wazua Mon, Aug 18, 2025

Mpigs in whatsup sex tape!!!!!!!!!!!
#21 Posted : Monday, March 23, 2015 10:43:35 AM

Siringi wrote:
Yaani unakataa na hizo vitu na vile nimezimezea mate Sad Sad Sad Drool Drool Drool

There was once a Bull of Auckland

Sasa huyu ni Bull of Tokyo

Looking at how supple and tender that @Joyce Lay looks in that picture, you wont imagine she is bila womb and Fallopian tubes, yaani amepitia mengi sana jamaneni.
@lookscandeceive.

ION: Huyu @Bill Lay anakanyanga bila uoga ya pagementation!
Drool

#22 Posted : Monday, March 23, 2015 10:52:55 AM

If you are even just remotely famous, wealthy, important etc. don't put some things in writing. No sms. No WhatsApp. No email. Just face to face conversations. And even then it must be a place with sufficient background noise (like music) just in case you are Namwambad!!!

I am just a kawaida Kenyan but even I wouldn't make some of the stupid blunders being made by some of these fellows!!!
#23 Posted : Monday, March 23, 2015 11:52:58 AM

If you are even just remotely famous, wealthy, important etc. don't put some things in writing. No sms. No WhatsApp. No email. Just face to face conversations. And even then it must be a place with sufficient background noise (like music) just in case you are Namwambad!!!

I am just a kawaida Kenyan but even I wouldn't make some of the stupid blunders being made by some of these fellows!!!

Some of the Mpigs mezeaing fellow mpigs and thei PAs grew during the LP days, then recording events was almost an impossibility.
They have been let down big time with thid digital t'ings!

ION: Angeanza kupigia huyu madam Mpig macho way in advance during the round table meetings, serve her some drinking water in the meeting room, pull back her seat for her, let her pass first during the buffet luncheon, praise her non existence wit, thank her for the good work she is doing in Taveta by raising the life of the poor in Taveta Hills, praise her huzzy for leading GM to greater heights, thanks her great contributions in the Ogust house,dont mention her cianda,burst ETAL, jifanye muungwana kama @washiku, be empathetic and spew some serious emotions like woishe,Ghai fafa,try to blackmail that Mpig in Juja who mezead a PA mate,say how that Mpig has a fat fake brain...before the cock could crow he would would have found himself ndani bila kujua ata.
These people ni kudanganywa tu kaa mtoto, hakuna haja ya kutumia force, hiyo kitu sio sabuni, haiishi and they jnow it.

Iganamagana
#24 Posted : Monday, March 23, 2015 12:00:12 PM

When i was attending a conference at the coast juzi, all wazuans advised that i should eat the "conference fish". Why is everyone now against the mpig eating "conference fish"?

You did not table any report. How are Wazuans going to know the merits or demerits?
#25 Posted : Monday, March 23, 2015 12:07:02 PM

Iganamagana wrote:
When i was attending a conference at the coast juzi, all wazuans advised that i should eat the "conference fish". Why is everyone now against the mpig eating "conference fish"?

You did not table any report. How are Wazuans going to know the merits or demerits?

Shhhhhhh.

@jaggernaut is still undergoing counselling and therapy.

The fisherman became the fish!
#26 Posted : Monday, March 23, 2015 12:14:43 PM

Iganamagana wrote:

Shhhhhhh.

@jaggernaut is still undergoing counselling.

The fisherman became the fish!

He got fished from side B!

#27 Posted : Monday, March 23, 2015 12:57:09 PM

Siringi wrote:
Yaani unakataa na hizo vitu na vile nimezimezea mate Sad Sad Sad Drool Drool Drool

Looking at how supple and tender that @Joyce Lay looks in that picture, you wont imagine she is bila womb and Fallopian tubes, yaani amepitia mengi sana jamaneni.
@lookscandeceive.

Drool

She is married to Bill Lay? Formerly of GM?
#28 Posted : Monday, March 23, 2015 1:33:54 PM

Euge wrote:
Siringi wrote:

@lookscandeceive.

Drool

Oh yeah, soma ile rink nimeweka hapo juu before commenting.
Learn how to read my friend.

#29 Posted : Monday, March 23, 2015 2:11:21 PM

Bull of Tokyo.
#30 Posted : Tuesday, March 24, 2015 2:33:59 PM

After watching @Joyce Lay jana on NTV I am fully with Turbo Mpig, @Elisha.
That female Taveta Mpig is simply full of self entitlement, she think she is so special.
She explained how it all started and simply she escalated a simple and plane/plain honorable joke.
NKT.
She has a painful childhood which is affecting her so much in his adult life.
She daent understand adult and honorable jokes.
She should be expanged form the committee and more mature women like @Gladys Wanga,@Naisula Lesuuda,@Beatrice Elachi and @Joy "Jaber" Adhiambo Gwendo.

Shame on you

#31 Posted : Friday, April 10, 2015 2:30:30 PM

Euge wrote:
Siringi wrote:

@lookscandeceive.

Drool

<<<Bill Lay files for DIVORCE, doesn't want this woman anymore, he's fed up kabisa>>>
#32 Posted : Friday, April 10, 2015 2:46:35 PM

Now she is being divorced by Bill Lay!

#33 Posted : Friday, April 10, 2015 2:56:28 PM

Why I am divorcing Taita Taveta Women Representative Joyce Lay- William Lay

Wainadi
#34 Posted : Friday, April 10, 2015 3:39:16 PM

Euge wrote:
Siringi wrote:

@lookscandeceive.

Drool

<<<Bill Lay files for DIVORCE, doesn't want this woman anymore, he's fed up kabisa>>>

Laughing out loudly Oh isht!!!
Its all good.
#35 Posted : Friday, April 10, 2015 4:39:58 PM

Wainadi wrote:
Euge wrote:
Siringi wrote:

@lookscandeceive.

Drool

She thought she was very very very beautiful and VERY important...she forgot she didnt even have a womb(sorry) which can bear children...she didnt even know she kept Bill Lay for years without landing due to her sicknesses.

#36 Posted : Friday, April 10, 2015 10:03:36 PM

Wainadi wrote:
Euge wrote:
Siringi wrote:

@lookscandeceive.

Drool

She thought she was very very very beautiful and VERY important...she forgot she didnt even have a womb(sorry) which can bear children...she didnt even know she kept Bill Lay for years without landing due to her sicknesses.

why is it soo hard for you to learn idiot?? How many times have you been asked not to rejoice in another person's medical condition? NKT!!
#37 Posted : Friday, April 10, 2015 10:30:08 PM

Wainadi wrote:
Euge wrote:
Siringi wrote:

@lookscandeceive.

Drool

I thought something terribly wrong happened to your brain. With the comment you have made here, I can confirm you dont have a brain
#38 Posted : Friday, April 10, 2015 11:09:58 PM

@Impunity,am sad.With tears in my eyes I say to you.....your words leave a bad taste in the mouth.

Mambo ya mungu hayatolewi makosa.

#39 Posted : Friday, April 10, 2015 11:25:23 PM

What a waste of matter....
#40 Posted : Saturday, April 11, 2015 12:05:35 AM

Euge wrote:
Wainadi wrote:
Euge wrote:
Siringi wrote:

@lookscandeceive.

Drool

I thought something terribly wrong happened to your brain. With the comment you have made here, I can confirm you dont have a brain

Wonder why you realized this so so late in the day.