Imenti Central MP raped Journalist!
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,330 Location: Masada
The lady should keep quiet her cool and shurroff! She should otherwise head to civil court and file for being cheated on her goods, but not rape. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
There are some glaring blanks in that story. Something doesn't add up. After being "forced" to perform the oral sex, why dint she bite the thing off? "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
murchr wrote:There are some glaring blanks in that story. Something doesn't add up. After being "forced" to perform the oral sex, why dint she bite the thing off? Wah! Oral pia ilifanyishwo? Sisemi. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: New-farer Joined: 1/3/2015 Posts: 86 Location: Bomet
murchr wrote:There are some glaring blanks in that story. Something doesn't add up. After being "forced" to perform the oral sex, why dint she bite the thing off? Even my goats at home do not think like this. If someone gets mugged we don't ask why they never fought back.
Rank: Veteran You have been a member since:: 4/1/2009 Posts: 1,884
kalenjinherdsboy wrote:murchr wrote:There are some glaring blanks in that story. Something doesn't add up. After being "forced" to perform the oral sex, why dint she bite the thing off? Even my goats at home do not think like this. If someone gets mugged we don't ask why they never fought back. i agree with you. a very moronic way of 'reasoning' from him. in his mind a woman in her situation should bite the pine tree of the molester and is not allowed to be even afraid of what would happen to her after doing that to the man (like being beaten some more, killed, maimed etc). so if a woman opts not to take his 'safe behind his keyboard route' then that is something to hold against her.
Impunity wrote:KIKItheKING wrote:I have read alot of comments here and I must say am left with more questions than answers.
First... Raping is a crime as serious as murder to me and anybody found guilty should be castrated and jailed for life.
BUT could it have been a deal gone sour and the mpig failing to reach his end of burgain after eating the lady hence she decided to revenge.
Otherwise from the way I have read here they had a very good time before going to that office. I explained it all up there, a lamb was fattened beforehand after which it was slaughtered. I see your point,but Who beat her up??
CP “It was at this point that the MP started raining blows on my client, telling her, ‘Kwani you want to kill me? You know what the test is for, don’t be a child’,” reported the lawyer. After a beating described as “severe”, the woman agreed to the test and the doctor was called back in the room to conduct it. After it was done, he left her at the mercy of the MP who beat her and raped her, the lawyer alleged. “After her ordeal, the lady made her escape by pretending to go call “Titus” for more drinks. To me this one makes no sense at all Life is an endless adventure
mkenyan wrote:kalenjinherdsboy wrote:murchr wrote:There are some glaring blanks in that story. Something doesn't add up. After being "forced" to perform the oral sex, why dint she bite the thing off? Even my goats at home do not think like this. If someone gets mugged we don't ask why they never fought back. i agree with you. a very moronic way of 'reasoning' from him. in his mind a woman in her situation should bite the pine tree of the molester and is not allowed to be even afraid of what would happen to her after doing that to the man (like being beaten some more, killed, maimed etc). so if a woman opts not to take his 'safe behind his keyboard route' then that is something to hold against her. @murchr has always been like that. A village is missing its idiot somewhere.
kalenjinherdsboy wrote:murchr wrote:There are some glaring blanks in that story. Something doesn't add up. After being "forced" to perform the oral sex, why dint she bite the thing off? Even my goats at home do not think like this. If someone gets mugged we don't ask why they never fought back. So her mouth was wide opened and held like so using some clamps and the shuma pitiad tu and she could do nothing to even bite it! NKT. Danganya toto. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Lolest! wrote:Impunity wrote:KIKItheKING wrote:I have read alot of comments here and I must say am left with more questions than answers.
First... Raping is a crime as serious as murder to me and anybody found guilty should be castrated and jailed for life.
BUT could it have been a deal gone sour and the mpig failing to reach his end of burgain after eating the lady hence she decided to revenge.
