First human head transplant expected in two years
#1 Posted : Thursday, February 26, 2015 1:32:36 PM

Rink

Pray Pray Pray

streetwise
#2 Posted : Thursday, March 05, 2015 5:14:43 PM

In a videao game that is possible otherwise the DOC may be smothing something stronger than what he is used to
Atalaku
#3 Posted : Thursday, March 05, 2015 5:20:08 PM

@Lolest is of the opinion that you should be the first beneficiary!!!Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
T-Bag
#4 Posted : Thursday, March 05, 2015 5:29:07 PM

Who will be the legal/moral owner of the "whole"? will it be the owner of the head or the body? Whose soul will posses the body?
I AM trust in GOD, I AM belief in THYSELF
#5 Posted : Thursday, March 05, 2015 5:32:04 PM

Lucky you impunity, There is hope for you!
#6 Posted : Thursday, March 05, 2015 5:37:02 PM

A publicity stunt by these docs,...
There are spinal injuries that medical science is unable to heal, even today, leaving sufferers paralysed or paraplegic -let alone a scenario where the spine has been cleanly severed.
Where is doc @Rankaz? Hebu comment hii maneno.....
KIKItheKING
#7 Posted : Thursday, March 05, 2015 6:22:44 PM

Atalaku wrote:

@Lolest is of the opinion that you should be the first beneficiary!!!Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

FEAR GOD
Ngong
#8 Posted : Thursday, March 05, 2015 6:39:59 PM

KIKItheKING wrote:
Atalaku wrote:

Wainadi
#9 Posted : Thursday, March 05, 2015 8:09:28 PM

Ngong wrote:
KIKItheKING wrote:
Atalaku wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly mnamuonea welder
Its all good.
#10 Posted : Friday, March 06, 2015 8:34:42 AM

Wainadi wrote:
Ngong wrote:
KIKItheKING wrote:
Atalaku wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly mnamuonea welder

Wacha tu!

#11 Posted : Friday, March 06, 2015 1:08:15 PM

Ngong wrote:
KIKItheKING wrote:
Atalaku wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly absolutely!
#12 Posted : Friday, March 06, 2015 1:19:52 PM

Ngong wrote:
KIKItheKING wrote:
Atalaku wrote:

#13 Posted : Friday, March 06, 2015 3:19:21 PM

Ngong wrote:
KIKItheKING wrote:
Atalaku wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Oh my...Who will donate the head?
#14 Posted : Friday, March 06, 2015 7:42:19 PM

Ngong wrote:
KIKItheKING wrote:
Atalaku wrote:

Nobody will want their head put on a welder who swings them hips! Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#15 Posted : Friday, March 06, 2015 7:57:38 PM

Ngong wrote:
KIKItheKING wrote:
Atalaku wrote:

I can donate a bit of my masculine hormones to you to offset your excessive feminine hormones.

#16 Posted : Saturday, March 07, 2015 2:16:27 AM

Ngong wrote:
KIKItheKING wrote:
Atalaku wrote:

I can donate a bit of my masculine hormones to you to offset your excessive feminine hormones.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Head, boss, it's the head we are talking about. When is the fundraising?
#17 Posted : Saturday, March 07, 2015 7:27:39 AM

T-Bag wrote:
Who will be the legal/moral owner of the "whole"? will it be the owner of the head or the body? Whose soul will posses the body?

The person will be a new legal entity with a new soul.

@quicksand, everything is possible; time, techniques, and conditions are changing fast to remove all obstacles.
#18 Posted : Saturday, March 07, 2015 7:36:10 AM

T-Bag wrote:

@quicksand, everything is possible; time, techniques, and conditions are changing fast to remove all obstacles.

where is the soul domiciled in the head or body
#19 Posted : Saturday, March 07, 2015 9:11:36 AM

digitek1 wrote:
T-Bag wrote:

Neither. The soul is in the experience and relations.
#20 Posted : Saturday, March 07, 2015 11:52:01 AM

digitek1 wrote:
T-Bag wrote:

Neither. The soul is in the experience and relations.

The soul is not domiciled in any physical body.
You can see nor touch soul, you can only experience it.

Take those who have kidney transplants or cornea transplants, do they have two souls? Theirs aand donors?