7 Pages<1234>»
Kiambu Ring Racing Accident
#21 Posted : Monday, March 16, 2015 9:50:01 AM

#22 Posted : Monday, March 16, 2015 12:01:01 PM

wilyum wrote:
@Laughing out loudly, i believe you can reason. if that's true.

can you race in opposite directions?

Yes you can.
#23 Posted : Monday, March 16, 2015 12:06:01 PM

The boys just like me must be wondering...Sad
Tebes wrote:
Tragic....

#24 Posted : Monday, March 16, 2015 12:10:45 PM

How do you race like that on a public road where speed limit is 100kph? Isn't that illegal and a danger to other motorists and pedestrians?
#25 Posted : Monday, March 16, 2015 12:12:46 PM

How do you race like that on a public road where speed limit is 100kph? Isn't that illegal and a danger to other motorists and pedestrians?

My thinking exactly. When racing, the road should be closed.
#26 Posted : Monday, March 16, 2015 12:18:57 PM

wilyum wrote:

Yes you can.

I just wonder what @wilyum is laughing lout in this sad situation!

#27 Posted : Monday, March 16, 2015 12:31:08 PM

wilyum wrote:

Yes you can.

He was writing @lo lest ....... that name brings hiyo kicheko
#28 Posted : Monday, March 16, 2015 12:37:06 PM

I think a week before this happened some colleague had brought it up in the office...Look at the end game,I rem the ad campaign "speed that thrills kills"

Imagine if they hit a child pure nonsense...
Muriel
#29 Posted : Monday, March 16, 2015 12:43:53 PM

wilyum wrote:

Yes you can.

Sorry.
wilyum
#30 Posted : Monday, March 16, 2015 12:50:03 PM

wilyum wrote:

Yes you can.

thats wazua error, wasn't laughing my friend, i know the deceased too well to laugh
#31 Posted : Monday, March 16, 2015 12:50:16 PM

I think a week before this happened some colleague had brought it up in the office...Look at the end game,I rem the ad campaign "speed that thrills kills"

Kwani the pain of loss is more pronounced if they hit a child rather than any other human being?

#32 Posted : Monday, March 16, 2015 1:06:15 PM

Kwani the pain of loss is more pronounced if they hit a child rather than any other human being?

Loss is a loss kwanza due to recklessness .... very bad!!!
#33 Posted : Monday, March 16, 2015 1:11:54 PM

Should rephrase true,any ordinary mwananchi...
#34 Posted : Monday, March 16, 2015 1:33:48 PM

wilyum wrote:

Yes you can.

He was writing @lo lest ....... that name brings hiyo kicheko

#35 Posted : Monday, March 16, 2015 2:27:41 PM

Let's say the truth for a second.

It's good that one of these fools died before they killed a villager, a cow or a chicken.

If you want to race, please go to KMSC hapo South C.

Not putting others at risk due to your inability to care for others.

Reminds me of these "bikers" who go gallivanting around Meru roads with their "super bikes"..

Then they write upus about Faxe Lovers like us. Ati they are healthy. You may be healthy but stupid.

If you have money then go create a motorcross in your shamba somewhere. Not putting other Kenyans at risk because of your stupidity.
Muriel
#36 Posted : Monday, March 16, 2015 2:49:05 PM

It's good that one of these fools died before they killed a villager, a cow or a chicken.

Reminds me of these "bikers" who go gallivanting around Meru roads with their "super bikes"..

Then they write upus about Faxe Lovers like us. Ati they are healthy. You may be healthy but stupid.

If you have money then go create a motorcross in your shamba somewhere. Not putting other Kenyans at risk because of your stupidity.

Even I was too afraid of 'talking' the truth.
#37 Posted : Monday, March 16, 2015 2:56:36 PM

Muriel wrote:

That's the problem with this country. The first emotion is to say RIP.

What if your cucu was crossing that road and these two fools were doing 200kms on a PUBLIC ROAD!!!

Then they go around ripping as if we should care.

They are not supposed to be puting every Kenyan at risk with their childish, hormone filled behavior. Oh, look I'm doing 200kms in gishagi.

Godammit.

Guess what's going to happen in the funeral..

More of these boys with their toys will show up bringing traffic at a stand still with their subarus to moarn someone who was blantantly flouting the law with impunity.

Muache ufala.

It's a godamn PUBLIC road. Take your racing to the movies. Fast and Furious is not a true story. Ask the main actor.
rryyzz
#38 Posted : Monday, March 16, 2015 3:07:14 PM

Muriel wrote:

What if your cucu was crossing that road and these two fools were doing 200kms on a PUBLIC ROAD!!!

They are not supposed to be puting every Kenyan at risk with their childish, hormone filled behavior. Oh, look I'm doing 200kms in gishagi.

Godammit.

More of these boys with their toys will show up bringing traffic at a stand still with their subarus to moarn someone who was blantantly flouting the law with impunity.

Muache ufala.

It's a godamn PUBLIC road. Take your racing to the movies. Fast and Furious is not a true story. Ask the main actor.

eish @Alma siumekasirishwa na hii maneno
Too often we underestimate the power of a touch, a smile, a kind word, a listening ear, an honest compliment, or the smallest act of caring, all of which have the potential to turn a life around.... Leo Buscaglia
Vallerrie
#39 Posted : Monday, March 16, 2015 3:12:03 PM

3 weeks ago I saw one of those Nissan GT-R thingies on Limuru road just after Muthaiga, doing what looked like 250KPH. I still daydream about it to date. Kama ni yako holla, its black, KBY.
Asande
#40 Posted : Monday, March 16, 2015 3:12:13 PM

rryyzz wrote:
Muriel wrote:

Godammit.

Muache ufala.

eish @Alma siumekasirishwa na hii maneno

@rryyzz mimi sijakasirika

These are the same fellows who say that matatus overspeed.

You can't hold street races ati just because the governor saw fast and furious.

These things are dangerous. If they want to race, let them join the safari rally.

I remember one of the "super bikers" got me off the road and nearly killed my family members. Ati he was racing. Racing kubaff.

Let's be honest with ourselves. Just because you bought a subaru, does not mean that you use PUBLIC HIGHWAYS to get a thrill.

In other countries that actually have streets marked for street racing at certain periods, these sponsors would have answered in a court of law.

How does capital fm, red bull sponsor an illegal activity?

My view, let them angamia one after the other before they actually KILL a family that was going for a picnic.