Winrose Kamau hires hitmen to kill husband!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,330 Location: Masada
mawinder wrote:http://mobile.nation.co.ke/news/Murder-Case-Court-Roselyn-Korir/-/1950946/2599300/-/format/xhtml/-/136w6im/-/index.html These women!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Hii mambo ya kutafuta pesa 24/7 is not worth it! C&P Quote:They had built a four bedroom bungalow “but never lived in it since both were working day and night”.
Ms Kamau, who operated a bar, mostly returned home at 6.30am while Mr Njari, a lorry driver, used to leave home in the morning when his wife was just arriving. Their three children were in boarding school. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:mawinder wrote:http://mobile.nation.co.ke/news/Murder-Case-Court-Roselyn-Korir/-/1950946/2599300/-/format/xhtml/-/136w6im/-/index.html These women!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Hii mambo ya kutafuta pesa 24/7 is not worth it! C&P Quote:They had built a four bedroom bungalow “but never lived in it since both were working day and night”.
Ms Kamau, who operated a bar, mostly returned home at 6.30am while Mr Njari, a lorry driver, used to leave home in the morning when his wife was just arriving. Their three children were in boarding school. These people, how does a lorry driver and his wife who owns a wines and spirit kibanda own a 4 bedroom bungalow?????????
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,330 Location: Masada
mawinder wrote:Impunity wrote:mawinder wrote:http://mobile.nation.co.ke/news/Murder-Case-Court-Roselyn-Korir/-/1950946/2599300/-/format/xhtml/-/136w6im/-/index.html These women!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Hii mambo ya kutafuta pesa 24/7 is not worth it! C&P Quote:They had built a four bedroom bungalow “but never lived in it since both were working day and night”.
Ms Kamau, who operated a bar, mostly returned home at 6.30am while Mr Njari, a lorry driver, used to leave home in the morning when his wife was just arriving. Their three children were in boarding school. These people, how does a lorry driver and his wife who owns a wines and spirit kibanda own a 4 bedroom bungalow????????? Reaping from where they did not sow! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Yaani @mawinder you had to go digging in the archives to bring this case that happened 4 yrs ago? Shame.
mawinder wrote:http://mobile.nation.co.ke/news/Murder-Case-Court-Roselyn-Korir/-/1950946/2599300/-/format/xhtml/-/136w6im/-/index.html These women!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Of course...Had to be you. Yenyewe "these people" keep you awake at night. Mind your blood pressure. “Once the last tree is cut and the last river poisoned,you will find you cannot eat your money" Traditional saying.
jaggernaut wrote:Yaani @mawinder you had to go digging in the archives to bring this case that happened 4 yrs ago? Shame. You cant even castigate me and not the woman because it is her culture, isorait!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
mawinder wrote:Impunity wrote:mawinder wrote:http://mobile.nation.co.ke/news/Murder-Case-Court-Roselyn-Korir/-/1950946/2599300/-/format/xhtml/-/136w6im/-/index.html These women!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Hii mambo ya kutafuta pesa 24/7 is not worth it! C&P Quote:They had built a four bedroom bungalow “but never lived in it since both were working day and night”.
Ms Kamau, who operated a bar, mostly returned home at 6.30am while Mr Njari, a lorry driver, used to leave home in the morning when his wife was just arriving. Their three children were in boarding school. T hese people, how does a lorry driver and his wife who owns a wines and spirit kibanda own a 4 bedroom bungalow????????? Kwani there is a special category of people supposed to own a 4 bedroomed bungalow. What kind of thinking is this? They were in business at the time for heavens sake!
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/23/2009 Posts: 8,083 Location: Enk are Nyirobi
Impunity wrote:mawinder wrote:http://mobile.nation.co.ke/news/Murder-Case-Court-Roselyn-Korir/-/1950946/2599300/-/format/xhtml/-/136w6im/-/index.html These women!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Hii mambo ya kutafuta pesa 24/7 is not worth it! C&P Quote:They had built a four bedroom bungalow “but never lived in it since both were working day and night”.
Ms Kamau, who operated a bar, mostly returned home at 6.30am while Mr Njari, a lorry driver, used to leave home in the morning when his wife was just arriving. Their three children were in boarding school. Is that "never lived in it" or "never landed in it" Life is short. Live passionately.
sparkly wrote:Impunity wrote:mawinder wrote:http://mobile.nation.co.ke/news/Murder-Case-Court-Roselyn-Korir/-/1950946/2599300/-/format/xhtml/-/136w6im/-/index.html These women!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Hii mambo ya kutafuta pesa 24/7 is not worth it! C&P Quote:They had built a four bedroom bungalow “but never lived in it since both were working day and night”.
Ms Kamau, who operated a bar, mostly returned home at 6.30am while Mr Njari, a lorry driver, used to leave home in the morning when his wife was just arriving. Their three children were in boarding school. Is that "never lived in it" or "never landed in it" I'm wondering why is it that Mawinder has not given us complete information like who was eating the wife and how many times the husband ate the wife in the bungalow. I'm very disappointed If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Iganamagana wrote:mawinder wrote:Impunity wrote:mawinder wrote:http://mobile.nation.co.ke/news/Murder-Case-Court-Roselyn-Korir/-/1950946/2599300/-/format/xhtml/-/136w6im/-/index.html These women!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Hii mambo ya kutafuta pesa 24/7 is not worth it! C&P Quote:They had built a four bedroom bungalow “but never lived in it since both were working day and night”.
Ms Kamau, who operated a bar, mostly returned home at 6.30am while Mr Njari, a lorry driver, used to leave home in the morning when his wife was just arriving. Their three children were in boarding school. T hese people, how does a lorry driver and his wife who owns a wines and spirit kibanda own a 4 bedroom bungalow????????? Kwani there is a special category of people supposed to own a 4 bedroomed bungalow. What kind of thinking is this? They were in business at the time for heavens sake! at-least we see they work hard everyday. Explain Mr. Box's sudden wealth? i.am.back!!!!
Winrose Kamau hires hitmen to kill husband!!!!!!!!!!!!!