wazua Mon, Aug 18, 2025

RIP Jimmy Wanderi-Owner Kenyanlist
kayundi
#1 Posted : Sunday, March 08, 2015 1:21:58 AM

It is with deep regret that we inform you of the death of Mr. James Wanderi (Jimmy) of Fredrick, Maryland. Wanderi passed away on March 4, 2015 at Fredrick Memorial hospital after he suffered heart attack.
The late was the founder of Kenyanlist.com, father to Ethan Wanderi (Fredrick, MD) son of Wallace Karingu and Josephine Njambi of Nairobi, Kenya, brother to Millicent Waithera (Nairobi, Kenya) Beatrice Njeri (Nairobi Kenya) Paul Njoroge (Fredrick, MD) and Anthony Njogu (Fredrick, MD)
Friends, family and well-wishers in the US will meet on Sunday March 8, 2015 at 2pm -22611 Markey Court Suite# 106 Sterling VA 20166 for prayers, funeral arrangements and for financial support to help offset funeral expenses.
Donations can be made directly at the Capitol One Bank under Patrick M Ngugi. The Account Number is 3533207111 routing number 255071981.
Individuals or groups making donations may call or WhatsApp +15714851504 to ensure proper recording of names of contributors, and also for the purpose of acknowledgments.
shocks
#2 Posted : Sunday, March 08, 2015 7:19:18 AM

So its official, its never coming back
#3 Posted : Sunday, March 08, 2015 7:25:09 AM

S.T.P.B
#4 Posted : Sunday, March 08, 2015 9:01:19 AM

As usual I'm very conservative with my RIP's.

This one I have to

RIP Jimmy you changed Kenya online
XSK
#5 Posted : Sunday, March 08, 2015 10:18:00 AM

Apumzike mahala pema peponi
You will know that you have arrived when money and time are not mutually exclusive "events" in you life!
Speculz
#6 Posted : Sunday, March 08, 2015 2:21:57 PM

R I P bwana Wanderi, it was a pleasure.
"You can't have everything. Where would you put it?" - Stephen Wright
#7 Posted : Sunday, March 08, 2015 6:24:47 PM

RIP any relation to @Mawinder?
Wainadi
#8 Posted : Sunday, March 08, 2015 7:13:00 PM

RIP Sir. your site was a place where I met lot of people. some from whom I learn a lot.
Its all good.
0%_Omera
#9 Posted : Monday, March 09, 2015 10:47:08 AM

R.I.P. Jimmy Wanderi.
The best method of distributing wealth, is that of distributing principles of achievement by which wealth is procured.
UpcomingPaperChaser
#10 Posted : Monday, March 09, 2015 12:12:41 PM

Damn it!! death you are so cruel, so we will forever forget Kenyanlist. Learnt about forex trading there!!
Enjoy every moment of your life, you never know when your time will come.
#11 Posted : Monday, March 09, 2015 12:34:25 PM

So his son/spouse of best friend cannot take up the "firm"?

Money Whisperer
#12 Posted : Monday, March 09, 2015 12:58:04 PM

UpcomingPaperChaser wrote:
Damn it!! death you are so cruel, so we will forever forget Kenyanlist. Learnt about forex trading there!!

FTA, online writing jobs and Momo diaries.
"Money never sleeps"
UpcomingPaperChaser
#13 Posted : Monday, March 09, 2015 2:32:48 PM

Money Whisperer wrote:

@Money Whisperer, basi wewe ni member, kwanza Momo Diaries!!!! acha tu
Enjoy every moment of your life, you never know when your time will come.
#14 Posted : Monday, March 09, 2015 2:35:10 PM

Money Whisperer wrote:

I hope @lady admin is taking notes and highlighting key areas.
You never know.

0%_Omera
#15 Posted : Monday, March 09, 2015 4:02:50 PM

Money Whisperer wrote:

I hope @lady admin is taking notes and highlighting key areas.
You never know.

Is @Mahegoat the same person as @hegoat of kenyanlist.
Used to love reading his post about fitness, pain is weakness leaving the body.
The best method of distributing wealth, is that of distributing principles of achievement by which wealth is procured.
PuthyKrasha
#16 Posted : Wednesday, March 11, 2015 2:43:19 PM

RIP, no more home grown kawasaki materials na mbicha za yule msee wa kurarua magazeti... RIP Kenyanlist.. now we only have tightazz wazua.
If i showed you where i live, you would think that i was hiding.