wazua Mon, Aug 18, 2025

7 Pages<12345>»
Kiambu Ring Racing Accident
#41 Posted : Monday, March 16, 2015 3:21:43 PM

Vallerrie wrote:
3 weeks ago I saw one of those Nissan GT-R thingies on Limuru road just after Muthaiga, doing what looked like 250KPH. I still daydream about it to date. Kama ni yako holla, its black, KBY.
Asande

You have left the misungu yawa!!!!!!!
#42 Posted : Monday, March 16, 2015 3:28:54 PM

Vallerrie wrote:
3 weeks ago I saw one of those Nissan GT-R thingies on Limuru road just after Muthaiga, doing what looked like 250KPH. I still daydream about it to date. Kama ni yako holla, its black, KBY.
Asande

Sasa anataka KBY

Imagine this for a second

The two vehicles involved were a Molo Line and a passenger vehicle driving at +100kms/h

We would have unity of purpose between team Otoyo and the 2pm gang and our American OCPD telling us "stap speering on da aiways".

Driving over the designated speed limit in Kenya is ILLEGAL. But I guess if you drive a Nissan GT wewe afadhali kuliko makanga.

Isn't it funny how we complain about makangas showing up in funerals smoking weed but we will all bring out the subarus and the super bikes for this funeral.

Haya nimenena.

Go complain to someone who cares.

These two people put every drive on that road at risk. They should be sued not called heros.
#43 Posted : Monday, March 16, 2015 3:32:11 PM

Vallerrie wrote:
Asande

Sasa anataka KBY

The two vehicles involved were a Molo Line and a passenger vehicle driving at +100kms/h

We would have unity of purpose between team Otoyo and the 2pm gang and our American OCPD telling us "stap speering on da aiways".

Driving over the designated speed limit in Kenya is ILLEGAL. But I guess if you drive a Nissan GT wewe afadhali kuliko makanga.

Isn't it funny how we complain about makangas showing up in funerals smoking weed but we will all bring out the subarus and the super bikes for this funeral.

Haya nimenena.

These two people put every drive on that road at risk. They should be sued not called heros.

""stap speering on da aiways"" Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

But surely, you so so right.
#44 Posted : Monday, March 16, 2015 3:36:00 PM

at 1:17 whoever is in that suv - wacha tu.
#45 Posted : Monday, March 16, 2015 3:50:45 PM

Choices have consequences
Muriel
#46 Posted : Monday, March 16, 2015 3:54:07 PM

Vallerrie wrote:
Asande

Sasa anataka KBY

Haya nimenena.

Si you just know. If you appear 'important' even kidogo well wishers will be in hundreds, at least, millions at most. All will be in unison, in 'solidarity forever'.

But kama wewe ni wa nnus or mbukinya wewe kwisha kabisa peke yako. Even in Wazua hautambuliki.
#47 Posted : Monday, March 16, 2015 4:12:08 PM

Muriel wrote:
Let's say the truth for a second.

It's good that one of these fools died before they killed a villager, a cow or a chicken.

If you want to race, please go to KMSC hapo South C.

Not putting others at risk due to your inability to care for others.

Reminds me of these "bikers" who go gallivanting around Meru roads with their "super bikes"..

Then they write upus about Faxe Lovers like us. Ati they are healthy. You may be healthy but stupid.

If you have money then go create a motorcross in your shamba somewhere. Not putting other Kenyans at risk because of your stupidity.

Even I was too afraid of 'talking' the truth.

That's what Azar Anwar said yesterday let them come together call some corporates and build a race track where they can do whatever speeds they want...
#48 Posted : Monday, March 16, 2015 4:12:54 PM

Muriel wrote:
Vallerrie wrote:
Asande

Sasa anataka KBY

Haya nimenena.

Si you just know. If you appear 'important' even kidogo well wishers will be in hundreds, at least, millions at most. All will be in unison, in 'solidarity forever'.

But kama wewe ni wa nnus or mbukinya wewe kwisha kabisa peke yako. Even in Wazua hautambuliki.

A Makanga mentality is still a makanga mentality. This is a makanga club. "Oh look, I'm speeding and my dick is still tiny."

Listen to 4:00 when at least the guy who's sober,Patrick Wanyonyi, and even looks sober says this

" is like playing russian rouletter. At one day your bullet is going to come up"

I don't have a problem if these fools die one after another. After all, that's what they wanted to do. Kids with no self esteem who watch movies for a living.

The problem is that the next time, this bullet may kill me.

I see no difference between this TT club and makangas. These are just makangas with money and they should be treated like that.

Capital FM needs to tell us why they sponsor some girls who can't pay their rent then go sponsor people liable for manslaughter and murder on our highways.

Kenya Motor Sports Club is there for a reason.

This country needs to get a head. KMSC should just shut down this makanga club.

The guy with the RED eyes had his final comments "he helped people build cars like what they see in the movies."

Next time you see these "Kenyan Movie Stars", please blame the fellow who died. Nice fellow I hear.

Damn, our highways are not movies. People die here. I beg these makanga club to please please not kill me in their Subaru. Afadhali Range Rover.

#49 Posted : Monday, March 16, 2015 4:14:48 PM

Muriel wrote:
Vallerrie wrote:
Asande

Sasa anataka KBY

Haya nimenena.

Go back to you deconstructive theology thread!
rryyzz
#50 Posted : Monday, March 16, 2015 4:17:01 PM

rryyzz wrote:
Muriel wrote:

It's good that one of these fools died before they killed a villager, a cow or a chicken.

