wazua Mon, Aug 18, 2025

Suits Available- KES 700K
wilyum
#1 Posted : Monday, March 16, 2015 4:27:12 PM

Am not a suit person lakini bloody KES 700K for damn fabric?

hata kama ni lanes...d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!
bikozulu on fb wrote:
The guy on the right? The badass who looks like someone you don't want to owe money? That's just Aziz of Little Red. The guy on his right is the story. Angelo Petrucci, Chief Master Tailor for Brioni globally. He tailors designer suits. He has fitted 38 presidents, Hollywood stars, footballers and anyone who doesnt care about cost but appreciates luxury.
He landed yesterday -courtesy of Little Red- to fit Kenya's VVIP and anyone who can pay Sh 700,000 for a suit without feeling dizzy. Or opting to sleep in it.
For the next three days very inportant men will walk into Serena's Garden Wing suits to have their sizes taken for their bespoke suits. I'm currently watching a very top government official get fitted. Then he will choose from 20 shades of blue then they will go through the linings and then choose from 200 different types of buttons then spend another 30mins talking about the collar. 30mins discussing a bloody collar! I have a shorter conversation with my doctor! And they havent even picked the tie yet. This will cost him a few hundred thousands shy of 1million bob. Water off a duck's back.
Angelo will then use about 7000 stitches back in Italy to make his suit by hand which he will hand to him in 5 weeks time. Brioni is the best of the best and there are men we share roads with who rock these suits daily like we wear our socks. It's abit annoying.
Angelo Petrucci tells me that Brioni doesnt make suits, they make a second skin.
Welcome to the men's club.
#2 Posted : Monday, March 16, 2015 5:28:25 PM

wilyum wrote:
Am not a suit person lakini bloody KES 700K for damn fabric?

hata kama ni lanes...d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!
bikozulu on fb wrote:
The guy on the right? The badass who looks like someone you don't want to owe money? That's just Aziz of Little Red. The guy on his right is the story. Angelo Petrucci, Chief Master Tailor for Brioni globally. He tailors designer suits. He has fitted 38 presidents, Hollywood stars, footballers and anyone who doesnt care about cost but appreciates luxury.
He landed yesterday -courtesy of Little Red- to fit Kenya's VVIP and anyone who can pay Sh 700,000 for a suit without feeling dizzy. Or opting to sleep in it.
For the next three days very inportant men will walk into Serena's Garden Wing suits to have their sizes taken for their bespoke suits. I'm currently watching a very top government official get fitted. Then he will choose from 20 shades of blue then they will go through the linings and then choose from 200 different types of buttons then spend another 30mins talking about the collar. 30mins discussing a bloody collar! I have a shorter conversation with my doctor! And they havent even picked the tie yet. This will cost him a few hundred thousands shy of 1million bob. Water off a duck's back.
Angelo will then use about 7000 stitches back in Italy to make his suit by hand which he will hand to him in 5 weeks time. Brioni is the best of the best and there are men we share roads with who rock these suits daily like we wear our socks. It's abit annoying.
Angelo Petrucci tells me that Brioni doesnt make suits, they make a second skin.
Welcome to the men's club.

I'm a fashion icon in our estate, everyone wants to dress like me.I usually rock blue harpic t-shirts and black(with red collar) shirts.On saturdays,I dress down in Kenya redcross t-shirt
#3 Posted : Monday, March 16, 2015 5:42:41 PM

Orengo is listening.

#4 Posted : Monday, March 16, 2015 5:50:18 PM

Bikozulu is simply the best blogger I have ever read. He should write a few books and stop being paid peanuts by these kenyan media companies. Toa chains bro.

Lakini ati suit ya 700k

Ok maybe I'm broke but those are like 4666 Faxes

I would be high for 1000+ days.

Some of the things we treasure are really useless.

Kwanza when I have my Faxe, I really don't care about your dress. Infact, if you were a chick I want you naked.

Ati suit ya 700k.

Go buy a Nissan GT and die early kama boredom is an issue.
#5 Posted : Monday, March 16, 2015 6:08:03 PM

Bikozulu is simply the best blogger I have ever read. He should write a few books and stop being paid peanuts by these kenyan media companies. Toa chains bro.

Lakini ati suit ya 700k

Kwanza when I have my Faxe, I really don't care about your dress. Infact, if you were a chick I want you naked.

Ati suit ya 700k.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#6 Posted : Monday, March 16, 2015 6:16:16 PM

700KES only available in Eastleigh....ule msee wa 'rooftop' greenhouse can connect you smile
Boris Boyka
#7 Posted : Monday, March 16, 2015 8:43:46 PM

Lakini ati suit ya 700k

Ati suit ya 700k.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Everybody STEALS, a THIEF is one who's CAUGHT stealing something of LITTLE VALUE. !!!
thuks
#8 Posted : Monday, March 16, 2015 9:11:40 PM

It may be possible. Arama says he wears over 1m when he is properly dressed smile. 200k is wife's weekend shopping .
I care!
#9 Posted : Monday, March 16, 2015 9:17:19 PM

thuks wrote:
It may be possible. Arama says he wears over 1m when he is properly dressed smile. 200k is wife's weekend shopping .

Bibi yake hajui what Faxe can do more .......smile
#10 Posted : Monday, March 16, 2015 10:22:44 PM

wilyum wrote:

bikozulu on fb wrote:

Angelo will then use about 7000 stitches back in Italy to make his suit by hand

#11 Posted : Monday, March 16, 2015 10:27:43 PM

Orengo is listening.

Mutula Kilonzo would be listening had he not gone to Makueni.

I hear team mburoti/plots cursing very loudly