Valentines 2015
Rank: Member Joined: 1/20/2015 Posts: 489 Location: Nairobi
Swenani wrote:UpcomingPaperChaser wrote:Swenani wrote:UpcomingPaperChaser wrote:During Valentines i took my chic out to Naivasha, spent a night there, early morning we went to Hells Gate and cycled around the bush and park, took lunch and snacks on top of the rocks under tree shades with giraffes, zebras and gazelles grazing about 20 meters away. Proceeded downward to Olkaria Gorge still cycling, once we reached the tarmack we cycled upto Olkaria Spa and had mad mad mad fun there. The biggest natural hot spa in Africa, very nice views, clean water lovely place, so romantic for couples. we enjoyed the hot water for 3 hours, and then cycled back to Hells Gate Entrance via the Olkaria - Oserian - Rose Flower route. It was amazing, my greatest getaway!!!! Budget yote 6k!!!!
wish i could post pics for you but Wazua is so analogue so posting pics requires several handouts which i dont have!! No landing took place??? You should have drunk the 6 k if no landing took place Yenyewe even here in Wazua we got crazy dudes, just like my old Kenyanlist.com. Anyway, to make clarifications to Swenani and friends, landing had to take place by all costs, even before we left Nairobi that evening some landing had occured. Landing also occurred in Naivasha. We spent the night at Wambuku Hotel, near Equity Bank and CFC Bank Naivasha. Bed and breakfast for 2, 1500/= but the place is so nice, very comfy beds and pillows, extremely clean, fan, hot water and generally good. Spa for 2, 800/= bikes, cycling fee and entrance fee to Hells Gate 2,000/= Where did you get all the energy to cycle and land? attach photos as evidence of your claims! IOU,I was told that when a woman rides a horse or cycles she gets wet and she can even orgasm. Its the power of being a Kalenjin Stallion!!!! She enjoyed it so madly, i want to attach pictures but sijui the way to do so, but as long your chic or wife is in good shape, you can both enjoy the journey. But if the behinds of your partner are like the 25kg bag of rice and her boobz each like 5 liters of Shell Rimula, then just forget, you will enjoy your time in the surgery room Enjoy every moment of your life, you never know when your time will come.
Impunity wrote:Former TV girl made Sh2.34m Valentine's reservation Rink See post #136 LinkNever count on making a good sale. Have the purchase price be so attractive that even a mediocre sale gives good returns.
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,330 Location: Masada
UpcomingPaperChaser wrote:Swenani wrote:UpcomingPaperChaser wrote:During Valentines i took my chic out to Naivasha, spent a night there, early morning we went to Hells Gate and cycled around the bush and park, took lunch and snacks on top of the rocks under tree shades with giraffes, zebras and gazelles grazing about 20 meters away. Proceeded downward to Olkaria Gorge still cycling, once we reached the tarmack we cycled upto Olkaria Spa and had mad mad mad fun there. The biggest natural hot spa in Africa, very nice views, clean water lovely place, so romantic for couples. we enjoyed the hot water for 3 hours, and then cycled back to Hells Gate Entrance via the Olkaria - Oserian - Rose Flower route. It was amazing, my greatest getaway!!!! Budget yote 6k!!!!
wish i could post pics for you but Wazua is so analogue so posting pics requires several handouts which i dont have!! No landing took place??? You should have drunk the 6 k if no landing took place Yenyewe even here in Wazua we got crazy dudes, just like my old Kenyanlist.com. Anyway, to make clarifications to Swenani and friends, landing had to take place by all costs, even before we left Nairobi that evening some landing had occured. Landing also occurred in Naivasha. We spent the night at Wambuku Hotel, near Equity Bank and CFC Bank Naivasha. Bed and breakfast for 2, 1500/= but the place is so nice, very comfy beds and pillows, extremely clean, fan, hot water and generally good. Spa for 2, 800/= bikes, cycling fee and entrance fee to Hells Gate 2,000/= There are middle class wazuana who land in Kes.1,500 brohotels? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
UpcomingPaperChaser wrote:Swenani wrote:UpcomingPaperChaser wrote:Swenani wrote:UpcomingPaperChaser wrote:During Valentines i took my chic out to Naivasha, spent a night there, early morning we went to Hells Gate and cycled around the bush and park, took lunch and snacks on top of the rocks under tree shades with giraffes, zebras and gazelles grazing about 20 meters away. Proceeded downward to Olkaria Gorge still cycling, once we reached the tarmack we cycled upto Olkaria Spa and had mad mad mad fun there. The biggest natural hot spa in Africa, very nice views, clean water lovely place, so romantic for couples. we enjoyed the hot water for 3 hours, and then cycled back to Hells Gate Entrance via the Olkaria - Oserian - Rose Flower route. It was amazing, my greatest getaway!!!! Budget yote 6k!!!!
