Relationships
Why do men of a supposedly mature age (35 and up): 1. Cheat on their partners (wives/girlfriends/boyfriends)? Is it all a game to you/the person doesn't take care of themselves/or you lost interest? 2. String people along after loosing interest? If you've done this were you afraid of hurting the person/hoping they'd initiate the break-up/didn't care etc? 3. Abandon their kids/pregnant partners? If you've been in this position were you scared of the responsibility/have another relationship/doubt the kid was yours etc? Since we are not animals why do men act so callously? Women around me are dealing with this all the time and as much as we speculate we need to know what goes on in a mans mind to act in such a way. To quote a tweet I saw today: "You move from 'niaje msupa?' to 'malaya wewe!' in 2 seconds on these Nairobi streets." - Madam. 😔
Zanze wrote:Why do men of a supposedly mature age (35 and up):
1. Cheat on their partners (wives/girlfriends/boyfriends)? 2. String people along after loosing interest? 3. Abandon their kids/pregnant partners?
Since we are not animals why do men act so callously? Pole sana for being dumped.She just wanted an airport and you gave him the whole country.If you require a shoulder to lean on send an e-mail to wamunyotas@gmail.com. Hutia Mundu!!
Rank: Member Joined: 5/3/2014 Posts: 133 Location: nairobi
yes this is whats happening in peoples lives and you will get a lot of advices and also juncks here. everyone is cheating starting with you it's only that you cant say it here because you have been dropped. the best medicine for this scenario is to ravage and be careful everyone is HIV positive may be except you alone. from now be a business partner and forget being a relationship partner.you know the yacht is yours when you get a parking
Men do not cheat with other men, they cheat with women;They cheat with women because they have a dick,remove a dick from a man and he will be faithful to you forever! If your friend or you needs relationship therepist,please ask her to send me an email to wazuafishmonger@gmail.com. If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Wamunyota wrote:Pole sana for being dumped.She just wanted an airport and you gave him the whole country.If you require a shoulder to lean on send an e-mail to wamunyotas@gmail.com. You are funny ... and no, I was not dumped. I'm in the midst of planning a baby shower for someone who was unceremoniously left with child. It's heartbreaking to say the least.
Rank: Member Joined: 6/22/2011 Posts: 561 Location: House
1. Cheat on their partners (wives/girlfriends/boyfriends)? Is it all a game to you/the person doesn't take care of themselves/or you lost interest? 2. String people along after loosing interest? If you've done this were you afraid of hurting the person/hoping they'd initiate the break-up/didn't care etc? 3. Abandon their kids/pregnant partners? If you've been in this position were you scared of the responsibility/have another relationship/doubt the kid was yours etc?
Since we are not animals why do men act so callously? Women around me are dealing with this all the time and as much as we speculate we need to know what goes on in a mans mind to act in such a way.
To quote a tweet I saw today: "You move from 'niaje msupa?' to 'malaya wewe!' in 2 seconds on these Nairobi streets." - Madam. 😔 1.Human being are animals...different species 2.Women want equality yet you cant have that...talk of equity 3.wanawake wengi wakiingia wana-act kama wamefika...yaaani nimakinya. 4. There are many responsible and faithful guys out there. The single ones are not thaaat attractive because 'women around you' have a tendency and instinct of loving the bad boys and ooh thanks for giving us a new phrase women around you=my friend=you way=mf=y find y
Rank: Member Joined: 5/22/2014 Posts: 321 Location: Ndeiya
westkate wrote:yes this is whats happening in peoples lives and you will get a lot of advices and also juncks here. everyone is cheating starting with you it's only that you cant say it here because you have been dropped. the best medicine for this scenario is to ravage and be careful everyone is HIV positive may be except you alone. from now be a business partner and forget being a relationship partner.you know the yacht is yours when you get a parking Hi @ weskate. This "junck" guess "ravages." But you are beautiful! Si ndio?
Ngogoyo wrote:
1.Human being are animals...different species 2.Women want equality yet you cant have that...talk of equity 3.wanawake wengi wakiingia wana-act kama wamefika...yaaani nimakinya. 4. There are many responsible and faithful guys out there. The single ones are not thaaat attractive because 'women around you' have a tendency and instinct of loving the bad boys
and ooh thanks for giving us a new phrase
women around you=my friend=you way=mf=y find y
Haha I should have seen the "my friend" wazua definition coming. Although we are animals aren't we supposed to process those base instincts at a higher capacity compared to monkeys/dogs/elephants etc? What does equality have to do with treating someone else with the level of care that you'd want for your sister/daughter to be treated with. Yes, many of us fall for bad boys but thats not always the case. Some of these fellows out here seem like regular folk until they are not regular anymore!
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2008 Posts: 6,275 Location: Kenya
@zanze, what were you doing until he reached 35 plus? He probably had someone else by 27 or 30 and you came along and you you didn't realize. He must have made the move to end your rship when you started asking "what is our future"?
NOTE 1: Not all men cheat, get yourself a Muslim man, because the percentage of them cheating is very, very minimal, Less than 0.05%, compared to kina @swenani. The faithful ones over 99.9% tell you the truth, at 35, he is most likely already, if you don't mind being 2nd or 3rd or 4th then he would marry you.
