RIP Jimmy Wanderi-Owner Kenyanlist
It is with deep regret that we inform you of the death of Mr. James Wanderi (Jimmy) of Fredrick, Maryland. Wanderi passed away on March 4, 2015 at Fredrick Memorial hospital after he suffered heart attack. The late was the founder of Kenyanlist.com, father to Ethan Wanderi (Fredrick, MD) son of Wallace Karingu and Josephine Njambi of Nairobi, Kenya, brother to Millicent Waithera (Nairobi, Kenya) Beatrice Njeri (Nairobi Kenya) Paul Njoroge (Fredrick, MD) and Anthony Njogu (Fredrick, MD) Friends, family and well-wishers in the US will meet on Sunday March 8, 2015 at 2pm -22611 Markey Court Suite# 106 Sterling VA 20166 for prayers, funeral arrangements and for financial support to help offset funeral expenses. Donations can be made directly at the Capitol One Bank under Patrick M Ngugi. The Account Number is 3533207111 routing number 255071981. Individuals or groups making donations may call or WhatsApp +15714851504 to ensure proper recording of names of contributors, and also for the purpose of acknowledgments.
So its official, its never coming back
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/1/2011 Posts: 8,804 Location: Nairobi
As usual I'm very conservative with my RIP's. This one I have to RIP Jimmy you changed Kenya online Jose: If I make it through this thug life, I'll see you one day. The Lord is the only way to stop the hurt.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 12/8/2009 Posts: 975 Location: Nairobi
Apumzike mahala pema peponi You will know that you have arrived when money and time are not mutually exclusive "events" in you life!
Rank: Member Joined: 5/6/2011 Posts: 391 Location: Nairobi
R I P bwana Wanderi, it was a pleasure. "You can't have everything. Where would you put it?" - Stephen Wright
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/3/2008 Posts: 4,057 Location: Gwitu
RIP any relation to @Mawinder? Truth forever on the scaffold Wrong forever on the throne (James Russell Rowell)
RIP Sir. your site was a place where I met lot of people. some from whom I learn a lot. Its all good.
R.I.P. Jimmy Wanderi. The best method of distributing wealth, is that of distributing principles of achievement by which wealth is procured.
Rank: Member Joined: 1/20/2015 Posts: 489 Location: Nairobi
Damn it!! death you are so cruel, so we will forever forget Kenyanlist. Learnt about forex trading there!! Enjoy every moment of your life, you never know when your time will come.
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,330 Location: Masada
So his son/spouse of best friend cannot take up the "firm"? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Member Joined: 8/7/2010 Posts: 728 Location: Wazuaville
UpcomingPaperChaser wrote:Damn it!! death you are so cruel, so we will forever forget Kenyanlist. Learnt about forex trading there!! FTA, online writing jobs and Momo diaries. "Money never sleeps"
Rank: Member Joined: 1/20/2015 Posts: 489 Location: Nairobi
Money Whisperer wrote:UpcomingPaperChaser wrote:Damn it!! death you are so cruel, so we will forever forget Kenyanlist. Learnt about forex trading there!! FTA, online writing jobs and Momo diaries. @Money Whisperer, basi wewe ni member, kwanza Momo Diaries!!!! acha tu Enjoy every moment of your life, you never know when your time will come.
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,330 Location: Masada
UpcomingPaperChaser wrote:Money Whisperer wrote:UpcomingPaperChaser wrote:Damn it!! death you are so cruel, so we will forever forget Kenyanlist. Learnt about forex trading there!! FTA, online writing jobs and Momo diaries. @Money Whisperer, basi wewe ni member, kwanza Momo Diaries!!!! acha tu I hope @lady admin is taking notes and highlighting key areas. You never know. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:UpcomingPaperChaser wrote:Money Whisperer wrote:UpcomingPaperChaser wrote:Damn it!! death you are so cruel, so we will forever forget Kenyanlist. Learnt about forex trading there!! FTA, online writing jobs and Momo diaries. @Money Whisperer, basi wewe ni member, kwanza Momo Diaries!!!! acha tu I hope @lady admin is taking notes and highlighting key areas. You never know. Is @Mahegoat the same person as @hegoat of kenyanlist. Used to love reading his post about fitness, pain is weakness leaving the body. The best method of distributing wealth, is that of distributing principles of achievement by which wealth is procured.
Rank: Member Joined: 11/8/2010 Posts: 163 Location: PyongYang
RIP, no more home grown kawasaki materials na mbicha za yule msee wa kurarua magazeti... RIP Kenyanlist.. now we only have tightazz wazua. If i showed you where i live, you would think that i was hiding.
RIP Jimmy Wanderi-Owner Kenyanlist