First human head transplant expected in two years
Rank: Veteran Joined: 6/23/2011 Posts: 1,740 Location: Nairobi
In a videao game that is possible otherwise the DOC may be smothing something stronger than what he is used to
Rank: Veteran Joined: 9/7/2010 Posts: 1,063 Location: Kenya
Who will be the legal/moral owner of the "whole"? will it be the owner of the head or the body? Whose soul will posses the body? I AM trust in GOD, I AM belief in THYSELF
Rank: User Joined: 8/15/2013 Posts: 13,236 Location: Vacuum
Lucky you impunity, There is hope for you! If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Rank: Veteran Joined: 7/5/2010 Posts: 2,061 Location: Nairobi
A publicity stunt by these docs,... There are spinal injuries that medical science is unable to heal, even today, leaving sufferers paralysed or paraplegic -let alone a scenario where the spine has been cleanly severed. Where is doc @Rankaz? Hebu comment hii maneno.....
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/17/2012 Posts: 1,461 Location: Ngong Forest
mnamuonea welder Its all good.
Wainadi wrote: mnamuonea welder Wacha tu! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
absolutely! i.am.back!!!!
Oh my...Who will donate the head?
washiku wrote: Oh my...Who will donate the head? Nobody will want their head put on a welder who swings them hips! i.am.back!!!!
washiku wrote: Oh my...Who will donate the head? I can donate a bit of my masculine hormones to you to offset your excessive feminine hormones. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:washiku wrote: Oh my...Who will donate the head? I can donate a bit of my masculine hormones to you to offset your excessive feminine hormones. Head, boss, it's the head we are talking about. When is the fundraising?
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/1/2011 Posts: 8,804 Location: Nairobi
T-Bag wrote:Who will be the legal/moral owner of the "whole"? will it be the owner of the head or the body? Whose soul will posses the body? The person will be a new legal entity with a new soul. @quicksand, everything is possible; time, techniques, and conditions are changing fast to remove all obstacles.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 2/3/2010 Posts: 1,797 Location: Kenya
tycho wrote:T-Bag wrote:Who will be the legal/moral owner of the "whole"? will it be the owner of the head or the body? Whose soul will posses the body? The person will be a new legal entity with a new soul. @quicksand, everything is possible; time, techniques, and conditions are changing fast to remove all obstacles. where is the soul domiciled in the head or body I may be wrong..but then I could be right
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/1/2011 Posts: 8,804 Location: Nairobi
digitek1 wrote:tycho wrote:T-Bag wrote:Who will be the legal/moral owner of the "whole"? will it be the owner of the head or the body? Whose soul will posses the body? The person will be a new legal entity with a new soul. @quicksand, everything is possible; time, techniques, and conditions are changing fast to remove all obstacles. where is the soul domiciled in the head or body Neither. The soul is in the experience and relations.
tycho wrote:digitek1 wrote:tycho wrote:T-Bag wrote:Who will be the legal/moral owner of the "whole"? will it be the owner of the head or the body? Whose soul will posses the body? The person will be a new legal entity with a new soul. @quicksand, everything is possible; time, techniques, and conditions are changing fast to remove all obstacles. where is the soul domiciled in the head or body Neither. The soul is in the experience and relations. The soul is not domiciled in any physical body. You can see nor touch soul, you can only experience it. Take those who have kidney transplants or cornea transplants, do they have two souls? Theirs aand donors? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Health
First human head transplant expected in two years