wazua Sun, Aug 24, 2025

7 Pages«<34567>
Kiambu Ring Racing Accident
#81 Posted : Tuesday, March 17, 2015 12:07:15 AM

this was a stupid fellow who thought life was a video game

Honestly look at this video at 5:29 and then 5:34

How many people would this fellow have killed. All because mommy never bought him a big dick.

What annoys me is that he's got a battallion of fools who think he's a "legend"

A "legend" of what

murderers?

Let me say it. He died and he maimed and made is "friend" a cripple as he was busy being a "legend"

Thankfully

These asshole makangas with money have not killed anyone. At lest not you and your family yet.

#82 Posted : Tuesday, March 17, 2015 12:11:47 AM

@washiku aende ake RIP na mamayake. Na wenzake wamfuate.

He probably saved his parents a few coins in burning a dead Indian fees at the morgue.

Na rafiki yake bado yumo?

This is total upus.
#83 Posted : Tuesday, March 17, 2015 12:18:01 AM

It seems he had a dash-cam rolling all the time, maybe his death is on tape, I wonder whether Kibue managed to recover it and what say he?
#84 Posted : Tuesday, March 17, 2015 12:36:52 AM

Look at these murderers on Kenyan Highways with subarus

Just look at 2:35

Tell me why these people should not be in Jail not for murder but for being plain stupid. So stupid that a cockroach can't give birth to them

Ohhh the legend....These are his children.

Let him rot or burn nicely.

And capital Fm sponsors these killers on the highway. So when mutoko is called a smoker at carnivore. Understand why.
#85 Posted : Tuesday, March 17, 2015 4:10:41 AM

Tell me why these people should not be in Jail not for murder but for being plain stupid. So stupid that a cockroach can't give birth to them

And capital Fm sponsors these killers on the highway. So when mutoko is called a smoker at carnivore. Understand why.

Whats the relation?
D32
#86 Posted : Tuesday, March 17, 2015 7:35:18 AM

RIP.

Can't fail to notice the difference in the structural integrity between a Nissan and a Benz.

They tried to bury us, they didn't know we were seeds.
Muriel
#87 Posted : Tuesday, March 17, 2015 8:23:43 AM

Muriel wrote:
Vallerrie wrote:
3 weeks ago I saw one of those Nissan GT-R thingies on Limuru road just after Muthaiga, doing what looked like 250KPH. I still daydream about it to date. Kama ni yako holla, its black, KBY.
Asande

You have left the misungu yawa!!!!!!!

Sasa anataka KBY

Imagine this for a second

The two vehicles involved were a Molo Line and a passenger vehicle driving at +100kms/h

We would have unity of purpose between team Otoyo and the 2pm gang and our American OCPD telling us "stap speering on da aiways".

Driving over the designated speed limit in Kenya is ILLEGAL. But I guess if you drive a Nissan GT wewe afadhali kuliko makanga.

Isn't it funny how we complain about makangas showing up in funerals smoking weed but we will all bring out the subarus and the super bikes for this funeral.

Haya nimenena.

Go complain to someone who cares.

These two people put every drive on that road at risk. They should be sued not called heros.

Si you just know. If you appear 'important' even kidogo well wishers will be in hundreds, at least, millions at most. All will be in unison, in 'solidarity forever'.

But kama wewe ni wa nnus or mbukinya wewe kwisha kabisa peke yako. Even in Wazua hautambuliki.

Go back to you deconstructive theology thread!

Siendi!

Wewe kaa hapa Murieal

Nimeambiwa wamenistaki online for not feeling sad enough coz a crazy nutcase driver died. Hata mtu wa matatu sijali hata huyu sijali

alma, Guest (37), KiFagio, maka, McReggae, Muriel, Robinhood, rryyzz, Runner, sheri, Swenani

Let these mojo filled kids go kill each other in their shamba. Highway wawachane nazo.

Next time they hog time on NTV's Madowo whilst Baba yao only gets 2 minutes watatuambia.

Drunk drivers kill
Speed junkies kill

By they way they have very nice cars. Hata mimi waniuzie kamoja na loan ya 25yrs.

Lakini keep OFF THE PUBLIC ROADS and go die silently with your heros.

Thank you Alma. Swenani meza wembe.

When people apologise for someone's mistake, results - even death - notwithstanding, then surely we, the Daesh apologists, are in good company.

