Relationships
#21 Posted : Friday, March 20, 2015 3:20:19 PM

Um Sayala wrote:
@Zanze, Understanding Man (Men n Women) is very difficult. There are Males who do not cheat on their partners, but after a while learns that the wife is having a thing with houseboy, gardener or makanga. Then the beastly instinct wakes up an in revenge, the man 'eats' every fish around. The reverse could also be true.

Social media pia imeharibu mambo. I(sio a friend the wazua style) for example, got a 'hi there' on whatsapp from a stranger. On response, she turned out to be a former schoolmate in high school, and we had been 'looking' at each other then. Both of us are now married with kids...but...(jijazie)
Sometimes hata sisi wanaume hatujielewi. lakini wazungu ndio waliharibu. Mwafrika ni Polygamy na owning up and being responsible for all the kids sired. Hii restriction ya one wife ndio imeleta hit and run mingi

Exactly. Mwafrika was happy with polygamy for ages before the white man came with his ujinga just the other day.

Polygamy isn't illegal, hypocrisy is a choice.

Applause
sheri
#22 Posted : Friday, March 20, 2015 4:09:25 PM

@Zanze please don't start asking why men do this or that. You might never get an answer. The best thing for your friend is to focus on bringing up her kid. At 35 I believe she is mature enough to chart her destiny from now on.
Um Sayala
#23 Posted : Friday, March 20, 2015 4:14:41 PM

I don't cheat on her because I hate her. I love her, and given to choose between MWK and my Darling the latter will always carry the day. But still I cheat...@Zanze, now that is a man being honest.
My Point, Man by nature is polygamous, only minority dont cheat, and not that they are special, wameshindwa tu. Hebu live a pastor for one week-month with a househelp and come report to me the smallanyanas..Replace the pastor with any Tom, Dick and AlfDoti and repeat the experiment.
This Iss HARD talk, sio eti a friend of my friend. This is Man Talk
"Peace is our profession, War is our business" ...Unknown
D32
#24 Posted : Friday, March 20, 2015 4:29:52 PM

Hope all girls get this...

There are different types of guys with different ideologies on relationships.

You have the power to choose which type.

So, if you want a committed guy, how do you know? Simple...

No sex before marriage.

This also obviously means, no kids out of wedlock.

If he does not love you enough for him to pay dowry (in other words, if he's not willing to marry you) he is not worth.

The benefits of abstinence far outweigh the problems that premarital sex can bring.
They tried to bury us, they didn't know we were seeds.
#25 Posted : Friday, March 20, 2015 4:32:32 PM

Um Sayala wrote:
I don't cheat on her because I hate her. I love her, and given to choose between MWK and my Darling the latter will always carry the day. But still I cheat...@Zanze, now that is a man being honest.
My Point, Man by nature is polygamous, only minority dont cheat, and not that they are special, wameshindwa tu. Hebu live a pastor for one week-month with a househelp and come report to me the smallanyanas..Replace the pastor with any Tom, Dick and AlfDoti and repeat the experiment.

@Um Mayala, weee i already declared my stand here Shame on you

I don't cheat because I cannot afford, but because it is a choice. And I don't have to cheat, if I wanted, I just marry, I have enough sacks of ugali in store and I am doing charity to support even those who are not my kids. And I'm allowed to go up to 4 wives if I wanted.

You think in my house there is no maid? A man must be discipline and stop interacting with the maid as if she is the wife. What role does your wife play if you have to brush shoulders with a maid in the kitchen? Even if your wife is not around, your wife should have instructed the maid what to do when baba nani wakes up, so no need for you going to ask for ati chai, ati maji ya kunywa... In short, minimize interaction with the maid to zero!

Please men, stop being cowards and take responsibility Shame on you
Wamunyota
#26 Posted : Friday, March 20, 2015 4:40:30 PM

The ladies who use pregnancy to 'trap' a man needs to stop this archaic habit needs to stop ASAP.
No one can trap a man.He makes a decision whether he wants to marry you or not.The last thing you want is a man to marry you out of pity.He will love his kid but will have zero feelings for you and then you start complaining that your man changed.
If you want to have a baby with him,talk to him before you 'fix' him or start complaining here how men are dogs and irresponsible.
And no don't tell me the man should use protection.He is inclined to spread his genetics.He will eat the sweet with karatasi for the first few sessions and then get tired and he can never go back to eating the sweet with karatasi.
If you have been in a relationship with a guy for the last 10 years and he hasn't discussed his future with you together,you are not in his future-he is just enjoying his landing rights.Whether he is 30,40 or 50 or whatever age he will get another woman to marry.He already knows everything about you and there is nothing intriguing about marrying a woman whom you know everything about.
Hutia Mundu!!
#27 Posted : Friday, March 20, 2015 4:42:37 PM

D32 wrote:
Hope all girls get this...

