wazua Mon, Aug 18, 2025

9 Pages123>»
Imenti Central MP raped Journalist!
#1 Posted : Monday, March 23, 2015 9:12:49 AM

Eti the said journalist went to his office at 10pm to discuss a business deal; but she was "forcefully" involuntary tested for HIV, assaulted and raped severally until 1am...

Like findeo like movie to me!
To me I see business deal gone wrong!

d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

Rink

Wainadi
#2 Posted : Monday, March 23, 2015 9:20:50 AM

Eti the said journalist went to his office at 10pm to discuss a business deal; but she was "forcefully" involuntary tested for HIV, assaulted and raped severally until 1am...

Like findeo like movie to me!
To me I see business deal gone wrong!

d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

Rink

Inakaa hii ni sexual scandals week
Its all good.
#3 Posted : Monday, March 23, 2015 9:26:26 AM

#4 Posted : Monday, March 23, 2015 9:35:12 AM

The guy is a very shifty character he once pulled out a gun on some wakili and forced him into the boot of his ride....
#5 Posted : Monday, March 23, 2015 9:36:53 AM

The guy is a very shifty character he once pulled out a gun on some wakili and forced him into the boot of his ride....

Wah!?
Elaborate plz.

rryyzz
#6 Posted : Monday, March 23, 2015 9:40:35 AM

Scandals, scandals scandals, Kwani what kind of people did we elect into the National Assembly. They're such an embarrassment to the people and country.
Too often we underestimate the power of a touch, a smile, a kind word, a listening ear, an honest compliment, or the smallest act of caring, all of which have the potential to turn a life around.... Leo Buscaglia
#7 Posted : Monday, March 23, 2015 10:41:16 AM

Grave allegations!

I note that the lady has her own firm and is married to a valuer

Wanaishi Kilee

Let's wait for the MP's press conference. I note that the doctor who did the tests has refused to confirm or deny there was such a meeting
#8 Posted : Monday, March 23, 2015 10:43:15 AM

Some things do not add up.

Which deals are officially done on Saturday 8pm at night???
Why could she not call the police if she had the phone with her? Why not scream for help? Screaming scares off a potential sex pest.

In my opinion, she might have indeed consented to sex voluntarily and the Mpig failed to pay up for the services!

“I know her. She is doing some public relations work for me. She was in my office from 4 to 5pm,”

She has done her PR job, Never knew the Mpig for Imenti Central.
#9 Posted : Monday, March 23, 2015 10:45:58 AM

Grave allegations!

Wanaishi Kilee

Let's wait for the MP's press conference. I note that the doctor who did the tests has refused to confirm or deny there was such a meeting

One PR-treprenuer comes in mind....@cynthia-nyamai-makuyu!

d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

#10 Posted : Monday, March 23, 2015 11:17:46 AM

Tebes wrote:

Which deals are officially done on Saturday 8pm at night??? very many. don't imagine everybody does meetings within the 'official' working hours and days.
Why could she not call the police if she had the phone with her? how many people have police numbers in kenya? and how effective are they if you called them anyway? would you rather call them or call your spouse who stands a better chance of going to a police station and 'paying fuel' for them to come? so she reached her husband. Why not scream for help? Screaming scares off a potential sex pest. oh sure. this is a person who according to her was even beating her up thoroughly. i am sure through all these beating she was mute and not screaming her head off.

In my opinion, she might have indeed consented to sex voluntarily and the Mpig failed to pay up for the services! oh sure again. you must have a good opinion of women (hopefully not shaped by family members and friends) to be quick to think that it is easier for a woman to be a prostitute than to be raped.

“I know her. She is doing some public relations work for me. She was in my office from 4 to 5pm,”

She has done her PR job, Never knew the Mpig for Imenti Central. a woman has been raped. must be the best time for you to put in your intelligent one liner.

#11 Posted : Monday, March 23, 2015 11:20:50 AM

The officers who visited the hospital took blood samples from her, which they will use to compare with those taken from the MP when they finally get him

How does comparing blood of the victim with that of the offender help the investigation?
#12 Posted : Monday, March 23, 2015 11:22:02 AM

Something in this story stinks to the high heavens, I just can't figure what.
#13 Posted : Monday, March 23, 2015 11:33:51 AM

This is one case where the lady's story makes a lot more sense. The MPig should get a good lawyer nay, rot in prison.
timuka
#14 Posted : Monday, March 23, 2015 11:34:01 AM

Something in this story stinks to the high heavens, I just can't figure what.

Couldn't agree more. I thought ni mimi pekee nilikuwa naona vitu zangu
#15 Posted : Monday, March 23, 2015 11:40:05 AM

Tebes wrote:
The officers who visited the hospital took blood samples from her, which they will use to compare with those taken from the MP when they finally get him

How does comparing blood of the victim with that of the offender help the investigation?

Hizo cums ultimately ends in the bloodline at the end of the day,how many times did you repeat form 1?

#16 Posted : Monday, March 23, 2015 11:41:12 AM

mkenyan wrote:
Tebes wrote:

Which deals are officially done on Saturday 8pm at night??? very many. don't imagine everybody does meetings within the 'official' working hours and days.
Why could she not call the police if she had the phone with her? how many people have police numbers in kenya? and how effective are they if you called them anyway? would you rather call them or call your spouse who stands a better chance of going to a police station and 'paying fuel' for them to come? so she reached her husband. Why not scream for help? Screaming scares off a potential sex pest. oh sure. this is a person who according to her was even beating her up thoroughly. i am sure through all these beating she was mute and not screaming her head off.

In my opinion, she might have indeed consented to sex voluntarily and the Mpig failed to pay up for the services! oh sure again. you must have a good opinion of women (hopefully not shaped by family members and friends) to be quick to think that it is easier for a woman to be a prostitute than to be raped.

She has done her PR job, Never knew the Mpig for Imenti Central. a woman has been raped. must be the best time for you to put in your intelligent one liner.

People do business at night but a married woman going to an Mpig's private office at night??? She could have at least gone with the husband.
#17 Posted : Monday, March 23, 2015 11:43:32 AM

Tebes wrote:

Hizo cums ultimately ends in the bloodline at the end of the day,how many times did you repeat form 1?

Equivalent to head transplants that you require.
#18 Posted : Monday, March 23, 2015 11:52:47 AM

Very sad if what the lady claims is true - wish she tried the Mr. box thing - at least the evidence would be much stronger.
#19 Posted : Monday, March 23, 2015 11:53:49 AM

Tebes wrote:
mkenyan wrote:
Tebes wrote:

People do business at night but a married woman going to an Mpig's private office at night??? She could have at least gone with the husband.

The husband and the MPig know each other. He is the one who introduced the wife to the MPig. I'm sure he never imagined in a million years he would end up raping his wife!!!
timuka
#20 Posted : Monday, March 23, 2015 11:56:39 AM

Grave allegations!

Wanaishi Kilee

One PR-treprenuer comes in mind....@cynthia-nyamai-makuyu!

d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

29?d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!