To eat fish or not
So I am attending this conference hapa Mombasa. Arrived yesterday via KQ. I am booked at some 5 star hoteli hapa north coast. Yesterday was boring at the hotel and so this evening decided to venture further north to Casuarina Nomad hapa Mtwapa. And there are like 10 fish seducing me, throwing themselves at me wanting to be eaten. Should I eat or not eat? It's 1.35am hapa mambasani, @swenani saidia tafasari.....
jaggernaut wrote:So I am attending this conference hapa Mombasa. Arrived yesterday via KQ. I am booked at some 5 star hoteli hapa north coast. Yesterday was boring at the hotel and so this evening decided to venture further north to Casuarina Nomad hapa Mtwapa. And there are like 10 fish seducing me, throwing themselves at me wanting to be eaten. Should I eat or not eat? And it's 1.35am, @swenani saidia tafasari..... Kula samaki,there is even an eating place but you have to pay a fee! Just ask the fish and she will show you,if you use weed, ask the caretaker to supply it too! Be careful though,you might turnout out to be the fish If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
You are talking about pros? Why would you want to do that??? Someone who sleeps with multiple people a day!!?? Even if it is eating fish, jameni, watu wajiheshimu. In MY OPINION, KNOWINGLY sleeping with a prostitute is an extreme low!!! It is disgusting!!! Not worth it my bro. Have your drink and go sleep. Wachana na <<insert the swahili word here>>!! Never count on making a good sale. Have the purchase price be so attractive that even a mediocre sale gives good returns.
MaichBlack wrote:You are talking about pros? Why would you want to do that??? Someone who sleeps with multiple people a day!!?? Even if it is eating fish, jameni, watu wajiheshimu.
In MY OPINION, KNOWINGLY sleeping with a prostitute is an extreme low!!! It is disgusting!!! Not worth it my bro. Have your drink and go sleep. Wachana na <<insert the swahili word here>>!! Too late Quote:Joined: Thursday, October 09, 2008 Last Visit: Tuesday, March 10, 2015 1:56:20 AM Number of Posts: 4,847 [0.75% of all post / 2.07 posts per day] If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
According to a friend of mine please dont eat. the mtwapa ones can be rude. I am told they say things like 'ulikuja hapa kuongea ama ku*****?' 'Harakisha nataka kwenda zangu'
He says watch your wallet, those njeris are no joke
pariah wrote:According to a friend of mine please dont eat. the mtwapa ones can be rude. I am told they say things like 'ulikuja hapa kuongea ama ku*****?' 'Harakisha nataka kwenda zangu'
He says watch your wallet, those njeris are no joke a friend sio? :d/
Rank: Elder Joined: 1/17/2013 Posts: 4,693 Location: Earth
Burdens are sometimes so heavy..
One week may cost you a lifetime. Eka lock hapo, go swimming,exhaust your body. You will not have time for such desires.
My friend keeps saying better to love beer than those women. Beer never haunts you the next day, doesn't call you back with stories of morning after...
Kwani there are no fish at the conference? In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/28/2008 Posts: 2,276 Location: Kibish
juggernaut don't sink yourself too low! a trapper surely? Nadondosha meli kubwa seuze ngalawa!
Don't eat those fish, they're not fresh and you will get some sort of food poisoning. Just find a fresh fish at the conference and eat that instead. Business opportunities are like buses,there's always another one coming
Rank: Veteran Joined: 9/7/2010 Posts: 1,063 Location: Kenya
KulaRaha wrote:Don't eat those fish, they're not fresh and you will get some sort of food poisoning.
Just find a fresh fish at the conference and eat that instead. ...It is too late. He ate...He did not even mention doing 'bendovers' with them as is always the case when he is Nairobi...He talked of eating, which means the drive to munch was to strong ... Poor @Jaggernaut...
Rank: Elder Joined: 1/17/2013 Posts: 4,693 Location: Earth
Eti conference fish vs club fish  wazuans with advice.
KulaRaha wrote:Don't eat those fish, they're not fresh and you will get some sort of food poisoning.
Just find a fresh fish at the conference and eat that instead. I don't quite get this. What's the difference between the two? “Once the last tree is cut and the last river poisoned,you will find you cannot eat your money" Traditional saying.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 9/7/2010 Posts: 1,063 Location: Kenya
hindi ni riu wrote:KulaRaha wrote:Don't eat those fish, they're not fresh and you will get some sort of food poisoning. Just find a fresh fish at the conference and eat that instead. I don't quite get this. What's the difference between the two? ...In one you swim in sewage water, in the other, fresh water...
Atalaku wrote:hindi ni riu wrote:KulaRaha wrote:Don't eat those fish, they're not fresh and you will get some sort of food poisoning. Just find a fresh fish at the conference and eat that instead. I don't quite get this. What's the difference between the two? ...In one you swim in sewage water, in the other, fresh water... Lakini si maji ni maji whether sewage,fresh,uji,supu? Hutia Mundu!!
 .Yenyewe tafadhali fombe. Hutia Mundu!!
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,330 Location: Masada
Enda kwa @Pastor Lai's kesha, get saved and you will thank me for the rest of your life. When landing thoughts come your way then just check in the bedside drawer and pick the RSV Bible and read it, read it just like a novel and the stick will slacken so soon. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
@Jagger, I hope you enjoyed it and you didn't taste mchele! If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
To eat fish or not