There are different types of guys with different ideologies on relationships.

You have the power to choose which type.

So, if you want a committed guy, how do you know? Simple...

No sex before marriage.

This also obviously means, no kids out of wedlock.

If he does not love you enough for him to pay dowry (in other words, if he's not willing to marry you) he is not worth.

The benefits of abstinence far outweigh the problems that premarital sex can bring.

Well said Applause

Ladies, whichever man you choose, be ready for the consequences. And some are shameless even to say ati oh women go for player type, so why come here and complain when you knew what type of man he was?

And what are you waiting for to reach 35 in order to say yes to a man? Too much choosing will come to hurt you. There is no perfect man.
symbols
#28 Posted : Friday, March 20, 2015 4:43:54 PM

Um Sayala wrote:

I don't cheat because I cannot afford, but because it is a choice. And I don't have to cheat, if I wanted, I just marry, I have enough sacks of ugali in store and I am doing charity to support even those who are not my kids. And I'm allowed to go up to 4 wives if I wanted.

You think in my house there is no maid? A man must be discipline and stop interacting with the maid as if she is the wife. What role does your wife play if you have to brush shoulders with a maid in the kitchen? Even if your wife is not around, your wife should have instructed the maid what to do when baba nani wakes up, so no need for you going to ask for ati chai, ati maji ya kunywa... In short, minimize interaction with the maid to zero!

@zanze, what were you doing until he reached 35 plus? He probably had someone else by 27 or 30 and you came along and you you didn't realize. He must have made the move to end your rship when you started asking "what is our future"?

NOTE 1: Not all men cheat, get yourself a Muslim man, because the percentage of them cheating is very, very minimal, Less than 0.05%, compared to kina @swenani. The faithful ones over 99.9% tell you the truth, at 35, he is most likely already, if you don't mind being 2nd or 3rd or 4th then he would marry you.

NOTE 2: By the way, only less than 2% of Muslim men have more than 1 wife. 98% have only one wife.

As per the quran:

NOTE 3: Muslim men are allowed to beat their wives.

NOTE 4: Muslim men are allowed to marry,have sex with prepubescents and divorce them.
#29 Posted : Friday, March 20, 2015 4:48:54 PM

symbols wrote:
Um Sayala wrote:

@zanze, what were you doing until he reached 35 plus? He probably had someone else by 27 or 30 and you came along and you you didn't realize. He must have made the move to end your rship when you started asking "what is our future"?

NOTE 1: Not all men cheat, get yourself a Muslim man, because the percentage of them cheating is very, very minimal, Less than 0.05%, compared to kina @swenani. The faithful ones over 99.9% tell you the truth, at 35, he is most likely already, if you don't mind being 2nd or 3rd or 4th then he would marry you.

NOTE 2: By the way, only less than 2% of Muslim men have more than 1 wife. 98% have only one wife.

As per the quran:

NOTE 4: Muslim men are allowed to marry,have sex with prepubescents and divorce them.

@symbol, if you are tired of discussing @zanze's dilemma, then take this to the "Religious Discourse" thread and we meet there head on. No need to bring religious debates here. I have nothing to hide, everything is documented and you can verify. Hii tabia ya ku-copy dirt from out there, is for the less intelligent.
symbols
#30 Posted : Friday, March 20, 2015 4:52:42 PM

symbols wrote:
Um Sayala wrote:

As per the quran:

@symbol, if you are tired of discussing @zanze's dilemma, then take this to the "Religious Discourse" thread and we meet there head on. No need to bring religious debates here. I have nothing to hide, everything is documented and you can verify. Hii tabia ya ku-copy dirt from out there, is for the less intelligent.

The Quran is dirt? Laughing out loudly

I'm contributing on your 'notes' on Muslim men.
shenzitype
#31 Posted : Friday, March 20, 2015 5:00:10 PM

Wamunyota wrote:
The ladies who use pregnancy to 'trap' a man needs to stop this archaic habit needs to stop ASAP.
No one can trap a man.He makes a decision whether he wants to marry you or not...................

I second that completely. Ladies, men know what we want if you accept lies and you offer and country besides the airport shauri yako!!!!

Pregnancy is not a man's decision especially if we are not married..... stick to FemiPlan lest unataka kupelekana courts.