.. Your statement: you can claim discrimination when public places admit others and not you based on one or two variables that you cannot changeThe office of the President is a public office - and someone is allowed(read voted in) or not based mostly on their tribe, which unfortunately they cant change.. "The problem with the world is that the intelligent people are full of doubts, while the stupid ones are full of confidence." ― Charles Bukowski
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,821 Location: Nairobi
tnai9 wrote:masukuma wrote: 'Management reserves the right of admission' yes - but not based on a single variable i.e. skin color or gender e.t.c. and especially not those variables that one cannot change on their own. On voting it's your choice! objectivity is all relative to people depending on your goggles. Who told you that we are actually supposed to vote 'objectively'? why are you forcing people to vote 'objectively'? voting is a voice! it's expression! kwanza who told you people vote based on 'negative ethnicity'? did you ask them? or uliona results uka jaza pengo at results ni 'negative ethnicity'? voting is not discrimination nor are you supposed to treat everyone equally on a ballot! voting is choice informed by what you privately think is important. you cannot claim discrimination because people did not choose you! you can claim discrimination when public places admit others and not you based on one or two variables that you cannot change.
if googles are involved, then that is not objectivity..(c & p objectivity - of a person or their judgment-not influenced by personal feelings or opinions in considering and representing facts..). Objectivity and subjectivity are mutually exclusive.. So central/Rift voted 90% Uhuruto and Nyanza/Wstn voted 85% CORD not because of negative ethnicity but things that people cannot change on their own ..? That is very very interesting.. Seems I should agree that these are private decisions,and we have no way of changing them.. Probably I need to accept and move on.. Your statement: you can claim discrimination when public places admit others and not you based on one or two variables that you cannot changeThe office of the President is a public office - and someone is allowed(read voted in) or not based mostly on their tribe, which unfortunately they cant change.. you seem not to get this... the keyword here is PUBLIC! What I do in my own house is none of your business so is who I chose to elect as the leader or my wife. it's my choice - this is determined by my education. There is an expectation on public resources and places. Not to votes - kinda explains the secret nature of the ballot! it's a secret and it's your own choice based on whatever metrics. do you remember mlolongo? why was it a terrible system? it was because it was not a secret and people could not express their opinion as eloquently as they wished. voting is expression..choice...voice. the question of who told you that the reasons people voted for those who they voted for is to tickle your mind into asking yourself,... who told me that it was negative ethnicity? indeed... which authority told you that 90% of RVand Central and 85% of Nyanza and Western voted the way they voted because of 'negative ethnicity'? did you conduct a secret ballot poll where everyone could tell you the truth on it? who indeed told you? or are you assuming since no other reason comes to your mind - it must have been negative ethnicity? if you start a public service offering be informed.... you are to serve everyone who walks in during the stipulated hours as long as they do exactly what others are expected to do and not who they are. pretend to like them for all we care but serve them. If you wanted to serve chinese people only... find some remote place in china where only chinese people live and open your service there. All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
Kidero shuts it down for lack of documents. Not because of the racist policy. They can continue once they get the documents.
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2008 Posts: 6,275 Location: Kenya
kollabo wrote:Kidero shuts it down for lack of documents. Not because of the racist policy. They can continue once they get the documents. Good news
Chong'oing'o anasema thorry thorry
washiku wrote:harrydre wrote:Rollout wrote:Kenyans should storm this place BURN IT DOWN. Who owns the place (property) I am assuming chinese is renting it. He is also to blame. By the way even if the GoK forces them to accept Nyeuthis, the bottomline, they dont like Nyeuthi. So why should anyone even go there? Just open a replica chinese restaurant for nyeuthis. Tujipende jameni! That is what is running in my mind. Unless they are giving those things for free, why would I spend my money in a place where its not needed? Even if they were for free, why would I be so desperate? That Chinese guys are dying to eat is full of sh*t! https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=b24OvGQ5MpMi.am.back!!!!
harrydre wrote:so now if sonko claims to be fighting for his people, why did he allow this to go on? The incoming Nairobi County Governor merely went there to spread love and not hate you respond to hate with Love "😖😡KQ makes money for everyone except the shareholder 😏😏 " overheard in Wazua
Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
As per Kenyan-post what goes on after 5 p.m. is the reason Africans are bared from the establishment. The picture they have is Userment material. Even a BrOKeN clock is right twice a day
Miguu za umbwa kule Shainese restaurant! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:Miguu za umbwa kule Shainese restaurant! Halafu people want to go there usiku?
Muriel wrote:Impunity wrote:Miguu za umbwa kule Shainese restaurant! Halafu people want to go there usiku? Manasaidiwa na hawaoni, yaani Kenyans would rathereat dog even if they are warned against it! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/3/2008 Posts: 4,057 Location: Gwitu
mmm.....looks juicy! I won't mind a bite. Truth forever on the scaffold Wrong forever on the throne (James Russell Rowell)
kaka2za wrote:mmm.....looks juicy! I won't mind a bite. at least kanjos have stamped that dog meat(or there is shainese dogmeat/monkey/snake kanjo in nairobi we don't know) Meru Holiness
alma wrote:Honestly I thought this gov't was facing East. What happened? The government is facing East. Where is East facing, should be the question.
tnai9 wrote:alma wrote:Ohhh get off your high horses.
This is exactly what you do when you go voting. Operation no Kikuyu. Operation no Jaluo. Operation no Kalenjin. Why aren't there reactions to this..? We do it all the time, maybe the Chinese have taken it to another level,(physically blocking blacks), but we also block other tribes(bila any other reason besides the tribe) albeit in our minds at the debe. Its shameless hypocrisy.. You need to understand the human bonds here. When kenyans are attacked by a foreigner, all the differences are forgotten and we unite in one to defend ourselves, leave kenyans alone and they will divide themselves along the tribal lines - kikuyus, kaleos, turkanas etc. If you leave the kikuyus alone, they will divide amongst themselves, wa muranga, wa nyeri, wa kabete etc... if you leave kikuyus of muranga on their own, they will divide themselves along villages and villages along sub villages, to the clans and to the families.... we do not marry from that family, or clan etc... However, if you have a common enemy, from the family level, you unite to fight the common enemy. That's human... if we had aliens fighting the earth, we would unite with the chinese to fight them... for now, chinese are the outsiders and they need to behave as such when in our country..... What kenyans are doing is very normal and if there are placards and road blocking that needs to be done to these Chinese, i will be happy to be at the forefront! Jinga Chinese kabisa!
Rank: Veteran Joined: 6/23/2011 Posts: 1,740 Location: Nairobi
I hear if you beat a dog before you slaughter it the meat is very sweet.
Those who visited the kaplace is that true..
Does the lady in the video talk of picking used cd's with bare hands, then pick wet towels, then she says she goes to cook matumbo? Hope it is not dog matumbo Meru Holiness
Culture
Operation no nyeuthi