To eat fish or not
Rank: Veteran Joined: 9/7/2010 Posts: 1,063 Location: Kenya
Impunity wrote:Enda kwa @Pastor Lai's kesha, get saved and you will thank me for the rest of your life.
When landing thoughts come your way then just check in the bedside drawer and pick the RSV Bible and read it, read it just like a novel and the stick will slacken so soon.
Hii ni ya shule...
Huyu @jagger confuses me alot. I can't remember what thread, but wasn't he the one saying he can't eat fish unless ni ile imepikwa kwake nome na the chief chef? Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
Jus Blazin wrote:Huyu @jagger confuses me alot. I can't remember what thread, but wasn't he the one saying he can't eat fish unless ni ile imepikwa kwake nome na the chief chef? washana na huyu. Has ever eaten a rotten fis & was left in the parking lot with juala hanging from the shrunken .... Formal education will make you a living. Self-education will make you a fortune - Jim Rohn.
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,330 Location: Masada
Atalaku wrote:Impunity wrote:Enda kwa @Pastor Lai's kesha, get saved and you will thank me for the rest of your life.
When landing thoughts come your way then just check in the bedside drawer and pick the RSV Bible and read it, read it just like a novel and the stick will slacken so soon.
Hii ni ya shule... The guy is a kafir and he need to start from a humble ground. The Bible should have pictorial illustrations like drawings showing Elijah aboard a Syokimau train headed to the heavens! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
shocks wrote:pariah wrote:According to a friend of mine please dont eat. the mtwapa ones can be rude. I am told they say things like 'ulikuja hapa kuongea ama ku*****?' 'Harakisha nataka kwenda zangu'
He says watch your wallet, those njeris are no joke a friend sio? :d/  FEAR GOD
hindi ni riu wrote:KulaRaha wrote:Don't eat those fish, they're not fresh and you will get some sort of food poisoning.
Just find a fresh fish at the conference and eat that instead. I don't quite get this. What's the difference between the two? I was wondering the same!!! You eat a fish at a conference and you think that is the only conference she has been to? If she has the habit of being eaten at every conference... Never count on making a good sale. Have the purchase price be so attractive that even a mediocre sale gives good returns.
MaichBlack wrote:hindi ni riu wrote:KulaRaha wrote:Don't eat those fish, they're not fresh and you will get some sort of food poisoning.
Just find a fresh fish at the conference and eat that instead. I don't quite get this. What's the difference between the two? I was wondering the same!!! You eat a fish at a conference and you think that is the only conference she has been to? If she has the habit of being eaten at every conference... Even your fish is the house is eaten over and over by you. If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Swenani wrote:MaichBlack wrote:hindi ni riu wrote:KulaRaha wrote:Don't eat those fish, they're not fresh and you will get some sort of food poisoning.
Just find a fresh fish at the conference and eat that instead. I don't quite get this. What's the difference between the two? I was wondering the same!!! You eat a fish at a conference and you think that is the only conference she has been to? If she has the habit of being eaten at every conference... Even your fish is the house is eaten over and over by you. Formal education will make you a living. Self-education will make you a fortune - Jim Rohn.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/17/2012 Posts: 1,461 Location: Ngong Forest
Othelo wrote:Swenani wrote:MaichBlack wrote:hindi ni riu wrote:KulaRaha wrote:Don't eat those fish, they're not fresh and you will get some sort of food poisoning.
Just find a fresh fish at the conference and eat that instead. I don't quite get this. What's the difference between the two? I was wondering the same!!! You eat a fish at a conference and you think that is the only conference she has been to? If she has the habit of being eaten at every conference... Even your fish is the house is eaten over and over by you. Truth be told a wild fish is safer than that colleague of yours and by the way even cheaper! Those old enough know this.
Swenani wrote:MaichBlack wrote:hindi ni riu wrote:KulaRaha wrote:Don't eat those fish, they're not fresh and you will get some sort of food poisoning.
Just find a fresh fish at the conference and eat that instead. I don't quite get this. What's the difference between the two? I was wondering the same!!! You eat a fish at a conference and you think that is the only conference she has been to? If she has the habit of being eaten at every conference... Even your fish is the house is eaten over and over by you.
MaichBlack wrote:hindi ni riu wrote:KulaRaha wrote:Don't eat those fish, they're not fresh and you will get some sort of food poisoning.