NOTE 2: By the way, only less than 2% of Muslim men have more than 1 wife. 98% have only one wife.
Zanze wrote:Ngogoyo wrote:
1.Human being are animals...different species 2.Women want equality yet you cant have that...talk of equity 3.wanawake wengi wakiingia wana-act kama wamefika...yaaani nimakinya. 4. There are many responsible and faithful guys out there. The single ones are not thaaat attractive because 'women around you' have a tendency and instinct of loving the bad boys
Haha I should have seen the "my friend" wazua definition coming. Although we are animals aren't we supposed to process those base instincts at a higher capacity compared to monkeys/dogs/elephants etc? What does equality have to do with treating someone else with the level of care that you'd want for your sister/daughter to be treated with. Yes, many of us fall for bad boys but thats not always the case. Some of these fellows out here seem like regular folk until they are not regular anymore! @zanzne, if you demanded for equality, then that might be the reason for your being dumped. You see there is nothing called equality, talk of equity and justice. Men and women have different complimentary roles. Man and woman are not equal physically, mentally, emotionally etc. Men are protectors of women, the man provides for the woman house, food, clothing, medically. Woman provides love and care for the man and his children. If woman makes her money, then that is her money unless she wants to help the man. It is a simple as that. If you try to destabilize this natural balance, then you cause imbalance, hence resentment, and eventually split (dumping).
AlphDoti wrote:Zanze wrote:Ngogoyo wrote:
Haha I should have seen the "my friend" wazua definition coming. Although we are animals aren't we supposed to process those base instincts at a higher capacity compared to monkeys/dogs/elephants etc? What does equality have to do with treating someone else with the level of care that you'd want for your sister/daughter to be treated with. Yes, many of us fall for bad boys but thats not always the case. Some of these fellows out here seem like regular folk until they are not regular anymore! @zanzne, if you demanded for equality, then that might be the reason for your being dumped. You see there is nothing called equality, talk of equity and justice. Men and women have different complimentary roles. Man and woman are not equal physically, mentally, emotionally etc. Men are protectors of women, the man provides for the woman house, food, clothing, medically. Woman provides love and care for the man and his children. If woman makes her money, then that is her money unless she wants to help the man. It is a simple as that. If you try to destabilize this natural balance, then you cause imbalance, hence resentment, and eventually split (dumping). What of situations where the woman earns more and can therefore contribute more than the guy? Does it give him permission to step out of the relationship because she is not playing her role? Should she keep her money and let the man support them? Perhaps this is then a matter of ego/pride?
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/1/2011 Posts: 8,804 Location: Nairobi
It's very difficult for most people to enjoy relationships that are mutually satisfying. The first requirement for such a relationship is self awareness and a deep understanding of love. Self awareness is cultivated and love is learnt and both require lots of time and support and both of these are rare.
So when one sees himself aging and not enjoying life a kind of desperation arises, and mixed feelings. And everything gets jumbled up.
1. Cheat on their partners (wives/girlfriends/boyfriends)? Is it all a game to you/the person doesn't take care of themselves/or you lost interest? 2. String people along after loosing interest? If you've done this were you afraid of hurting the person/hoping they'd initiate the break-up/didn't care etc? 3. Abandon their kids/pregnant partners? If you've been in this position were you scared of the responsibility/have another relationship/doubt the kid was yours etc?
Since we are not animals why do men act so callously? Women around me are dealing with this all the time and as much as we speculate we need to know what goes on in a mans mind to act in such a way.
To quote a tweet I saw today: "You move from 'niaje msupa?' to 'malaya wewe!' in 2 seconds on these Nairobi streets." - Madam. 😔 When you're 30+ and you're a man, chances are you've made some extra money, it doesn't matter whether it's kshs 20k extra or millions, you've just made some money; what happen is, you start feeling entitled so if your wife/girlfriend didn't grow with your pressumed status(stayed in good shape and looks) you'll inevitably look at other women of your status. Women ~ if you want your man to stick around when they start making the money make sure you're growing with him. Look good, smell good, grow your intellect.....just because you're married doesn't mean you can let yourself get too fat and ugly, and smelling bad and expect a man to stay!
Rollout wrote:Zanze wrote:Why do men of a supposedly mature age (35 and up):
To quote a tweet I saw today: "You move from 'niaje msupa?' to 'malaya wewe!' in 2 seconds on these Nairobi streets." - Madam. 😔 When you're 30+ and you're a man, chances are you've made some extra money, it doesn't matter whether it's kshs 20k extra or millions, you've just made some money; what happen is, you start feeling entitled so if your wife/girlfriend didn't grow with your pressumed status(stayed in good shape and looks) you'll inevitably look at other women of your status. Women ~ if you want your man to stick around when they start making the money make sure you're growing with him. Look good, smell good, grow your intellect.....just because you're married doesn't mean you can let yourself get too fat and ugly, and smelling bad and expect a man to stay! What is that? We all agree that we're talking about Africa, right. And from what I've read here in wazua, African taste is a woman who is full-body. There is no ugly. Everybody is beautiful. And beauty is in the eyes of the beholder. This is not the land of kina @kiash. So @zanze weight is not really the problem, there is something else, like intellectual incompatibility plays a bigger role.
