Othelo wrote:sparkly wrote:harrydre wrote:murchr wrote:alma wrote:Swenani wrote:murchr wrote:How do racing cars collide head-on?
They were racing in different directions even though they might not have been aware that they were racing
Oh come on guys you know what they were doing.
it's a "time trial"
I'm at TRM, wewe uko South C. Who will get to Times House faster?
It was a speed chase and everyone knows it.
I hope they died in peace. Next time their followers will KILLLLLL someone.
Fair enough, so someone was om the wrong side of the road
at those speeds they were probably both in the middle of the road!
The road is a circuit: Ngorongo- Malbrouke - Nazareth - Ngorongo. Very possible they started at base (Kiambu/Nazareth rd junction) racing opposite directions to see who would get back to base first.
Looks realistic observation.
Ooohh come on Othelo
They were driving at 80kms speed limit?
We know what they were doing.
Doing something illegal..
It's like me smoking weed then you guys start calling me a "legend"
It was suicide and today God obliged.
Next time it will be murder and all of you will be asking what that old cucu was doing crossing the road.
This is stupid and illegal.
In Kenya when I drink my Faxe Mutotho shows up. When some stupid rich kids show up with cars they bought from hongo its a hero worshipping.
Let him die
Na wengine wamfuate.
for that I know I will never get a contract. f*** it. I ain't gonna kill nobady coz I was high coz of no sex.
Wacha wakufe.
Ohhh by the way
RIP