derick
#921 Posted : Friday, March 20, 2015 10:43:00 AM

Boris Boyka wrote:
subaru wrote:
chiaroscuro wrote:
I'm getting off at the next stop!

New bus wanted quickly....KENGEN?

ingia scon longterm

You are not sober, get sober and say what scon is. sfcom??scan??? stqnchat??? can't guess.
who's not sober?
Your income is directly related to your philosophy, Not the economy.-Jim Rohn
derick
#922 Posted : Friday, March 20, 2015 10:47:47 AM

I see big volumes trading incognito
Boris Boyka
#923 Posted : Friday, March 20, 2015 10:50:05 AM

derick wrote:
Boris Boyka wrote:
subaru wrote:
chiaroscuro wrote:

ingia scon longterm

You are not sober, get sober and say what scon is. sfcom??scan??? stanchat??? can't guess.
who's not sober?

derick...@dunkang will here you...he doesn't want wazuans here on kk.
Everybody STEALS, a THIEF is one who's CAUGHT stealing something of LITTLE VALUE. !!!
derick
#924 Posted : Friday, March 20, 2015 10:53:56 AM

Boris Boyka wrote:
derick wrote:
Boris Boyka wrote:
subaru wrote:
chiaroscuro wrote:

ingia scon longterm

You are not sober, get sober and say what scon is. sfcom??scan??? stanchat??? can't guess.
who's not sober?

derick...@dunkang will here you...he doesn't want wazuans here on kk.

Aguytrying
#925 Posted : Friday, March 20, 2015 10:57:08 AM

Boris Boyka wrote:
Aguytrying wrote:
Looking at supply volume build up and weakness at 10.00 handle. This one looks destined to go back to its comfort zone of below 9.00. Id like to be wrong though

Rem I said i will sale in mar? I did so. Laughing out loudly. With the 'bear' KK is doomed unless dvnd goes to .30 ksh,gives bonus or EPS greatly increases,which i dont see.Good luck,i will be back soon.smile

You will always think that you can come back until you can't. either you lose interest in the share, you find better deals out there or the share price goes too high or too low for your liking.

#Investing truths 101
The investor's chief problem - and even his worst enemy - is likely to be himself
chiaroscuro
#926 Posted : Friday, March 20, 2015 3:03:47 PM

Alighted today at bus-stop 9.95....

derick
#927 Posted : Friday, March 20, 2015 3:32:04 PM

chiaroscuro wrote:
Alighted today at bus-stop 9.95....

Next stop 9.50am lucky to have exited@ 10
Aguytrying
#928 Posted : Friday, March 20, 2015 3:50:52 PM

We have many passengers alighting gari ikilemewa na mlima.
Mainat, Derik, Boris, chairoscuro.
You used to make the ride so lively, chatting up other passengers, even trying to get driver ohana's attention in vain.
If you see it free falling in reverse please mtushikilie
The investor's chief problem - and even his worst enemy - is likely to be himself
Boris Boyka
#929 Posted : Friday, March 20, 2015 4:04:09 PM

Aguytrying wrote:
You used to make the ride so lively, chatting up other passengers, even trying to get driver ohana's attention in vain.

Laughing out loudly My brother i will. Once a brother always a brother. while at stage i will harass The driver to say the route he operates. best of luck!smile
Everybody STEALS, a THIEF is one who's CAUGHT stealing something of LITTLE VALUE. !!!
KondooEconomist
#930 Posted : Friday, March 20, 2015 5:32:03 PM

Jamaa wa kupiga seti wanashuka tu, basi haijai
Aguytrying
#931 Posted : Friday, March 20, 2015 5:38:22 PM

KondooEconomist wrote:
Jamaa wa kupiga seti wanashuka tu, basi haijai

manze
derick
#932 Posted : Friday, March 20, 2015 11:32:12 PM

Boris Boyka wrote:
Aguytrying wrote:

Laughing out loudly My brother i will. Once a brother always a brother. while at stage i will harass The driver to say the route he operates. best of luck!smile

Aguytryin and Mlennyma you have been a good company. Hata bus iki kwama kwa mlima mulikuwa muna tu show tusikufe moyo tuta toboa.anyway all the best. Boris pia big up.
Realtreaty
#933 Posted : Saturday, March 21, 2015 7:14:35 AM

This is a refurbished Bus and Ohana the driver has just came from retraining. He know where to go and timing. Reason he is not asking makangas direction.If last year I got 10cts....I expect to get 30cts lowest this time. Na Hiyo ni Maendeleo having the stock at 10Kes and getting 30cts.
#934 Posted : Saturday, March 21, 2015 9:21:20 AM

And all of a sudden,the strunglers are giving up not knowing how close they are to the golden crown..its a tight race and can swing any side but optimism has more upperhand
Kausha
#935 Posted : Saturday, March 21, 2015 9:26:17 AM

The drama is looking great.
#936 Posted : Saturday, March 21, 2015 11:06:43 AM

As some alight, a week thereabouts left.. :)
mwekez@ji
#937 Posted : Saturday, March 21, 2015 11:19:53 AM

Kwaheli ya kuonana kwa waliotaka kwa hii basi
Boris Boyka
#938 Posted : Saturday, March 21, 2015 11:28:15 AM

mwekez@ji wrote:
Kwaheli ya kuonana kwa waliotaka kwa hii basi

Okay. We shall meet at the junction..Nimefuata shortcutsmile Having eaten the head,Matumbo and tyres..we left the body for you. wazua spirit of sharing with the brothers. Thank us later.smile
Aguytrying
#939 Posted : Saturday, March 21, 2015 12:21:00 PM

mlennyma wrote:
And all of a sudden,the strunglers are giving up not knowing how close they are to the golden crown..its a tight race and can swing any side but optimism has more upperhand

I've never understood the urge to sell near results, it happens to some of us. previously I tended to sell shares before results

@mlennyma. you remind me of when I alighted liberty aka Cfc insurance at 10.00. having scooped the bottom so well at 7.00. ill never forget. now when I see it at 25-26. hata siwezi ongea.

you have the characteristics of a long termer even if u pride yourself as a speculator.
Kausha
#940 Posted : Saturday, March 21, 2015 12:38:19 PM

@aguy this may just go the path cfc life. You just never know.