wazua Mon, Aug 18, 2025

9 Pages<12345>»
Imenti Central MP raped Journalist!
#41 Posted : Monday, March 23, 2015 1:51:25 PM

How soon can that head transplant on our fellow Wazuan be done???

It needs to be brought forward!!! He is getting worse!

Ni nini tena kamefanya?

#42 Posted : Monday, March 23, 2015 1:51:44 PM

How soon can that head transplant on our fellow Wazuan be done???

It needs to be brought forward!!! He is getting worse!

#43 Posted : Monday, March 23, 2015 1:55:24 PM

Fyatu wrote:
Tebes wrote:
mkenyan wrote:
Tebes wrote:
Some things do not add up.

Which deals are officially done on Saturday 8pm at night??? very many. don't imagine everybody does meetings within the 'official' working hours and days.
Why could she not call the police if she had the phone with her? how many people have police numbers in kenya? and how effective are they if you called them anyway? would you rather call them or call your spouse who stands a better chance of going to a police station and 'paying fuel' for them to come? so she reached her husband. Why not scream for help? Screaming scares off a potential sex pest. oh sure. this is a person who according to her was even beating her up thoroughly. i am sure through all these beating she was mute and not screaming her head off.

In my opinion, she might have indeed consented to sex voluntarily and the Mpig failed to pay up for the services! oh sure again. you must have a good opinion of women (hopefully not shaped by family members and friends) to be quick to think that it is easier for a woman to be a prostitute than to be raped.

“I know her. She is doing some public relations work for me. She was in my office from 4 to 5pm,”

She has done her PR job, Never knew the Mpig for Imenti Central. a woman has been raped. must be the best time for you to put in your intelligent one liner.

People do business at night but a married woman going to an Mpig's private office at night??? She could have at least gone with the husband.

Although i sympathize with the lady and her husband and her entire family, me thinks she put herself in the circumstance. It is fishy for a married woman to meet a man at night for "business" - and to make matters worse Saturday night.

I rebuke the MPig's action but our women and their husbands should stop being naive....how can you allow your wife to go meet a man at night for business?? Maji yashamwaika but its a lesson to other would be victims

The husband and the MPig know each other. He is the one who introduced the wife to the MPig. I'm sure he never imagined in a million years he would end up raping his wife!!!
Mainat
#44 Posted : Monday, March 23, 2015 1:58:34 PM

Completely shocked that the everhyped up President or even the DPP has not asked the police to pick up this thug...
Sehemu ndio nyumba
#45 Posted : Monday, March 23, 2015 1:59:01 PM

Rape is proven by evidence of penetration otherwise it would be attempted rape or indecent assault.
Tricky part is if the accused concedes that they had sex but it was consesual.
The guy won a case against CBK so chances of him losing this one are close to none.
#46 Posted : Monday, March 23, 2015 2:04:30 PM

Rape is proven by evidence of penetration otherwise it would be attempted rape or indecent assault.
Tricky part is if the accused concedes that they had sex but it was consesual.
The guy won a case against CBK so chances of him losing this one are close to none.

Kuweka tu kishwa na kutoa is rape or attempted?

Muriel
#47 Posted : Monday, March 23, 2015 2:07:53 PM

innairobi wrote:
The MP looks very guilty here. He must have taken viagra and so was in a rush to bypass all flirting formalities before the effect wore off.

The fact that his story keeps changing is an indication of guilt!

Maintaining a lie is hard work. Mission impossible. Especially when you have not had time to 'organise' it beforehand.

Let me wait and see what will happen next.
Tokyo
#48 Posted : Monday, March 23, 2015 2:11:38 PM

mta do ??
work to prosper
#49 Posted : Monday, March 23, 2015 2:14:14 PM

Tebes wrote:

Which deals are officially done on Saturday 8pm at night???
Why could she not call the police if she had the phone with her? Why not scream for help? Screaming scares off a potential sex pest.

In my opinion, she might have indeed consented to sex voluntarily and the Mpig failed to pay up for the services!

“I know her. She is doing some public relations work for me. She was in my office from 4 to 5pm,”

She has done her PR job, Never knew the Mpig for Imenti Central.

Stop being a moron, whats not adding up. The story has very clear details of what happened.

How the gava deals with this is going to be very interesting. Truly sad that a man can behave in such a barbaric manner
#50 Posted : Monday, March 23, 2015 2:16:27 PM

Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:
Tebes wrote:

Which deals are officially done on Saturday 8pm at night???
Why could she not call the police if she had the phone with her? Why not scream for help? Screaming scares off a potential sex pest.

In my opinion, she might have indeed consented to sex voluntarily and the Mpig failed to pay up for the services!

She has done her PR job, Never knew the Mpig for Imenti Central.

Stop being a moron, whats not adding up. The story has very clear details of what happened.

