Intelligentsia wrote:Reminds me of the IPO once floated here ya akina @famooz...
@Swenani, attending pre-wedo means we will be financing you in this venture n I hope you realise that biologically, oops sorry - technically - we will be shareholders, and we (esp. Team Mafisi inc.) will demand more than a pound of flesh - otawesa kweli?
yes, Angelica_ann and Bigchick are subsidiaries of this relationship and they will be there to meet all your flesh needs If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/11/2006 Posts: 972 Location: Home
Behind all the fish eating jokes, I detect some level of high intelligence. Bwana private fish developer, your trail of thought betrays you.
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/1/2011 Posts: 8,804 Location: Nairobi
holycow wrote:Behind all the fish eating jokes, I detect some level of high intelligence. Bwana private fish developer, your trail of thought betrays you. Indeed.
nakujua wrote:Swenani wrote:nakujua wrote:Swenani wrote:nakujua wrote:Swenani wrote:nakujua wrote:Will you be selling handkerchiefs and conducting the mchangos, just that I come prepared with numerous 50 shillings notes. Nope,We shall just charge/sell food per plate at 2K Will you allow packed food. Whether you eat our food,carry your own food or fail to eat, we shall still charge you 2k hiyo sio fair - why don't you dispose off some tu shares or raid your ka pension kitty to finance your harusi. We are not doing a wedding for ourselves, we are doing it for friends and family;Why should we spend our money then?  , hapo sawa  That was actually a very intelligent point. Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
Rank: Elder Joined: 1/17/2013 Posts: 4,693 Location: Earth
holycow wrote:Behind all the fish eating jokes, I detect some level of high intelligence. Bwana private fish developer, your trail of thought betrays you. He is one of ours.
This kafoto still cracks me up!!
So Swenani's by-erection didn't happen? Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
Jus Blazin wrote:So Swenani's by-erection didn't happen? It happened, Btw Kysse and I are expecting a baby in August 2015! If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Swenani wrote:Jus Blazin wrote:So Swenani's by-erection didn't happen? It happened, Btw Kysse and I are expecting a baby in August 2015! Na Sheri anaingilia wapi? Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
Jus Blazin wrote:Swenani wrote:Jus Blazin wrote:So Swenani's by-erection didn't happen? It happened, Btw Kysse and I are expecting a baby in August 2015! Na Sheri anaingilia wapi? I left Sheri for a journey I thought I would be back, I didnt know the journey involved marrying Kysse If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Rank: Member Joined: 3/15/2010 Posts: 391 Location: nairobie
after raising the capital how much did u make and r u going to pay CGT coz its a requirement
Rank: Elder Joined: 1/17/2013 Posts: 4,693 Location: Earth
Swenani wrote:Jus Blazin wrote:Swenani wrote:Jus Blazin wrote:So Swenani's by-erection didn't happen? It happened, Btw Kysse and I are expecting a baby in August 2015! Na Sheri anaingilia wapi? I left Sheri for a journey I thought I would be back, I didnt know the journey involved marrying Kysse make sure you remind me of my due date.
Finally-Kysse and Swenani to Wed