wazua Mon, May 4, 2026

6 Pages«<3456>
Pretty deflowered!!!!!!
Zakumi
#41 Posted : Wednesday, February 17, 2010 8:12:13 PM

I think pretty's gender and orientation is now clear...judging from the tone and style of her posts and plus the aforementioned maiden act didnt take place in Lamu.

My doubts are on kusadikika now how on earth would a male find pleasure in reading literature of such nature...hehe kusadikika fafanua.
The Strong Do What They Want,The Weak Do What They Must!
#42 Posted : Thursday, February 18, 2010 1:19:41 AM

Zakumi, I just love reading well written stories regardless of the subject. This book you will be surprised is written by a man. The story is narrated in the first person with a rich and convincing repertoire of feelings and insights that only a woman could know. I also wondered how a man could write such, but then again that is exactly where his genius lies. How does a man imagine the workings of a woman's mind and the movements of her passions and emotions?

Remember being told to write "Insha ya kubuni." Here is the height of ubunifu.
callaspade
#43 Posted : Thursday, February 18, 2010 5:37:43 AM

i had opted to let this one pass but nei delei.
....when we were mboys,we would boast of.... i deflowered that one,am trying that one,i have to get that one,i got that one,that one refused etc..etc....
That was teenage (mboys) talk.
roles have changed i guess.....Esther Arunga aka Pretty...d'oh!
Pretty
#44 Posted : Thursday, February 18, 2010 6:52:09 AM

@Callaspade

smile Am paralyzed

smile I thought the policy here was to never reveal each others names

smile If you are the guy we met in Sydney

smile And again in Melbourne's chinatown (Western end)

smile You will regret the day you were born

smile Count that on me.

smile Why do you think we use screen names?

smile And yet, I still love you

smile God bless you and your people if you have any
>>>>>>
A thing of beauty is a joy for ever:
Its loveliness increases;
It will never pass into nothingness;
But still will keep a bower quiet for us,
and a sleep full of sweet dreams,
and health, and quiet breathing. - Keats

>>>>>>>In life,there are three classes of people,
1. Those who make things happen,
2. Those who watch things happen
3. And those who ask what happened.

Where do you fall?
#45 Posted : Thursday, February 18, 2010 7:07:32 AM

Pretty, and someone suggested I am you, how can that be yawa???
Pretty
#46 Posted : Thursday, February 18, 2010 7:20:07 AM

@McReggae

Why ask. Am you.
But how can that be yawa???
>>>>>>
A thing of beauty is a joy for ever:
Its loveliness increases;
It will never pass into nothingness;
But still will keep a bower quiet for us,
and a sleep full of sweet dreams,
and health, and quiet breathing. - Keats

>>>>>>>In life,there are three classes of people,
1. Those who make things happen,
2. Those who watch things happen
3. And those who ask what happened.

Where do you fall?
gogeta
#47 Posted : Thursday, February 18, 2010 7:44:40 AM

now am confused Pretty=Mcreggea or Pretty = Esther Arunga who according to another thread has been hypnotized by a Priest in Runda.
Think the unthinkable but wear a dark suit
Dudette
#48 Posted : Thursday, February 18, 2010 12:35:05 PM

@ gogeta
Had a tough day out here. Still laughing my nose off. There is no wei Pretty can make Arunga's mistakes. She is wei up with Kina Wangari Maathai. Neither is she macraggae. I know mc.
#49 Posted : Thursday, February 18, 2010 2:01:14 PM

Aiii! Pretty please educate me. What is to deflower?
#50 Posted : Thursday, February 18, 2010 2:11:32 PM

@Willing,
Bure kabisa wewe...!!!....Gutua mahua!!....GNN!!
6 Pages«<3456>