callaspade wrote:...that mp guy clearly has issues.the way he even called her after she left the office is stupid.i believe it was not consensual .
..lakini how do you also get to drink with someone from njugunas,pizza garden ,sijui meru bar in wood vale av. then end up in his office to get this deal?
...Hapo iko maneno na ujinga mingi kiasi,the husband is also a suspect in my opinion
.....u can throw all the stones u want
After drinking and making merry in those numerous joint she still think it was all for FREE?
Very stupid if you ask me.
There is nothing for free ladies and if you use your head properly you can tell INSTANTLY if a man is interested in eating you only or helping you, you dont need to realize this after he has removed your pants!
If the man grabbed her in streets and raped her then that would be understandable, but for you to enjoy drinks and sumptuous food for 6 hours, with a man not your huzzy or rela late in the night, then you expect to get contract, which contract?
When she accompanied him to the office what did she think they were going to do in there? To have a bible study session? Nah!
ALL SAID AND DONE(IF HE RAPED HER) THAT MPIG MUST FACE THE FULL WRATH OF THE LAW INCLUDING SOME EXTRA JUDICIAL JUSTICE!!! I DON'T TOLERATE SUCH KIND OF HEINOUS ATROCITY MET ON THE WEAKER SEX!