Most, if not all humans, are intellectually compatible.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 12/17/2010 Posts: 1,163 Location: Sudan
@Zanze, Understanding Man (Men n Women) is very difficult. There are Males who do not cheat on their partners, but after a while learns that the wife is having a thing with houseboy, gardener or makanga. Then the beastly instinct wakes up an in revenge, the man 'eats' every fish around. The reverse could also be true. Social media pia imeharibu mambo. I(sio a friend the wazua style) for example, got a 'hi there' on whatsapp from a stranger. On response, she turned out to be a former schoolmate in high school, and we had been 'looking' at each other then. Both of us are now married with kids...but...(jijazie) Sometimes hata sisi wanaume hatujielewi. lakini wazungu ndio waliharibu. Mwafrika ni Polygamy na owning up and being responsible for all the kids sired. Hii restriction ya one wife ndio imeleta hit and run mingi "Peace is our profession, War is our business" ...Unknown
Um Sayala wrote:@Zanze, Understanding Man (Men n Women) is very difficult. There are Males who do not cheat on their partners, but after a while learns that the wife is having a thing with houseboy, gardener or makanga. Then the beastly instinct wakes up an in revenge, the man 'eats' every fish around. The reverse could also be true.
Social media pia imeharibu mambo. I(sio a friend the wazua style) for example, got a 'hi there' on whatsapp from a stranger. On response, she turned out to be a former schoolmate in high school, and we had been 'looking' at each other then. Both of us are now married with kids...but...(jijazie) Sometimes hata sisi wanaume hatujielewi. lakini wazungu ndio waliharibu. Mwafrika ni Polygamy na owning up and being responsible for all the kids sired. Hii restriction ya one wife ndio imeleta hit and run mingi Exactly. Mwafrika was happy with polygamy for ages before the white man came with his ujinga just the other day.
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,330 Location: Masada
jaggernaut wrote:Um Sayala wrote:@Zanze, Understanding Man (Men n Women) is very difficult. There are Males who do not cheat on their partners, but after a while learns that the wife is having a thing with houseboy, gardener or makanga. Then the beastly instinct wakes up an in revenge, the man 'eats' every fish around. The reverse could also be true.
Social media pia imeharibu mambo. I(sio a friend the wazua style) for example, got a 'hi there' on whatsapp from a stranger. On response, she turned out to be a former schoolmate in high school, and we had been 'looking' at each other then. Both of us are now married with kids...but...(jijazie) Sometimes hata sisi wanaume hatujielewi. lakini wazungu ndio waliharibu. Mwafrika ni Polygamy na owning up and being responsible for all the kids sired. Hii restriction ya one wife ndio imeleta hit and run mingi Exactly. Mwafrika was happy with polygamy for ages before the white man came with his ujinga just the other day. We have been happy with polygamy for over 5000 years until the last 100 years when mjunga came visiting. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
jaggernaut wrote:Um Sayala wrote:@Zanze, Understanding Man (Men n Women) is very difficult. There are Males who do not cheat on their partners, but after a while learns that the wife is having a thing with houseboy, gardener or makanga. Then the beastly instinct wakes up an in revenge, the man 'eats' every fish around. The reverse could also be true.
Social media pia imeharibu mambo. I(sio a friend the wazua style) for example, got a 'hi there' on whatsapp from a stranger. On response, she turned out to be a former schoolmate in high school, and we had been 'looking' at each other then. Both of us are now married with kids...but...(jijazie) Sometimes hata sisi wanaume hatujielewi. lakini wazungu ndio waliharibu. Mwafrika ni Polygamy na owning up and being responsible for all the kids sired. Hii restriction ya one wife ndio imeleta hit and run mingi Exactly. Mwafrika was happy with polygamy for ages before the white man came with his ujinga just the other day. It is true this is another contributor, what works for men was destabilized by Western thinking. They forgot many factors come to play such as higher libido for men, more aggressiveness, more women than men (I mean marriageable mark my words), nature of men to variety etc. What has happened now is a larger pool of marriageable women than men causing in-equation, hence pressure on men both married and unmarried. Fortunately, now it is back in our constitution, men have no excuse but to behave. Take responsibility and stop hit and run habits.
Social media pia imeharibu mambo. I(sio a friend the wazua style) for example, got a 'hi there' on whatsapp from a stranger. On response, she turned out to be a former schoolmate in high school, and we had been 'looking' at each other then. Both of us are now married with kids...but...(jijazie) Sometimes hata sisi wanaume hatujielewi. lakini wazungu ndio waliharibu. Mwafrika ni Polygamy na owning up and being responsible for all the kids sired. Hii restriction ya one wife ndio imeleta hit and run mingi Exactly. Mwafrika was happy with polygamy for ages before the white man came with his ujinga just the other day. Polygamy isn't illegal, hypocrisy is a choice.
Relationships