Lupita Nyong'o
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/1/2011 Posts: 8,804 Location: Nairobi
Tebes wrote:They have stolen her $150,000 custom-made Calvin Klein dress http://www.bbc.com/news/world-us-canada-31653827
Quote:The dress, designed by Francisco Costa for Calvin Klein, took 25 people 10 weeks to hand-sew the 6,000 Akoya pearls.
On the red carpet on Sunday, the Kenyan-born actress told Associated Press she was "just wearing my diamonds and pearls. My homage to (musician) Prince". It's so difficult to know what's really happening. . . http://www.theguardian.c...discover-pearls-are-fake
Asi! I smell a rat here. Can CK really make a fake dress? This looks bad for her and Kenya too i.am.back!!!!
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,331 Location: Masada
Rick Ross will not be amused by this one! i.am.back!!!!
 Hutia Mundu!!
sasa anajiuza? i thought she is making enough huko hollywood? or the recent drought imeleta shida? i.am.back!!!!
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/22/2009 Posts: 2,449 Location: Africa
harrydre wrote:sasa anajiuza? i thought she is making enough huko hollywood? or the recent drought imeleta shida? I fear pedestals. The same people who place you atop it can just as easily snatch it from under you
harrydre wrote:sasa anajiuza? i thought she is making enough huko hollywood? or the recent drought imeleta shida? isn't it clear from that poster that she is raising money for the protection of elephants? reading does not 'finish' the eyes. once in a while it is good to read before commenting.
mkenyan wrote:harrydre wrote:sasa anajiuza? i thought she is making enough huko hollywood? or the recent drought imeleta shida? isn't it clear from that poster that she is raising money for the protection of elephants? reading does not 'finish' the eyes. once in a while it is good to read before commenting. Wacha matusi yawa! If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Lupita Nyong'o