Challenges of a single 30-something woman
Julie wrote:Ati who wants to know my age..... Jitokeze Mimi... possunt quia posse videntur
To get my age, solve this; 1.A rabbit and dog both weigh 10kgs 2.A dog and the same rabbit both weigh 20kgs 3.The dog and a cat both weigh 24kgs Question, what is the total weight of all of them; cat, dog and rabbit?
That is my age ...
Julie wrote:To get my age, solve this; 1.A rabbit and dog both weigh 10kgs 2.A dog and the same rabbit both weigh 20kgs 3.The dog and a cat both weigh 24kgs Question, what is the total weight of all of them; cat, dog and rabbit?
That is my age ...
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,330 Location: Masada
Julie wrote:To get my age, solve this; 1.A rabbit and dog both weigh 10kgs 2.A dog and the same rabbit both weigh 20kgs 3.The dog and a cat both weigh 24kgs Question, what is the total weight of all of them; cat, dog and rabbit?
That is my age ...
42! Postmenopausal. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Hahaha.... you wish. Try again!
washiku wrote:Ngong wrote:Hii itaenda past 300! Yeah, and you can already tell who will be the highest contributor Wait untill @Impunity sees this comment The man who marries a beautiful woman, and the farmer who grows corn by the roadside have the same problem
It is such thinking that led to the barren Mutoko staying single. She is now 47,single and barrren. Her colleagues include Judy from Nyeri,Maggie Ireri,Ruth Pamba etc!!!!!!!
His feline feminine hormones cant make him see further than that. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
mawinder wrote:It is such thinking that led to the barren Mutoko staying single. She is now 47,single and barrren. Her colleagues include Judy from Nyeri,Maggie Ireri,Ruth Pamba etc!!!!!!! Yaani mutoko amefika menopause? You can't be serious.
jaggernaut wrote:mawinder wrote:It is such thinking that led to the barren Mutoko staying single. She is now 47,single and barrren. Her colleagues include Judy from Nyeri,Maggie Ireri,Ruth Pamba etc!!!!!!! Yaani mutoko amefika menopause? You can't be serious. Yes and was eaten by car ngumu live live. She is headed to Wote in Makueni county!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
mawinder wrote:jaggernaut wrote:mawinder wrote:It is such thinking that led to the barren Mutoko staying single. She is now 47,single and barrren. Her colleagues include Judy from Nyeri,Maggie Ireri,Ruth Pamba etc!!!!!!! Yaani mutoko amefika menopause? You can't be serious. Yes and was eaten by car ngumu live live. She is headed to Wote in Makueni county!!!!!!!!!!!!!! "The trouble with not having a goal is that you can spend your life running up and down the field and never score". - Bill Copeland
mawinder wrote:jaggernaut wrote:mawinder wrote:It is such thinking that led to the barren Mutoko staying single. She is now 47,single and barrren. Her colleagues include Judy from Nyeri,Maggie Ireri,Ruth Pamba etc!!!!!!! Yaani mutoko amefika menopause? You can't be serious. Yes and was eaten by car ngumu live live. She is headed to Wote in Makueni county!!!!!!!!!!!!!! How a lady the class of Mutoko get seduced and landed with a guy like car-ngumu is rocket science to me! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:mawinder wrote:jaggernaut wrote:mawinder wrote:It is such thinking that led to the barren Mutoko staying single. She is now 47,single and barrren. Her colleagues include Judy from Nyeri,Maggie Ireri,Ruth Pamba etc!!!!!!! Yaani mutoko amefika menopause? You can't be serious. Yes and was eaten by car ngumu live live. She is headed to Wote in Makueni county!!!!!!!!!!!!!! How a lady the class of Mutoko get seduced and landed with a guy like car-ngumu is rocket science to me! Class and Mutoko???she was paid just like her Mbiyu street colleagues!!!!!
KulaRaha wrote:Those 20-something are a waste of time. Taking them out for drinks, meeting their low intelligence friends, watching them act stupid. Its too painful.
Then they have financial needs, basic crap they cant manage: airtime, salon, rent etc. so stupid I tell you.
And they look better than they taste.
Better the have a mature woman with class, and finesse. Ala! hutu tu 20 something tumekusumbua! Lord, thank you!
 Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/2/2011 Posts: 4,818 Location: -1.2107, 36.8831
Welcome to the adult side! Remember whatever happened in your 20s, stays in your 20s. This is not an African thing only, its everywhere. Single, urban, educated women above 27 years of age in China are called "sheng nu" or "leftover women"!!! Receive with simplicity everything that happens to you.” ― Rashi
What's with the 20 somethings who blame their mums that they weren't taught how to cook? Were you taught how to ride dick?
from description above i think the mature ladies cut off is 27 and not 30, after 28 they make good friends and mwk
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/2/2011 Posts: 4,818 Location: -1.2107, 36.8831
Impunity wrote:innairobi wrote:Eish! Too much information lol. But true, 30-something si mbaya. No petty fights over the most banal of issues. I have one who is 29 years and a couple of months old. Too much headache.Landing only once in a month. Sometimes she invites for "dinner" when its raining... very painful experience I tell u.
I have just severed our relationship till mid next year when she will have hit 30 and accumulated some sense. Na kanaishi Buru extension kadooogo tu. Then you start singing...... ewe Mungu we wajua sababu, kwa nini, niyapitie haya..... Lord, thank you!
Challenges of a single 30-something woman