First human head transplant expected in two years
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,331 Location: Masada
Rank: Veteran Joined: 6/23/2011 Posts: 1,740 Location: Nairobi
In a videao game that is possible otherwise the DOC may be smothing something stronger than what he is used to
Rank: Veteran Joined: 9/7/2010 Posts: 1,063 Location: Kenya
Who will be the legal/moral owner of the "whole"? will it be the owner of the head or the body? Whose soul will posses the body? I AM trust in GOD, I AM belief in THYSELF
Lucky you impunity, There is hope for you! If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Rank: Veteran Joined: 7/5/2010 Posts: 2,061 Location: Nairobi
A publicity stunt by these docs,... There are spinal injuries that medical science is unable to heal, even today, leaving sufferers paralysed or paraplegic -let alone a scenario where the spine has been cleanly severed. Where is doc @Rankaz? Hebu comment hii maneno.....
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/17/2012 Posts: 1,461 Location: Ngong Forest
 mnamuonea welder Its all good.
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,331 Location: Masada
Wainadi wrote:  mnamuonea welder Wacha tu! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Health
First human head transplant expected in two years