1,590 Pages«<139140141142143>»
Kenya Airways...why ignore..
#1401 Posted : Wednesday, March 18, 2015 11:42:35 PM

Sober wrote:
I am buying more KQ using proceeds from the KCB sale. It may look like insanity right now, but kindly lets compare notes in a few month's time

Months did I read write?

I am going in now, this is lower than the IPO price of KShs 11.25 per share where a total of 235 million shares were offered in April 1996. Hii market kweli sio ya mama ya mtu.

@maka.. this was a non issue.. hii pilots mzee wacha waende. they eat too much money hadi wanaeza lala mid-air
@sober.. these prices have been around since last year. karibu ndani
COOP, IMH, KEGN, KQ, MTNU
subaru
#1402 Posted : Thursday, March 19, 2015 9:49:14 AM

I am buying more KQ using proceeds from the KCB sale. It may look like insanity right now, but kindly lets compare notes in a few month's time

Months did I read write?

years you heard it right
#1403 Posted : Thursday, March 19, 2015 9:57:09 AM

subaru wrote:

Months did I read right?

years you heard it right

derick
#1404 Posted : Thursday, March 19, 2015 10:59:56 AM

Flights hitch as KQ pilot go-slow begins to bite - http://www.the-star.co.k...lot-go-slow-begins-bite via @TheStarKenya
Your income is directly related to your philosophy, Not the economy.-Jim Rohn
#1405 Posted : Thursday, March 19, 2015 11:22:19 AM

derick wrote:
Flights hitch as KQ pilot go-slow begins to bite - http://www.the-star.co.k...lot-go-slow-begins-bite via @TheStarKenya

More flights cancelled today...yesterday 130 passengers had to be booked into hotels you can imagine the expenses....
derick
#1406 Posted : Thursday, March 19, 2015 11:56:38 AM

derick wrote:

More flights cancelled today...yesterday 130 passengers had to be booked into hotels you can imagine the expenses....

That translates to loses
Your income is directly related to your philosophy, Not the economy.-Jim Rohn
#1407 Posted : Thursday, March 19, 2015 12:00:02 PM

derick wrote:

That translates to loses

more serious is the damaged reputation
Jitahidi
#1408 Posted : Thursday, March 19, 2015 12:42:36 PM

mlennyma wrote:
derick wrote:

That translates to loses

This is tough..action on 10 pilots leading to loss of so called goodwill which translates to flights cancellation
#1409 Posted : Thursday, March 19, 2015 12:51:16 PM

Jitahidi wrote:
mlennyma wrote:
derick wrote:

That translates to loses

This is tough..action on 10 pilots leading to loss of so called goodwill which translates to flights cancellation

It was a simple thing that could have been sorted out last week it shouldn't have been left to escalate to such levels...
Omena
#1410 Posted : Thursday, March 19, 2015 1:21:08 PM

Jitahidi wrote:
mlennyma wrote:
derick wrote:

That translates to loses

It was a simple thing that could have been sorted out last week it shouldn't have been left to escalate to such levels...

It is now glaringly obvious who is in charge at KQ... and it is not Mr. Shareholder
 It’s what you learn after you think you know it all that counts.
1,590 Pages«<139140141142143>»