Health
Wazua running club
if you ignore the noise-makers, i believe we can get 5 or more members for this club,agenda is for healthy running, not only during marathons even other scheduled times.
those of the opinion say "I"
Rank: User Joined: 8/15/2013 Posts: 13,236 Location: Vacuum
wilyum wrote:if you ignore the noise-makers, i believe we can get 5 or more members for this club,agenda is for healthy running, not only during marathons even other scheduled times.
those of the opinion say "I" We are already 5 If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Rank: Veteran Joined: 9/7/2010 Posts: 1,063 Location: Kenya
What kind of running sir? Are we going to be running in @Wazua with a cursor...from Clubsk to market to sme to groups to investor to home and back to club sk... Please elaborate...
Quote:Users browsing this topic Guest (5), Swenani, timuka Usha timuka mbio? If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Swenani wrote:Quote:Users browsing this topic Guest (5), Swenani, timuka Usha timuka mbio? Lord, thank you!
Swenani wrote:Quote:Users browsing this topic Guest (5), Swenani, timuka Usha timuka mbio?
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,821 Location: Nairobi
this is something I will definitely be interested in. All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
Rank: Elder Joined: 1/17/2013 Posts: 4,693 Location: Earth
I. I need discipline nt running once in 3yrs.
kysse wrote:I. I need discipline nt running once in 3yrs. Thinnish and healthy looking people like you dont need to hit the tracks daily or even the recommended 3 times a week. Uko poa hivyo, belive me you! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Count me in "The trouble with not having a goal is that you can spend your life running up and down the field and never score". - Bill Copeland
kysse wrote:I. I need discipline nt running once in 3yrs. I need discipline in finishing the marathon without changing the TV channels! If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Aye Aye. Am in. “Once the last tree is cut and the last river poisoned,you will find you cannot eat your money" Traditional saying.
Rank: Member Joined: 4/14/2010 Posts: 806 Location: Nairobi
Hata mimi nitakuwa memba!
Routes ni gani???? Lazima nibebe pesa ya mathree just incase Think Positive Test Negative
@wilyum.
We have a squad.What next? na usitupeleke routes funny. Then you can incorporate other sports,eg swimming,cycling,(ziko for hire from cycloville)-hata sijui kuride.
Hii inaweza kuwa chama
kysse wrote:@wilyum.
We have a squad.What next? na usitupeleke routes funny. Then you can incorporate other sports,eg swimming,cycling,(ziko for hire from cycloville)-hata sijui kuride.
Hii inaweza kuwa chama Chama ya kuride bike Think Positive Test Negative
@Wilyum,a typical kenyan idea has a lifespan of 48hrs before it starts to fizzle out. Give it some weight or we defect en masse
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/17/2012 Posts: 1,461 Location: Ngong Forest
kysse wrote:@Wilyum,a typical kenyan idea has a lifespan of 48hrs before it starts to fizzle out. Give it some weight or we defect en masse Weight ni kupatana ngong mountain saa moja asubuhi na kukwea mlima ya ngong hills [what a scenery]! Lakini chief alisema hakuna kubeba CDs ni maji pekee yake!
kysse wrote:@wilyum.
We have a squad.What next? na usitupeleke routes funny. Then you can incorporate other sports,eg swimming,landing,cycling,(ziko for hire from cycloville)-hata sijui kuride.
Hii inaweza kuwa chama Isorait If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Health
Wazua running club