Goto Page...
Leaving....??
Options
·
Julie
Posted :
Wednesday, July 02, 2008 2:41:00 PM
Will catch it next week kido Tuesday. Trust me it will come back the same route again for those who wish to board. After that......all we will c is dust and green smoke!
User Profile
Morey
Posted :
Wednesday, July 02, 2008 2:55:00 PM
The AC bus is on the horizon but still within the reach.At ksh 36 per ticket,though the highest so far,still seems to be a subsidised price and any one can afford it now.
Common sense is what tells the Earth is flat and the Sun goes round it.
morrismkenya@gmail.com
User Profile
Mali
Posted :
Wednesday, July 02, 2008 4:10:00 PM
Wacha iende,will catch it at the corner.
IT GOT NO FUEL!
Wish is yesterday,hope is tomorrow,Today is the day.
User Profile
winmak
Posted :
Wednesday, July 02, 2008 4:32:00 PM
What are we talking about????????
kusoma sio mwisho wa ujinga!
For investors as a whole, returns decrease as motion increases ~
WB
User Profile
doubleM
Posted :
Wednesday, July 02, 2008 5:20:00 PM
I can't afford to miss too many buses. My guess is either AK or Equity... so i'm boarding both.
ARM went up on very little turnover and the smaller counters are too hard to figure out.
' We all have two choices: We can make a living or we can design a life.'-Jim Rohn
User Profile
chrisj
Posted :
Wednesday, July 02, 2008 8:37:00 PM
eveready ...
you want us to join you when you about 2 breakdown ..
nimekataa kabisa
cj
User Profile
jammo
Posted :
Thursday, July 03, 2008 5:05:00 AM
..stock prices jana fluctuated within negativ 4.64% and positiv 4.50%.... Makes u wonder... What bus did anyone miss... Unless its the one ferryin kimunya!! Access,Equity,ARM,Mumias and ceteris paribus..HFCK.. ought to be part of any aggressive growth portfolio..meanin up to 9months from now. Pan Africa Ins. ..a thousand shares for the next forever years. Insurance finally startin to make sense!
'..and it came to pass..' so did we!
This market will probably outlive us. Wacha pupa!!u can't have it all.
User Profile
Posted :
Thursday, July 03, 2008 5:31:00 AM
Did i say people have missed this one?...Nooo!!...You can still hike a boda and get it....and there is a second which is revving silently.....upped cash sales by 60%.........Haiyaa!!
User Profile
mutuemilio
Posted :
Thursday, July 03, 2008 5:59:00 AM
Njunge,be specific or at least give 3 options then we will guess for ourselves
MUTUEMILIO
User Profile
Kiz
Posted :
Thursday, July 03, 2008 6:24:00 AM