wazua Thu, Feb 6, 2025

Operation no nyeuthi
kiash
#1 Posted : Monday, March 23, 2015 6:16:41 PM

http://www.nation.co.ke/.../-/svixtnz/-/index.html

Once upon a time Art cafe gave birth to operation do not serve nyeuthis then the Chinese decided to continue with the story why?
#2 Posted : Monday, March 23, 2015 6:26:00 PM

Owner already arrested and bailed.

Despite dropping Sonko's name.
#3 Posted : Monday, March 23, 2015 6:38:02 PM

kiash wrote:
http://www.nation.co.ke/counties/nairobi/Chinese-restaurant-no-African-after-5pm/-/1954174/2662642/-/svixtnz/-/index.html

Once upon a time Art cafe gave birth to operation do not serve nyeuthis then the Chinese decided to continue with the story why?

@Kiash am sure you relate to this very well and experience it huko mayuuu
streetwise
#4 Posted : Monday, March 23, 2015 6:45:44 PM

Imgagine in your own country you are told cause u are bblk you cant...what about if you are in their place. They will make feed with dogs.

My sugestion take these guys to the no mans land and leave them there...they are not fit to be in Kenya
#5 Posted : Monday, March 23, 2015 6:50:39 PM

I'll go there and if they dare ask me to leave i will draw my Jericho.
#6 Posted : Monday, March 23, 2015 7:41:25 PM

It's all about maintaining power and the status quo http://www.theguardian.c...e-men-university-courses
shadowinvestor
#7 Posted : Monday, March 23, 2015 8:23:14 PM

Such Thinking, we tolerate too much nonsense. Hawa naweza wapeleka Inda prison, they be the dish
#8 Posted : Monday, March 23, 2015 8:24:29 PM

so now if sonko claims to be fighting for his people, why did he allow this to go on?
kiash
#9 Posted : Monday, March 23, 2015 8:32:04 PM

kiash wrote:
http://www.nation.co.ke/counties/nairobi/Chinese-restaurant-no-African-after-5pm/-/1954174/2662642/-/svixtnz/-/index.html

@Kiash am sure you relate to this very well and experience it huko mayuuu

Ooh yeah i at least say they "might" do that since its their own country (thi happens mostly in night clubs nowadays they even have a job tittle for guys doing that at the entrance sijui physionomist " but doing it in Kenya is a big NO Shame on you Shame on you . Tolerance of so much nonsense.
#10 Posted : Monday, March 23, 2015 8:40:37 PM

Do we have a government in this country? Do we have a president??

Such a case there is no discussion!!! Let them take their bloody restaurant to China and be flying their patrons there.

Ati sometimes it is the patrons who request them to lock out the Africans!!!

We entertain a lot of bullshit in Kenya. I wonder if they would try the same in Rwanda or Uganda!!!
Muriel
#11 Posted : Monday, March 23, 2015 8:43:37 PM

Coolio wrote:
I'll go there and if they dare ask me to leave i will draw my Jericho.

Coolio,

What is 'Jericho'?
#12 Posted : Monday, March 23, 2015 8:46:39 PM

kiash wrote:

I like the way that article has been written: Straight, dry, quoting verbatim with no personal opinions infused. Nation and the writer cannot be accused of bias, it is a simple chronicle of facts/events. Fait accompli.
It sets the reader aflame with fury.
A brilliant turn Ms Chege, keep more like these coming.
Rollout
#13 Posted : Monday, March 23, 2015 8:49:49 PM

Kenyans should storm this place
#14 Posted : Monday, March 23, 2015 8:57:29 PM

Ohhh get off your high horses.

This is exactly what you do when you go voting. Operation no Kikuyu. Operation no Jaluo. Operation no Kalenjin.
#15 Posted : Monday, March 23, 2015 9:00:46 PM

Do we have a government in this country? Do we have a president??

Such a case there is no discussion!!! Let them take their bloody restaurant to China and be flying their patrons there.

Ati sometimes it is the patrons who request them to lock out the Africans!!!

We entertain a lot of bullshit in Kenya. I wonder if they would try the same in Rwanda or Uganda!!!

#16 Posted : Monday, March 23, 2015 9:34:01 PM

Ohhh get off your high horses.

This is exactly what you do when you go voting. Operation no Kikuyu. Operation no Jaluo. Operation no Kalenjin.

#17 Posted : Monday, March 23, 2015 9:35:53 PM

By the way, do they give food and drinks for free? #AskingForAfriend
#18 Posted : Monday, March 23, 2015 11:08:14 PM

so now if sonko claims to be fighting for his people, why did he allow this to go on?

The ka-chinese dance does not discriminate.
Tokyo
#19 Posted : Tuesday, March 24, 2015 3:30:52 AM

I fail to understand why the uproar considering Black Kenyans as the most intolerant in kenya
work to prosper
#20 Posted : Tuesday, March 24, 2015 3:37:30 AM

Rollout wrote:
Kenyans should storm this place

BURN IT DOWN. Who owns the place (property) I am assuming chinese is renting it. He is also to blame.

By the way even if the GoK forces them to accept Nyeuthis, the bottomline, they dont like Nyeuthi. So why should anyone even go there? Just open a replica chinese restaurant for nyeuthis. Tujipende jameni!