Reminds me of these "bikers" who go gallivanting around Meru roads with their "super bikes"..

Then they write upus about Faxe Lovers like us. Ati they are healthy. You may be healthy but stupid.

If you have money then go create a motorcross in your shamba somewhere. Not putting other Kenyans at risk because of your stupidity.

That's the problem with this country. The first emotion is to say RIP.

What if your cucu was crossing that road and these two fools were doing 200kms on a PUBLIC ROAD!!!

Then they go around ripping as if we should care.

They are not supposed to be puting every Kenyan at risk with their childish, hormone filled behavior. Oh, look I'm doing 200kms in gishagi.

Godammit.

Guess what's going to happen in the funeral..

More of these boys with their toys will show up bringing traffic at a stand still with their subarus to moarn someone who was blantantly flouting the law with impunity.

Muache ufala.

It's a godamn PUBLIC road. Take your racing to the movies. Fast and Furious is not a true story. Ask the main actor.

eish @Alma siumekasirishwa na hii maneno

@rryyzz mimi sijakasirika

These are the same fellows who say that matatus overspeed.

You can't hold street races ati just because the governor saw fast and furious.

These things are dangerous. If they want to race, let them join the safari rally.

I remember one of the "super bikers" got me off the road and nearly killed my family members. Ati he was racing. Racing kubaff.

Let's be honest with ourselves. Just because you bought a subaru, does not mean that you use PUBLIC HIGHWAYS to get a thrill.

In other countries that actually have streets marked for street racing at certain periods, these sponsors would have answered in a court of law.

How does capital fm, red bull sponsor an illegal activity?

My view, let them angamia one after the other before they actually KILL a family that was going for a picnic.

I totally agree with you.
You don't want to imagine if a matatu/ innocent motorist/pedestrian was caught up in the middle of this crazinessPray Pray Pray
Too often we underestimate the power of a touch, a smile, a kind word, a listening ear, an honest compliment, or the smallest act of caring, all of which have the potential to turn a life around.... Leo Buscaglia
Muriel
#51 Posted : Monday, March 16, 2015 4:21:03 PM

Muriel wrote:
Vallerrie wrote:
Asande

Sasa anataka KBY

Haya nimenena.

Siendi!
#52 Posted : Monday, March 16, 2015 4:26:15 PM

Muriel wrote:
Vallerrie wrote:
Asande

Sasa anataka KBY

Haya nimenena.

Siendi!

Wewe kaa hapa Murieal

Nimeambiwa wamenistaki online for not feeling sad enough coz a crazy nutcase driver died. Hata mtu wa matatu sijali hata huyu sijali

alma, Guest (37), KiFagio, maka, McReggae, Muriel, Robinhood, rryyzz, Runner, sheri, Swenani

Let these mojo filled kids go kill each other in their shamba. Highway wawachane nazo.

Next time they hog time on NTV's Madowo whilst Baba yao only gets 2 minutes watatuambia.

Drunk drivers kill
Speed junkies kill

By they way they have very nice cars. Hata mimi waniuzie kamoja na loan ya 25yrs.

Lakini keep OFF THE PUBLIC ROADS and go die silently with your heros.

#53 Posted : Monday, March 16, 2015 5:33:45 PM

How do racing cars collide head-on?
#54 Posted : Monday, March 16, 2015 5:35:32 PM

They were racing in different directions even though they might not have been aware that they were racingsmile smile smile
#55 Posted : Monday, March 16, 2015 5:52:47 PM

They were racing in different directions even though they might not have been aware that they were racingsmile smile smile

Oh come on guys you know what they were doing.

it's a "time trial"

I'm at TRM, wewe uko South C. Who will get to Times House faster?

It was a speed chase and everyone knows it.

I hope they died in peace. Next time their followers will KILLLLLL someone.
Ngong
#56 Posted : Monday, March 16, 2015 6:12:31 PM

rryyzz wrote:
Muriel wrote:

That's the problem with this country. The first emotion is to say RIP.

What if your cucu was crossing that road and these two fools were doing 200kms on a PUBLIC ROAD!!!

Then they go around ripping as if we should care.

They are not supposed to be puting every Kenyan at risk with their childish, hormone filled behavior. Oh, look I'm doing 200kms in gishagi.

Godammit.

Guess what's going to happen in the funeral..

More of these boys with their toys will show up bringing traffic at a stand still with their subarus to moarn someone who was blantantly flouting the law with impunity.

Muache ufala.

It's a godamn PUBLIC road. Take your racing to the movies. Fast and Furious is not a true story. Ask the main actor.

eish @Alma siumekasirishwa na hii maneno

Died the same way!
#57 Posted : Monday, March 16, 2015 6:13:48 PM

""stap speering on da aiways"" Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Kibuer Laughing out loudly
#58 Posted : Monday, March 16, 2015 6:28:12 PM

Oh come on guys you know what they were doing.

it's a "time trial"

I'm at TRM, wewe uko South C. Who will get to Times House faster?

It was a speed chase and everyone knows it.

I hope they died in peace. Next time their followers will KILLLLLL someone.

Fair enough, so someone was om the wrong side of the road
#59 Posted : Monday, March 16, 2015 6:30:54 PM

butterflyke wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Kibuer Laughing out loudly

Imagine if he was your relative.... kadad hivi d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!
#60 Posted : Monday, March 16, 2015 6:41:44 PM

butterflyke wrote:

Imagine if he was your relative.... kadad hivi d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

If you mean the late, then you are taking my post out of context....please see what I have quoted and posted