wish i could post pics for you but Wazua is so analogue so posting pics requires several handouts which i dont have!! No landing took place??? You should have drunk the 6 k if no landing took place Yenyewe even here in Wazua we got crazy dudes, just like my old Kenyanlist.com. Anyway, to make clarifications to Swenani and friends, landing had to take place by all costs, even before we left Nairobi that evening some landing had occured. Landing also occurred in Naivasha. We spent the night at Wambuku Hotel, near Equity Bank and CFC Bank Naivasha. Bed and breakfast for 2, 1500/= but the place is so nice, very comfy beds and pillows, extremely clean, fan, hot water and generally good. Spa for 2, 800/= bikes, cycling fee and entrance fee to Hells Gate 2,000/= Where did you get all the energy to cycle and land? attach photos as evidence of your claims! IOU,I was told that when a woman rides a horse or cycles she gets wet and she can even orgasm. Its the power of being a Kalenjin Stallion!!!! She enjoyed it so madly, i want to attach pictures but sijui the way to do so, but as long your chic or wife is in good shape, you can both enjoy the journey. But if the behinds of your partner are like the 25kg bag of rice and her boobz each like 5 liters of Shell Rimula, then just forget, you will enjoy your time in the surgery room Where are the women crusaders? Waphi kina @washiku and @Lolest when @Bigchick needed them most? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:UpcomingPaperChaser wrote:Swenani wrote:UpcomingPaperChaser wrote:During Valentines i took my chic out to Naivasha, spent a night there, early morning we went to Hells Gate and cycled around the bush and park, took lunch and snacks on top of the rocks under tree shades with giraffes, zebras and gazelles grazing about 20 meters away. Proceeded downward to Olkaria Gorge still cycling, once we reached the tarmack we cycled upto Olkaria Spa and had mad mad mad fun there. The biggest natural hot spa in Africa, very nice views, clean water lovely place, so romantic for couples. we enjoyed the hot water for 3 hours, and then cycled back to Hells Gate Entrance via the Olkaria - Oserian - Rose Flower route. It was amazing, my greatest getaway!!!! Budget yote 6k!!!!
wish i could post pics for you but Wazua is so analogue so posting pics requires several handouts which i dont have!! No landing took place??? You should have drunk the 6 k if no landing took place Yenyewe even here in Wazua we got crazy dudes, just like my old Kenyanlist.com. Anyway, to make clarifications to Swenani and friends, landing had to take place by all costs, even before we left Nairobi that evening some landing had occured. Landing also occurred in Naivasha. We spent the night at Wambuku Hotel, near Equity Bank and CFC Bank Naivasha. Bed and breakfast for 2, 1500/= but the place is so nice, very comfy beds and pillows, extremely clean, fan, hot water and generally good. Spa for 2, 800/= bikes, cycling fee and entrance fee to Hells Gate 2,000/= There are middle class wazuana who land in Kes.1,500 brohotels? Totally uncalled for!!! @Impunity - You suffer from serious inferiority complex!!! Why should it bother you if someone decides to pay 1,500/=, 500/= or whatever??? Where did the cost and brothel even come in? It is how you run your establishment. There are very expensive brothels. It is only that you frequent the cheap ones!!!! And there are very well run cost effective premises. You think how much you spend on gizzards or whatever makes you who you are? Man makes money. Money never made a man. Never count on making a good sale. Have the purchase price be so attractive that even a mediocre sale gives good returns.
washiku wrote:MaichBlack wrote:Actually it might be worse. Ever heard of "Perinatal Depression" or "Postpartum Mood Disorders"? You need to Google them NOW!!!  Woi... @washiku - Visit this thread you see how bad it can get. Click the link on the first post.Never count on making a good sale. Have the purchase price be so attractive that even a mediocre sale gives good returns.
