Mimi...
Julie
#62 Posted : Friday, March 13, 2015 3:36:11 PM

To get my age, solve this;
1.A rabbit and dog both weigh 10kgs
2.A dog and the same rabbit both weigh 20kgs
3.The dog and a cat both weigh 24kgs
Question, what is the total weight of all of them; cat, dog and rabbit?

That is my age ...

sheri
#63 Posted : Friday, March 13, 2015 4:09:53 PM

Julie wrote:

That is my age ...

smile smile
#64 Posted : Friday, March 13, 2015 4:10:09 PM

Julie wrote:

That is my age ...

42!

Postmenopausal.

Julie
#65 Posted : Friday, March 13, 2015 4:17:36 PM

Hahaha.... you wish.
Try again!
#66 Posted : Friday, March 13, 2015 4:36:32 PM

Ngong wrote:
Hii itaenda past 300!

Yeah, and you can already tell who will be the highest contributorSad

Wait untill @Impunity sees this commentPray Pray Pray Pray
#67 Posted : Friday, March 13, 2015 4:46:55 PM

It is such thinking that led to the barren Mutoko staying single. She is now 47,single and barrren. Her colleagues include Judy from Nyeri,Maggie Ireri,Ruth Pamba etc!!!!!!!
#68 Posted : Friday, March 13, 2015 4:50:51 PM

Ngong wrote:
Hii itaenda past 300!

Yeah, and you can already tell who will be the highest contributorSad

Wait untill @Impunity sees this commentPray Pray Pray Pray

His feline feminine hormones cant make him see further than that.

#69 Posted : Friday, March 13, 2015 4:59:37 PM

It is such thinking that led to the barren Mutoko staying single. She is now 47,single and barrren. Her colleagues include Judy from Nyeri,Maggie Ireri,Ruth Pamba etc!!!!!!!

Yaani mutoko amefika menopause? You can't be serious.
#70 Posted : Friday, March 13, 2015 5:06:45 PM

Yes and was eaten by car ngumu live live. She is headed to Wote in Makueni county!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Edyj
#71 Posted : Friday, March 13, 2015 5:17:46 PM

Yes and was eaten by car ngumu live live. She is headed to Wote in Makueni county!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Brick wall Sad
"The trouble with not having a goal is that you can spend your life running up and down the field and never score". - Bill Copeland

#72 Posted : Friday, March 13, 2015 5:23:23 PM

How a lady the class of Mutoko get seduced and landed with a guy like car-ngumu is rocket science to me!

#73 Posted : Friday, March 13, 2015 5:27:47 PM

How a lady the class of Mutoko get seduced and landed with a guy like car-ngumu is rocket science to me!

Class and Mutoko???she was paid just like her Mbiyu street colleagues!!!!!
#74 Posted : Friday, March 13, 2015 5:46:50 PM

Those 20-something are a waste of time. Taking them out for drinks, meeting their low intelligence friends, watching them act stupid. Its too painful.

Then they have financial needs, basic crap they cant manage: airtime, salon, rent etc. so stupid I tell you.

And they look better than they taste.

Better the have a mature woman with class, and finesse.

Ala! hutu tu 20 something tumekusumbua!
#75 Posted : Friday, March 13, 2015 6:18:28 PM

#76 Posted : Friday, March 13, 2015 6:45:52 PM

Welcome to the adult side! Remember whatever happened in your 20s, stays in your 20s.
This is not an African thing only, its everywhere.
Single, urban, educated women above 27 years of age in China are called "sheng nu" or "leftover women"!!!

Major_General
#77 Posted : Friday, March 13, 2015 7:19:32 PM

What's with the 20 somethings who blame their mums that they weren't taught how to cook? Were you taught how to ride dick?
pariah
#78 Posted : Friday, March 13, 2015 7:59:30 PM

from description above i think the mature ladies cut off is 27 and not 30, after 28 they make good friends and mwk
#79 Posted : Friday, March 13, 2015 8:10:01 PM

#80 Posted : Friday, March 13, 2015 8:37:02 PM

innairobi wrote:
Eish! Too much information lol. But true, 30-something si mbaya. No petty fights over the most banal of issues.

I have one who is 29 years and a couple of months old. Too much headache.Landing only once in a month. Sometimes she invites for "dinner" when its raining...very painful experience I tell u.

I have just severed our relationship till mid next year when she will have hit 30 and accumulated some sense.
Na kanaishi Buru extension kadooogo tu.

Then you start singing...... ewe Mungu we wajua sababu, kwa nini, niyapitie haya.....