wazua Mon, May 4, 2026

12 Pages«<23456>»
ESTHER ARUNGA HYPNOTIZED AND LOST
#31 Posted : Thursday, February 18, 2010 1:16:43 PM

mmmmmmmmh! who has seen this Hellon dude?

Why? Something happened to him?
He was a teacher in the last TPF. The dude who looked weird and spoke in tongues.

#32 Posted : Thursday, February 18, 2010 1:24:00 PM

Ngai...!!...Wageni wamejaa tena.They will burst the house...Lmao
Jacy26
#33 Posted : Thursday, February 18, 2010 1:28:19 PM

Liar I still can't believe he is a passie.
If you have only one smile in you, give it to the people you love - Maya Angelou
Seeders
#34 Posted : Thursday, February 18, 2010 2:14:08 PM

alas the problem revealed!

"... because he...had questionable financial resources..."

meaning she was always questioning where the financial resources were. yaani kwa kinaga ubaga...brokeness!
#35 Posted : Thursday, February 18, 2010 2:38:47 PM

So could it be that she fell for the money, only to find out that the dude, maloba's, phonebook had Chenedu's no. and probably a few other Mexican and sicilian sounding names..
Ngalaka
#36 Posted : Thursday, February 18, 2010 2:50:10 PM

@ Callaspade seems to have a twist to this matter or is it a conspiracy plot.
Break it down for us.
Isuni yilu yi maa me muyo - ni Mbisuu
gathinga
#37 Posted : Thursday, February 18, 2010 2:55:54 PM

Mzungu alisema 'Never judge a book by its cover'. There was almost a cult following on this mama. There was even an fb group called 'Esther Arunga is a goddess' which had more than 1000 members. Am sure many wazuans were members. A lesson...most of these hot mamas in limelight ni bure kabisa
gathinga
#38 Posted : Thursday, February 18, 2010 2:59:16 PM

Na hawa guests ni kina nani? can one log on as 'guest'
Jaguar
#39 Posted : Thursday, February 18, 2010 3:04:30 PM

Helon - esther for 2012...jeezeee! I need some of that stuff these two are smoking
#40 Posted : Thursday, February 18, 2010 3:34:34 PM

I'm I the only one who thinks that this story is absolutely fake?

Just googled Quincy Timberlake...no televangelist with that name in US.

Finger of God....surely, no one is that dumb

I love conspiracy theories and this one is just great

It sounds and seems like a hack job on Arunga and she fell for it by going on TV.

someone is working very hard on twitter, wazua, mashada, facebook etc to keep this story going....I wonder who

is it the boyfie? or

"the finger" of god after playing the saxaphone
12 Pages«<23456>»