Otherwise from the way I have read here they had a very good time before going to that office. I explained it all up there, a lamb was fattened beforehand after which it was slaughtered. I see your point,but Who beat her up?? Mheshimiwa or his handlers. She refused to pay back and she was forced to pay back,these are my allegations, I await police to unearth the whole truth, so I may be wrong, but again I may be right. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
freiks wrote:CP “It was at this point that the MP started raining blows on my client, telling her, ‘Kwani you want to kill me? You know what the test is for, don’t be a child’,” reported the lawyer. After a beating described as “severe”, the woman agreed to the test and the doctor was called back in the room to conduct it. After it was done, he left her at the mercy of the MP who beat her and raped her, the lawyer alleged.
“After her ordeal, the lady made her escape by pretending to go call “Titus” for more drinks.
To me this one makes no sense at all Di the Mpig also test himself for HIV? Ama yeye ni kama pamba? For how long was sge raped, as in from the first insertion to the time she escaped? Can she take the investigator to that office so we see how far it was from Titus's kiosk? Did she drink some liquor during the alleged rape ordeal? The Mpig allowed her to go order more drinks outside the office.How now? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
So her mouth was wide opened and held like so using some clamps and the shuma pitiad tu and she could do nothing to even bite it! NKT. Danganya toto.
Isn't it logic to comply with your attacker when faced with the threat of violence?
freiks wrote:CP “It was at this point that the MP started raining blows on my client, telling her, ‘Kwani you want to kill me? You know what the test is for, don’t be a child’,” reported the lawyer. After a beating described as “severe”, the woman agreed to the test and the doctor was called back in the room to conduct it. After it was done, he left her at the mercy of the MP who beat her and raped her, the lawyer alleged.
“After her ordeal, the lady made her escape by pretending to go call “Titus” for more drinks.
To me this one makes no sense at all There's more than meets the eye in this issue. “People will believe a big lie sooner than a little one, and if you repeat it frequently enough, people will sooner or later believe it.” ― Walter C. Langer
Did the lady confirm that they actually wined and dinned with the Mpig for all those hours at the wee hours of the night? She need to be open with us if at all she wants our help and sympathy. Like at what time did she meet the Mpig? Then at what time exactly did the raping happened? Then what was happening in the times in between? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
C&P Quote:The hospital report also notes that she was “emotional, and had on a torn skirt and blouse”. It further classified her case as a “suspected rape, with soft injuries on the lips, cheeks, chest and abdomen secondary to physical assault. MY FINAL VERDICT: ATTEMPTED RAPE, NO INSERTION TOOK PLACE.Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote: MY FINAL VERDICT: ATTEMPTED RAPE, NO INSERTION TOOK PLACE.
So you are both a doctor and a police inspector? Or an idiot?
kalenjinherdsboy wrote:Impunity wrote: MY FINAL VERDICT: ATTEMPTED RAPE, NO INSERTION TOOK PLACE.
So you are both a doctor and a police inspector? Or an idiot? Whatever your pea-size brains tell you. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:kalenjinherdsboy wrote:Impunity wrote: MY FINAL VERDICT: ATTEMPTED RAPE, NO INSERTION TOOK PLACE.
So you are both a doctor and a police inspector? Or an idiot? Whatever your pea-size brains tell you. Idiot it is.
Impunity wrote:Lolest! wrote: I see your point,but
Who beat her up??
Mheshimiwa or his handlers. She refused to pay back and she was forced to pay back,these are my allegations, I await police to unearth the whole truth, so I may be wrong, but again I may be right. refused to pay back what?
Lolest! wrote:Impunity wrote:Lolest! wrote: I see your point,but
Who beat her up??
Mheshimiwa or his handlers. She refused to pay back and she was forced to pay back,these are my allegations, I await police to unearth the whole truth, so I may be wrong, but again I may be right. refused to pay back what? Payback for food eaten eaten,drink drunk than night plus the BIG promise to secure the contract! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Imenti Central MP raped Journalist!