#101 Posted : Monday, March 16, 2015 2:59:16 PM

Um Sayala wrote:
Julie wrote:
To get my age, solve this;
1.A rabbit and dog both weigh 10kgs
2.A dog and the same rabbit both weigh 20kgs
3.The dog and a cat both weigh 24kgs
Question, what is the total weight of all of them; cat, dog and rabbit?

That is my age ...

Julie You are 34, single, stable and edible. Date?

Are you sure your wife is not one of the wazua guests
jokes
#102 Posted : Monday, March 16, 2015 3:07:36 PM

On this i must say though i sympathize with kysee i agree with impunity though albeit for different reasons.

First we seem to forget we are still animals(kysee) and no matter how civilized we become we will still remain animals until some scientist discovers a method of removing this great limitation.

why am i saying this? because what we romantically call love, infatuation, passion, attraction, are all linked to a pre-programmed urge to procreate. its in us and there is nothing we can do to stop this.

i used to be like you kysee condemning others for their deviant behavior but i realized there is nothing we can do to stop this. its already in us. Not unless we plan to kill everybody on earth.

Men will always want to jump on any girl who is available even if they are married. what limits them is time,money and the level of risk involved.

women and this is for a fact will always be attracted to males who are able to provide. before it was masculinity nowadays its money and i know money does work.

I also disagree that women are happy alone. Just go to some of those membership clubs or befriend a church gossiper and you will be shocked at the level women past 28 will go to catch any man and get his children.this is also preprogrammed.Procreation
jokes
#103 Posted : Monday, March 16, 2015 3:10:48 PM

By the way who created this marriage thing? especially monogamy?
when and why?
hindi ni riu
#104 Posted : Monday, March 16, 2015 3:55:27 PM

jokes wrote:
On this i must say though i sympathize with kysee i agree with impunity though albeit for different reasons.

First we seem to forget we are still animals(kysee) and no matter how civilized we become we will still remain animals until some scientist discovers a method of removing this great limitation.

why am i saying this? because what we romantically call love, infatuation, passion, attraction, are all linked to a pre-programmed urge to procreate. its in us and there is nothing we can do to stop this.

i used to be like you kysee condemning others for their deviant behavior but i realized there is nothing we can do to stop this. its already in us. Not unless we plan to kill everybody on earth.

Men will always want to jump on any girl who is available even if they are married. what limits them is time,money and the level of risk involved.

women and this is for a fact will always be attracted to males who are able to provide. before it was masculinity nowadays its money and i know money does work.

I also disagree that women are happy alone. Just go to some of those membership clubs or befriend a church gossiper and you will be shocked at the level women past 28 will go to catch any man and get his children.this is also preprogrammed.Procreation

Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Hapo wewe imeongea kama njurincheke kumi na pili.

“Once the last tree is cut and the last river poisoned,you will find you cannot eat your money" Traditional saying.
#105 Posted : Monday, March 16, 2015 3:57:14 PM

jokes wrote:
when and why?

Religion
Muriel
#106 Posted : Monday, March 16, 2015 3:59:51 PM

jokes wrote:
when and why?

Tunadiscussingi vitu kama hii kwa deconstruction sites, juu ya mawe, like here, for example
#107 Posted : Monday, March 16, 2015 4:05:44 PM

Muriel wrote:
jokes wrote:
when and why?

Tunadiscussingi vitu kama hii kwa deconstruction sites, juu ya mawe, like here, for example

Omena
#108 Posted : Monday, March 16, 2015 4:13:18 PM

jokes wrote:

you have cracked the formula
M+T-R
Money plus time minus risk
 It’s what you learn after you think you know it all that counts.
#109 Posted : Monday, March 16, 2015 4:25:42 PM

jokes wrote:

I also disagree that women are happy alone. Just go to some of those membership clubs or befriend a church gossiper and you will be shocked at the level women past 28 will go to catch any man and get his children.this is also preprogrammed. Procreation

Some woman think putting on a cloth can inhibit her maternal instinct; Its a manifestation of ignorance clouded in very thick cloud of weak emotions.

In lower primary I was taught about some basic characteristics of animals, the day MAN will stop doing any of them then come tell me the story of animal verses human being.

#110 Posted : Monday, March 16, 2015 9:30:06 PM

jokes wrote:

First we seem to forget we are still animals and no matter how civilized we become we will still remain animals until some scientist discovers a method of removing this great limitation.

Wild uncontrollable desires=Vincent Ochieng Maunda

We are not saints but if you can't control that thing,you will end up eating your babies and blaming 'animal instinct or witchcraft'.

#111 Posted : Tuesday, March 17, 2015 8:26:22 AM

jokes wrote:

First we seem to forget we are still animals and no matter how civilized we become we will still remain animals until some scientist discovers a method of removing this great limitation.

We are not saints but if you can't control that thing,you will end up eating your babies and blaming 'animal instinct or witchcraft'.

Wewe ng'ethia tu hapo, utapata hauna thurari that is when you will learn!

jokes
#112 Posted : Tuesday, March 17, 2015 10:33:22 AM

jokes wrote:

That's a very sad story; but how does it relate to what we are discussing?
jokes
#113 Posted : Tuesday, March 17, 2015 10:35:56 AM

i also have a video of mine but i don't know how to post it.

Major_General
#114 Posted : Thursday, March 19, 2015 1:34:27 PM

jokes wrote:
i also have a video of mine but i don't know how to post it.

Give us a brief so that we can prepare..
#115 Posted : Thursday, April 02, 2015 7:30:40 PM

Those 20-something are a waste of time. Taking them out for drinks, meeting their low intelligence friends, watching them act stupid. Its too painful.

Then they have financial needs, basic crap they cant manage: airtime, salon, rent etc. so stupid I tell you.

And they look better than they taste.

Better the have a mature woman with class, and finesse.

A friend of mine met a lady who looked mature and they have been chatting for a while. So they plan a trip together for the Easter holidays. When the guy is booking the flight on Jumbojet website it asks for the date of birth so he calls the lady and she says xx/xx/1993. Now the guy is in distress and does not know what to do!!!
#116 Posted : Thursday, April 02, 2015 11:22:31 PM

Those 20-something are a waste of time. Taking them out for drinks, meeting their low intelligence friends, watching them act stupid. Its too painful.

Then they have financial needs, basic crap they cant manage: airtime, salon, rent etc. so stupid I tell you.

And they look better than they taste.

Better the have a mature woman with class, and finesse.

A friend of mine met a lady who looked mature and they have been chatting for a while. So they plan a trip together for the Easter holidays. When the guy is booking the flight on Jumbojet website it asks for the date of birth so he calls the lady and she says xx/xx/1993. Now the guy is in distress and does not know what to do!!!

Pole sana bro. Wages of sin. Spend the money with your family instead and you won't have to call them for their birthdays.