#88 Posted : Tuesday, March 17, 2015 8:31:58 AM

Seen those boys at Total Limuru road with their loud cheap cars. Hope they race and die too
#89 Posted : Tuesday, March 17, 2015 8:52:16 AM

Whats the relation?

Murchr, these psedo highway murderers are sponsored and I quote from their front page

Thanks to all who helped making our first year anniversary a top notch event on the motorsports calender, The County of Kiambu ,Vivo Energy, Cheki.co.ke, AAR, Capital FM, Redbull, The Star , New Edge Solutions Limited

Now you know what corporate CSR means.

Sponsor some funny marathons then go ahead and sponsor some kids with low self esteem as they are busy scaring cows on the highway with their loud mufflers. No wonder milk production has dropped in Kiambu. Too many scared cows cause sacred cows are driving a 1950 Subaru Imprezza ...oooohh my God GTZ!!

Just for that I'll vote Sonko. Atoe Mutoko carnivore ampeleke kwa hizi magari za makanga walio na pesa.
#90 Posted : Tuesday, March 17, 2015 10:17:17 AM

Whats the relation?

Murchr, these psedo highway murderers are sponsored and I quote from their front page

Thanks to all who helped making our first year anniversary a top notch event on the motorsports calender, The County of Kiambu ,Vivo Energy, Cheki.co.ke, AAR, Capital FM, Redbull, The Star , New Edge Solutions Limited

Sponsor some funny marathons then go ahead and sponsor some kids with low self esteem as they are busy scaring cows on the highway with their loud mufflers. No wonder milk production has dropped in Kiambu. Too many scared cows cause sacred cows are driving a 1950 Subaru Imprezza ...oooohh my God GTZ!!

Just for that I'll vote Sonko. Atoe Mutoko carnivore ampeleke kwa hizi magari za makanga walio na pesa.

#91 Posted : Tuesday, March 17, 2015 11:25:14 AM

D32 wrote:
RIP.

Can't fail to notice the difference in the structural integrity between a Nissan and a Benz.

which is the nissan which is the benz ?
lakini at such speeds you are better of dead, survival means most bones will have gone and your organs will have shifted - imagine living with your heart in the mouth.
#92 Posted : Tuesday, March 17, 2015 11:34:51 AM

D32 wrote:
RIP.

lakini at such speeds you are better of dead, survival means most bones will have gone and your organs will have shifted - imagine living with your heart in the mouth.

D32
#93 Posted : Tuesday, March 17, 2015 12:06:31 PM

D32 wrote:
RIP.

The first is the Benz, the rest Nissan.
They tried to bury us, they didn't know we were seeds.
Prime
#94 Posted : Tuesday, March 17, 2015 1:03:13 PM

a youtube video by the deceased

Mike Ock
#95 Posted : Tuesday, March 17, 2015 5:14:08 PM

D32 wrote:

It's less about structural integrity and more about age. That Nissan was 15 years old. Don't be fooled by the fancy coats of paint. Most of these street racers are just forcing issues with old cars
#96 Posted : Tuesday, March 17, 2015 5:17:50 PM

Whats the relation?

Still no answer on the relation between Mutoko and Capital FM ama what am i not getting?
Forester
#97 Posted : Tuesday, March 17, 2015 5:21:09 PM

And I can see my former schoolmate still racing his tired white Impreza hatchback,watu wamekataa kuzeeka kweli.
Build your own dreams, or someone else will hire you to build theirs - Farrah Gray.
#98 Posted : Tuesday, March 17, 2015 5:30:21 PM

D32 wrote:
D32 wrote:
RIP.

The first is the Benz, the rest Nissan.

lakini the others at the police station, seem as if they have already rusted - ama what is that brownish stuff.
plus once a car is towed, especially if there was considerable damage, at times the parts are cut off for easier transportation.
#99 Posted : Tuesday, March 17, 2015 5:47:35 PM

Whats the relation?

Still no answer on the relation between Mutoko and Capital FM ama what am i not getting?

think use of mutoko is in reference to the star. with the relationship between capital fm and the star allegedly being the sponsorship.
Mike Ock
#100 Posted : Tuesday, March 17, 2015 5:54:49 PM

lakini the others at the police station, seem as if they have already rusted - ama what is that brownish stuff...

the Nissan allegedly blew up on impact. That's how fast this criminal was going