Mimi...
Julie
#62 Posted : Friday, March 13, 2015 3:36:11 PM

To get my age, solve this;
1.A rabbit and dog both weigh 10kgs
2.A dog and the same rabbit both weigh 20kgs
3.The dog and a cat both weigh 24kgs
Question, what is the total weight of all of them; cat, dog and rabbit?

That is my age ...

sheri
#63 Posted : Friday, March 13, 2015 4:09:53 PM

Julie wrote:

That is my age ...

smile smile
#64 Posted : Friday, March 13, 2015 4:10:09 PM

Julie wrote:

That is my age ...

42!

Postmenopausal.

Julie
#65 Posted : Friday, March 13, 2015 4:17:36 PM

Hahaha.... you wish.
Try again!
#66 Posted : Friday, March 13, 2015 4:36:32 PM

Ngong wrote:
Hii itaenda past 300!

Yeah, and you can already tell who will be the highest contributorSad

Wait untill @Impunity sees this commentPray Pray Pray Pray
#67 Posted : Friday, March 13, 2015 4:46:55 PM

It is such thinking that led to the barren Mutoko staying single. She is now 47,single and barrren. Her colleagues include Judy from Nyeri,Maggie Ireri,Ruth Pamba etc!!!!!!!
#68 Posted : Friday, March 13, 2015 4:50:51 PM

Ngong wrote:
Hii itaenda past 300!

Yeah, and you can already tell who will be the highest contributorSad

Wait untill @Impunity sees this commentPray Pray Pray Pray

His feline feminine hormones cant make him see further than that.

#69 Posted : Friday, March 13, 2015 4:59:37 PM

It is such thinking that led to the barren Mutoko staying single. She is now 47,single and barrren. Her colleagues include Judy from Nyeri,Maggie Ireri,Ruth Pamba etc!!!!!!!

Yaani mutoko amefika menopause? You can't be serious.
#70 Posted : Friday, March 13, 2015 5:06:45 PM

Yaani mutoko amefika menopause? You can't be serious.

Yes and was eaten by car ngumu live live. She is headed to Wote in Makueni county!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
12 Pages«<56789>»