9 Pages«<34567>»
Imenti Central MP raped Journalist!
#81 Posted : Tuesday, March 24, 2015 9:44:47 AM

Muriel wrote:
radio wrote:
If someone did this to my wife, daughter, sister or anyone close to me, I would take a month off. The end of that month would be marked by the fellow's funeral! Closed casket!!! No viewing of the body!

Someone cannot rape your wife, gets away with it and he continues living in the same world with you!!! How do you even face your wife knowing very well who raped her and "doing nothing"? How do you live with yourself??

I agree with you. I would dedicate my life to making sure they pay!

I confess I have also toyed with such an idea.

What about inserting a straw in his urethra, styro ya kupima kaswende?

Hapo MaichBlack niko na wewe. I can't imagine the torment in that family right now as the Imenti MP walks around saying he's innocent.

Lakini hii ni serekali ya Jubilee. Mtadu whar?
Vallerrie
#82 Posted : Tuesday, March 24, 2015 9:54:48 AM

MaichBlack and Mkenyan are making a lot of sense in this thread. I salute you guys. We need more men like you in the society.
#83 Posted : Tuesday, March 24, 2015 10:07:15 AM

callaspade
#84 Posted : Tuesday, March 24, 2015 10:10:04 AM

...that mp guy clearly has issues.the way he even called her after she left the office is stupid.i believe it was not consensual .
..lakini how do you also get to drink with someone from njugunas,pizza garden ,sijui meru bar in wood vale av. then end up in his office to get this deal?

...Hapo iko maneno na ujinga mingi kiasi,the husband is also a suspect in my opinion

.....u can throw all the stones u want
#85 Posted : Tuesday, March 24, 2015 10:48:10 AM

Siringi wrote:

Drool Drool Drool Drool

#86 Posted : Tuesday, March 24, 2015 10:56:42 AM

callaspade wrote:
...that mp guy clearly has issues.the way he even called her after she left the office is stupid.i believe it was not consensual .
..lakini how do you also get to drink with someone from njugunas,pizza garden ,sijui meru bar in wood vale av. then end up in his office to get this deal?

...Hapo iko maneno na ujinga mingi kiasi,the husband is also a suspect in my opinion

.....u can throw all the stones u want

After drinking and making merry in those numerous joint she still think it was all for FREE?
Very stupid if you ask me.
There is nothing for free ladies and if you use your head properly you can tell INSTANTLY if a man is interested in eating you only or helping you, you dont need to realize this after he has removed your pants!

If the man grabbed her in streets and raped her then that would be understandable, but for you to enjoy drinks and sumptuous food for 6 hours, with a man not your huzzy or rela late in the night, then you expect to get contract, which contract?

When she accompanied him to the office what did she think they were going to do in there? To have a bible study session? Nah!

ALL SAID AND DONE(IF HE RAPED HER) THAT MPIG MUST FACE THE FULL WRATH OF THE LAW INCLUDING SOME EXTRA JUDICIAL JUSTICE!!! I DON'T TOLERATE SUCH KIND OF HEINOUS ATROCITY MET ON THE WEAKER SEX!

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

#87 Posted : Tuesday, March 24, 2015 10:59:43 AM

We all know how this will end. Kenyans have short memories. Remember the Kanyari case?
Iganamagana
#88 Posted : Tuesday, March 24, 2015 11:16:28 AM

We all know how this will end. Kenyans have short memories. Remember the Kanyari case?

Jog our memories. Which Kanyari case? Sad
Mkimwa
#89 Posted : Tuesday, March 24, 2015 11:17:41 AM

God does not sleep. He sees all things, and knows all things, and makes them right in His own way.

My heart goes out to the woman, and family. There is no excuse for rape, whether at 3am, or at noon.
Tokyo
#90 Posted : Tuesday, March 24, 2015 12:47:00 PM

Mkimwa wrote:
God does not sleep. He sees all things, and knows all things, and makes them right in His own way.

My heart goes out to the woman, and family. There is no excuse for rape, whether at 3am, or at noon.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly who doesn't sleep?
work to prosper
#91 Posted : Tuesday, March 24, 2015 1:32:15 PM

I am tired of this Kenyan shenanigan thing, kwani what should they do? And are u a Kenyan?
NKT.
Sad Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

#92 Posted : Tuesday, March 24, 2015 1:45:58 PM

I am tired of this Kenyan shenanigan thing, kwani what should they do? And are u a Kenyan?
NKT.
Sad Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

Whatever you say and however sad .... we (Kenyans) will just (accept and ) move on as per the JAP manifesto!!! Let us compare notes after Easter 'holidays'!!!
#93 Posted : Tuesday, March 24, 2015 1:53:37 PM

Iganamagana wrote:

Jog our memories. Which Kanyari case? Sad

Or Nairobi Aviation or Weston.Nairobi...
KIKItheKING
#94 Posted : Tuesday, March 24, 2015 2:18:01 PM

I have read alot of comments here and I must say am left with more questions than answers.

First... Raping is a crime as serious as murder to me and anybody found guilty should be castrated and jailed for life.

BUT could it have been a deal gone sour and the mpig failing to reach his end of burgain after eating the lady hence she decided to revenge.

Otherwise from the way I have read here they had a very good time before going to that office.
FEAR GOD
#95 Posted : Tuesday, March 24, 2015 2:23:01 PM

KIKItheKING wrote:
I have read alot of comments here and I must say am left with more questions than answers.

First... Raping is a crime as serious as murder to me and anybody found guilty should be castrated and jailed for life.

BUT could it have been a deal gone sour and the mpig failing to reach his end of burgain after eating the lady hence she decided to revenge.

Otherwise from the way I have read here they had a very good time before going to that office.

I explained it all up there, a lamb was fattened beforehand after which it was slaughtered.

#96 Posted : Tuesday, March 24, 2015 2:37:28 PM

KIKItheKING wrote:

Kama unanyege sana, learn how to use vaseline and watch porn on your smart phone.

Leave other people's wives alone.

What kind of nonsense is this?

Women have a right to work at any time they wish and have fun as much as they wish. As jaggernaut explained to you, hapo diamond he would have got a 3 some of he wanted.

This alleged rapist should be in jail now and his apologists paying for his bail application. Otherwise I won't lose sleep if I heard that he was hit by a hail of bullets crossing Parliament Road towards Koinange Street.
MKWASI
#97 Posted : Tuesday, March 24, 2015 2:39:19 PM

I find that aspect of a forceful HIV test more worse than the rape itself!!
KIKItheKING
#98 Posted : Tuesday, March 24, 2015 3:02:24 PM

@alma Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Think

Lets think! Is it possible for the senario that i stated to have happened? YES! Is it possible that its true she was raped? YES!

No one said that we stop reasoning just because the victim is a lady. I have said rape is a serious crime. And if that happened then the Mpig should be prosecuted.
FEAR GOD
#99 Posted : Tuesday, March 24, 2015 3:27:41 PM

What next that it's claimed the sex was consensual...
#100 Posted : Tuesday, March 24, 2015 3:40:34 PM

What next that it's claimed the sex was consensual...

Seriouslyd'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!