Investor
Stocks
KENOL-KOBIL 2014
Boris Boyka wrote:subaru wrote:chiaroscuro wrote:I'm getting off at the next stop!
New bus wanted quickly....KENGEN? ingia scon longterm You are not sober, get sober and say what scon is. sfcom??scan??? stqnchat??? can't guess. who's not sober? Your income is directly related to your philosophy, Not the economy.-Jim Rohn
I see big volumes trading incognito Your income is directly related to your philosophy, Not the economy.-Jim Rohn
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/15/2013 Posts: 1,977 Location: Here
derick wrote:Boris Boyka wrote:subaru wrote:chiaroscuro wrote:I'm getting off at the next stop!
New bus wanted quickly....KENGEN? ingia scon longterm You are not sober, get sober and say what scon is. sfcom??scan??? stanchat??? can't guess. who's not sober? derick...@dunkang will here you...he doesn't want wazuans here on kk. Everybody STEALS, a THIEF is one who's CAUGHT stealing something of LITTLE VALUE. !!!
Boris Boyka wrote:derick wrote:Boris Boyka wrote:subaru wrote:chiaroscuro wrote:I'm getting off at the next stop!
New bus wanted quickly....KENGEN? ingia scon longterm You are not sober, get sober and say what scon is. sfcom??scan??? stanchat??? can't guess. who's not sober? derick...@dunkang will here you...he doesn't want wazuans here on kk. Your income is directly related to your philosophy, Not the economy.-Jim Rohn
Boris Boyka wrote:Aguytrying wrote:Looking at supply volume build up and weakness at 10.00 handle. This one looks destined to go back to its comfort zone of below 9.00. Id like to be wrong though Rem I said i will sale in mar? I did so. . With the 'bear' KK is doomed unless dvnd goes to .30 ksh,gives bonus or EPS greatly increases,which i dont see.Good luck,i will be back soon. You will always think that you can come back until you can't. either you lose interest in the share, you find better deals out there or the share price goes too high or too low for your liking. #Investing truths 101 The investor's chief problem - and even his worst enemy - is likely to be himself
Rank: Veteran Joined: 2/2/2012 Posts: 1,134 Location: Nairobi
Alighted today at bus-stop 9.95....
chiaroscuro wrote:Alighted today at bus-stop 9.95....
Next stop 9.50am lucky to have exited@ 10Your income is directly related to your philosophy, Not the economy.-Jim Rohn
We have many passengers alighting gari ikilemewa na mlima. Mainat, Derik, Boris, chairoscuro. You used to make the ride so lively, chatting up other passengers, even trying to get driver ohana's attention in vain. If you see it free falling in reverse please mtushikilie The investor's chief problem - and even his worst enemy - is likely to be himself
Aguytrying wrote:We have many passengers alighting gari ikilemewa na mlima. Mainat, Derik, Boris, chairoscuro. You used to make the ride so lively, chatting up other passengers, even trying to get driver ohana's attention in vain. If you see it free falling in reverse please mtushikilie My brother i will. Once a brother always a brother. while at stage i will harass The driver to say the route he operates. best of luck! Everybody STEALS, a THIEF is one who's CAUGHT stealing something of LITTLE VALUE. !!!
Jamaa wa kupiga seti wanashuka tu, basi haijai
KondooEconomist wrote:Jamaa wa kupiga seti wanashuka tu, basi haijai manze The investor's chief problem - and even his worst enemy - is likely to be himself
Boris Boyka wrote:Aguytrying wrote:We have many passengers alighting gari ikilemewa na mlima. Mainat, Derik, Boris, chairoscuro. You used to make the ride so lively, chatting up other passengers, even trying to get driver ohana's attention in vain. If you see it free falling in reverse please mtushikilie My brother i will. Once a brother always a brother. while at stage i will harass The driver to say the route he operates. best of luck! Aguytryin and Mlennyma you have been a good company. Hata bus iki kwama kwa mlima mulikuwa muna tu show tusikufe moyo tuta toboa.anyway all the best. Boris pia big up. Your income is directly related to your philosophy, Not the economy.-Jim Rohn
This is a refurbished Bus and Ohana the driver has just came from retraining. He know where to go and timing. Reason he is not asking makangas direction.If last year I got 10cts....I expect to get 30cts lowest this time. Na Hiyo ni Maendeleo having the stock at 10Kes and getting 30cts.
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/21/2010 Posts: 6,183 Location: nairobi
And all of a sudden,the strunglers are giving up not knowing how close they are to the golden crown..its a tight race and can swing any side but optimism has more upperhand "Don't let the fear of losing be greater than the excitement of winning."
The drama is looking great.
As some alight, a week thereabouts left.. :)
Kwaheli ya kuonana kwa waliotaka kwa hii basi
mwekez@ji wrote:Kwaheli ya kuonana kwa waliotaka kwa hii basi Okay. We shall meet at the junction..Nimefuata shortcut Having eaten the head,Matumbo and tyres..we left the body for you. wazua spirit of sharing with the brothers. Thank us later. Everybody STEALS, a THIEF is one who's CAUGHT stealing something of LITTLE VALUE. !!!
mlennyma wrote:And all of a sudden,the strunglers are giving up not knowing how close they are to the golden crown..its a tight race and can swing any side but optimism has more upperhand I've never understood the urge to sell near results, it happens to some of us. previously I tended to sell shares before results @mlennyma. you remind me of when I alighted liberty aka Cfc insurance at 10.00. having scooped the bottom so well at 7.00. ill never forget. now when I see it at 25-26. hata siwezi ongea. you have the characteristics of a long termer even if u pride yourself as a speculator. The investor's chief problem - and even his worst enemy - is likely to be himself
@aguy this may just go the path cfc life. You just never know.
Investor
Stocks
KENOL-KOBIL 2014