Just find a fresh fish at the conference and eat that instead. I don't quite get this. What's the difference between the two? I was wondering the same!!! You eat a fish at a conference and you think that is the only conference she has been to? If she has the habit of being eaten at every conference... A fish eaten in the conference is better than the one has been eaten since 5am in the morning and you get to eat her at 11pm in the night! The maximum times the conference fish has been eaten in a day is not more than once. Imagine entering an aiport within 3 minutes after it has just been landed!And you even saw the drug addict who there just leaving the room! Lakini hiyo Poko Haram is like an interstate freeway! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Shida ya fish colleague ni kuwa heshima inaweza panda juu sana kazini mpaka you will be required to land her daily in the office ama ishuke to the lowest level especially if the landing gear refuses to rise up to task due to phombe or tension; she will not believe any theory trying to explain the failure...and you may never get the chance to redeem yourself in her in your lifetime! #asknjung'eandjuliePortfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:Shida ya fish colleague ni kuwa heshima inaweza panda juu sana kazini mpaka you will be required to land her daily in the office ama ishuke to the lowest level especially if the landing gear refuses to rise up to task due to phombe or tension; she will not believe any theory trying to explain the failure...and you may never get the chance to redeem yourself in her in your lifetime! #asknjung'eandjulie
 That very true. If you fail to land like King then you are doomed. FEAR GOD
KulaRaha wrote:Don't eat those fish, they're not fresh and you will get some sort of food poisoning.
Just find a fresh fish at the conference and eat that instead. This is most likely to be a work mate or a professional buddy. The big question is, will you be able to put up with the drama that follows?
Wamunyota wrote:Atalaku wrote:hindi ni riu wrote:KulaRaha wrote:Don't eat those fish, they're not fresh and you will get some sort of food poisoning. Just find a fresh fish at the conference and eat that instead. I don't quite get this. What's the difference between the two? ...In one you swim in sewage water, in the other, fresh water... Lakini si maji ni maji whether sewage,fresh,uji,supu? Hahaaa.....perceptions. One you know for sure its sewage. The other one, you think its not sewage. People say its better the devil you know. “Once the last tree is cut and the last river poisoned,you will find you cannot eat your money" Traditional saying.
Impunity wrote:Shida ya fish colleague ni kuwa heshima inaweza panda juu sana kazini mpaka you will be required to land her daily in the office ama ishuke to the lowest level especially if the landing gear refuses to rise up to task due to phombe or tension; she will not believe any theory trying to explain the failure...and you may never get the chance to redeem yourself in her in your lifetime! #asknjung'eandjulie
Exactly. Why put yourself through all the trouble. “Once the last tree is cut and the last river poisoned,you will find you cannot eat your money" Traditional saying.
Iganamagana wrote:KulaRaha wrote:Don't eat those fish, they're not fresh and you will get some sort of food poisoning.
Just find a fresh fish at the conference and eat that instead. This is most likely to be a work mate or a professional buddy. The big question is, will you be able to put up with the drama that follows? Like which ones apart from the ones I listed up there? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:Iganamagana wrote:KulaRaha wrote:Don't eat those fish, they're not fresh and you will get some sort of food poisoning.
Just find a fresh fish at the conference and eat that instead. This is most likely to be a work mate or a professional buddy. The big question is, will you be able to put up with the drama that follows? Like which ones apart from the ones I listed up there? Like the fish being more serious than the fisherman and wants to be with the fisherman 24/7 and yet the fisherman was just being a part time pilot landing on the nearest airstrip because the airport is far away!!! Never count on making a good sale. Have the purchase price be so attractive that even a mediocre sale gives good returns.
MaichBlack wrote:Impunity wrote:Iganamagana wrote:KulaRaha wrote:Don't eat those fish, they're not fresh and you will get some sort of food poisoning.
Just find a fresh fish at the conference and eat that instead. This is most likely to be a work mate or a professional buddy. The big question is, will you be able to put up with the drama that follows? Like which ones apart from the ones I listed up there? Like the fish being more serious than the fisherman and wants to be with the fisherman 24/7 and yet the fisherman was just being a part time pilot landing on the nearest airstrip because the airport is far away!!! Happened to a friend of mine, very dangerous. he felt suffocated. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 1/25/2012 Posts: 1,624 Location: Langley
Impunity wrote:MaichBlack wrote:Impunity wrote:Iganamagana wrote:KulaRaha wrote:Don't eat those fish, they're not fresh and you will get some sort of food poisoning.
Just find a fresh fish at the conference and eat that instead. This is most likely to be a work mate or a professional buddy. The big question is, will you be able to put up with the drama that follows? Like which ones apart from the ones I listed up there? Like the fish being more serious than the fisherman and wants to be with the fisherman 24/7 and yet the fisherman was just being a part time pilot landing on the nearest airstrip because the airport is far away!!! Happened to a friend of mine, very dangerous. he felt suffocated. These friends of Wazuans!!!!!!! If you have built castles in the air, your work need not be lost; that is where they should be. Now put the foundations under them.
To eat fish or not