How the gava deals with this is going to be very interesting. Truly sad that a man can behave in such a barbaric manner

But because all the parties involved are "these guys", I will tread very carefully here.
Liar

#51 Posted : Monday, March 23, 2015 2:19:52 PM

From FB Comments.....

I know the persons mentioned in the story apart from the Lady. Its true Dr.Mwangi severally tests young ladies for HIV and Hepatitis for the MP. He runs a medical clinic known as Fig Tree Medical Centre and a pharmacy both unregistered. From what i know this story is FACTUAL.

Very sad if the above is true, this Mpig and his brigade should be rotting in Kamiti Maximum Prison. This is a sex pest, a pervert taking advantage of young ladies.
#52 Posted : Monday, March 23, 2015 2:33:56 PM

Grave allegations!

I note that the lady has her own firm and is married to a valuer

Wanaishi Kilee

Let's wait for the MP's press conference. I note that the doctor who did the tests has refused to confirm or deny there was such a meeting

This makes it even more frightening that the MP thought he could have gotten away with it unless he has done it before
#53 Posted : Monday, March 23, 2015 2:35:56 PM

Tebes wrote:
From FB Comments.....

I know the persons mentioned in the story apart from the Lady. Its true Dr.Mwangi severally tests young ladies for HIV and Hepatitis for the MP. He runs a medical clinic known as Fig Tree Medical Centre and a pharmacy both unregistered. From what i know this story is FACTUAL.

Very sad if the above is true, this Mpig and his brigade should be rotting in Kamiti Maximum Prison. This is a sex pest, a pervert taking advantage of young ladies.

Sad, but our ladies also need to be extra careful, especially if you have a fairly look!
Please if you must visit the pest in their office rooms, go with a friend.
Dont trust anybody, even fat and unhealthy men like @son of shiks, the animal in them is true.

Thiong'o
#54 Posted : Monday, March 23, 2015 2:42:57 PM

Kenyan comedian Churchill receives backlash for weighing in on Imenti Central MP Mwiti's rape allegations

Churchill posed the question.
#JustAsking…So why would a Married Woman agree to meet a honourable Male MP at 10:20 p.m alone?

The post was followed by aggressive comments as some people bashed him for the “ignorant comments” while others seemed to have an answer to his question.
So heated was the debate that Churchill pulled the post down and went ahead to share posts like,
“No one is a master of everything, we all learn from our mistakes however silly they may be”.
http://www.sde.co.ke/art...witi-s-rape-allegations
#55 Posted : Monday, March 23, 2015 2:45:38 PM

rryyzz wrote:
Scandals, scandals scandals, Kwani what kind of people did we elect into the National Assembly. They're such an embarrassment to the people and country.

Orijino quail sorry pyramid schemer

The MP who is remembered as one of the masterminds of the pyramid schemes where Kenyans lost millions of shillings owns Kenya Akiba Micro Finance Ltd and runs a pub located in Westlands

Rink !!! Imenti rapist MP was Pyramid schemer
#56 Posted : Monday, March 23, 2015 2:47:46 PM

Siringi wrote:
rryyzz wrote:
Scandals, scandals scandals, Kwani what kind of people did we elect into the National Assembly. They're such an embarrassment to the people and country.

Orijino quail sorry pyramid schemer

The MP who is remembered as one of the masterminds of the pyramid schemes where Kenyans lost millions of shillings owns Kenya Akiba Micro Finance Ltd and runs a pub located in Westlands

Rink !!! Imenti rapist MP was Pyramid schemer

What is the name of the pub in Westlands???????????
Muheani
#57 Posted : Monday, March 23, 2015 2:58:08 PM

Very sad indeed. N once verified,,justice can only be via a red hot metallic rod on his stupid Rod mpaka ikue ngarango.
#58 Posted : Monday, March 23, 2015 3:10:17 PM

#59 Posted : Monday, March 23, 2015 3:12:21 PM

Muheani wrote:
Very sad indeed. N once verified,,justice can only be via a red hot metallic rod on his stupid Rod mpaka ikue ngarango.

True.I would have handled it differently.He should have been taken to Makueni quietly without much funfare.There are people who can take care of such even though for a VIp the cost may be as high as 1million.In the alternative if the mpig has daughters they can be abducted and raped by hired rapists who for good measure can be sick and rap6e his wife too infront of him.They can also rape the mother if she is alive.An eye for an eye, no wasting time with the law sijui being released on bond,sijui adjournments, sijui casesdragging for years, sijui lack of evidence and such shows but for such measures it is too late!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
gadj
#60 Posted : Monday, March 23, 2015 3:15:05 PM

I do believe the guy is saying if i got away with the pyramid scheme what is rape? The time for stopping impunity must start with this kind of a mpig but again the fish starts to rot from the head, over to you Mr. president.