wazua Tue, Apr 14, 2026

sk management unfair
#11 Posted : Tuesday, April 07, 2009 8:14:00 AM

Hapa kuna mtu hajalipwa mshahara......Wapi PM?

Guka wa bijuti...
#12 Posted : Tuesday, April 07, 2009 8:22:00 AM

@SK,

Hrrraaaam..........can't believe you.So?......The one on Lipua was pornographic??......I see you just caught 'Kenyan Fever:......investigate you won't........Form a commission and i want to be the chairman....Period

Guka wa bijuti...
#13 Posted : Tuesday, April 07, 2009 8:31:00 AM

@Njung'e

And I want to form a commission to inquire why u are supposed to be the chairman of the former commission.........

Which is more dirty,the pig or Kenyan mp?

#14 Posted : Tuesday, April 07, 2009 8:36:00 AM

comeone pple
a new post virtually appears under 'other discussions'. for it to find a place in SK database,it must get a reply..thats why you wont find a new thread when on 'more discussions' page. so if your thread SUCKS and no one replies to it..then it just kapoofs..eg..the thread on zain has it all..watch it disap~

muthomi mugi aiikagia maitho kabere...
oga.meno
#15 Posted : Tuesday, April 07, 2009 10:05:00 AM

Tususie hii sk siku tatu kisha turudi.
It is important that those contributing are treated fairly.
I singned in using this name after feeling irritated with how my posts were treated with my old name.
Let's go on strike.
How many are ready for a revolutionary act.
Twende KENYA TALK for a few days.
Wenzetu hapa wanatutumia visivyo.
Kwanza how do you determine sticky posts?
@mlefu,hayo usemayo twayajua barabara. We are very observant too.
Ama wewe pia ni mmoja wao?

...the proverbial tortoise and hare...
ogutuwalwanga
#16 Posted : Tuesday, April 07, 2009 10:46:00 AM

@ Oga meno do you come from anywhere near the highest mountain in Kenya?Sk is biased no question about that.Any discussion centering on Raila will be here for ages expecially when it's negative.But touch one of their own it will be delited with speed.Sk you are absolutely out off oder

ogutu
tony stark
#17 Posted : Wednesday, March 11, 2015 7:27:59 PM

Stocks Kenya management. I am looking for posts on small business management but I can find anything. Can someone please point me in the right direction.
There was a post by small business owners discussing management, hiring and issues with running small business and side hustles on SK. Please try and get me that post!
#18 Posted : Wednesday, March 11, 2015 7:34:24 PM

tony stark wrote:
Stocks Kenya management. I am looking for posts on small business management but I can find anything. Can someone please point me in the right direction.
There was a post by small business owners discussing management, hiring and issues with running small business and side hustles on SK. Please try and get me that post!

There's the ORANGE section with the heading SME....ukibonyeza hapo, you might just get a thread addressing your issue, or you can start one.