Rank: Member Joined: 3/14/2012 Posts: 577 Location: Nairobi Kenya
Madam left with 230k bill from Intercon RINK Before I die - i will touch the sky!!
YoungMulla wrote:Madam left with 230k bill from Intercon RINK Kwani alikula nini? She was supposed to be eaten.  Quote:Ms Ogolla, who appeared before Milimani Resident Magistrate Edda Agade, denied the charges and told the court that she was duped by her lover into spending the money at the hotel. She was released on Sh100,000 cash bail. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:YoungMulla wrote:Madam left with 230k bill from Intercon RINK Kwani alikula nini? She was supposed to be eaten.  Quote:Ms Ogolla, who appeared before Milimani Resident Magistrate Edda Agade, denied the charges and told the court that she was duped by her lover into spending the money at the hotel. She was released on Sh100,000 cash bail.  FOR 20 DAYS THEY COULD NOT GET HER TO MAKE A DEPOSIT??? "Never regret, if its good, its wonderful. If its bad, its experience."
@Washiku - Here is another sad example of Post Partum Depression. The hubby to the lady is a wazuan. I don't remember his wazuan name but some one here can help us with the name. Post Partum Depression: The sad story of the wife of a wazuanNever count on making a good sale. Have the purchase price be so attractive that even a mediocre sale gives good returns.
Discussion hapa >>>>>>>>>>>>>>> http://www.wazua.co.ke/f...spx?g=posts&t=31705
Impunity wrote:UpcomingPaperChaser wrote:Swenani wrote:UpcomingPaperChaser wrote:Swenani wrote:UpcomingPaperChaser wrote:During Valentines i took my chic out to Naivasha, spent a night there, early morning we went to Hells Gate and cycled around the bush and park, took lunch and snacks on top of the rocks under tree shades with giraffes, zebras and gazelles grazing about 20 meters away. Proceeded downward to Olkaria Gorge still cycling, once we reached the tarmack we cycled upto Olkaria Spa and had mad mad mad fun there. The biggest natural hot spa in Africa, very nice views, clean water lovely place, so romantic for couples. we enjoyed the hot water for 3 hours, and then cycled back to Hells Gate Entrance via the Olkaria - Oserian - Rose Flower route. It was amazing, my greatest getaway!!!! Budget yote 6k!!!!
wish i could post pics for you but Wazua is so analogue so posting pics requires several handouts which i dont have!! No landing took place??? You should have drunk the 6 k if no landing took place Yenyewe even here in Wazua we got crazy dudes, just like my old Kenyanlist.com. Anyway, to make clarifications to Swenani and friends, landing had to take place by all costs, even before we left Nairobi that evening some landing had occured. Landing also occurred in Naivasha. We spent the night at Wambuku Hotel, near Equity Bank and CFC Bank Naivasha. Bed and breakfast for 2, 1500/= but the place is so nice, very comfy beds and pillows, extremely clean, fan, hot water and generally good. Spa for 2, 800/= bikes, cycling fee and entrance fee to Hells Gate 2,000/= Where did you get all the energy to cycle and land? attach photos as evidence of your claims! IOU,I was told that when a woman rides a horse or cycles she gets wet and she can even orgasm. Its the power of being a Kalenjin Stallion!!!! She enjoyed it so madly, i want to attach pictures but sijui the way to do so, but as long your chic or wife is in good shape, you can both enjoy the journey. But if the behinds of your partner are like the 25kg bag of rice and her boobz each like 5 liters of Shell Rimula, then just forget, you will enjoy your time in the surgery room Where are the women crusaders? Waphi kina @washiku and @Lolest when @Bigchick needed them most? Let me answer you when your clan finally raise enough chums to buy you a brain
Lolest! wrote:Impunity wrote:UpcomingPaperChaser wrote:Swenani wrote:UpcomingPaperChaser wrote:Swenani wrote:UpcomingPaperChaser wrote:During Valentines i took my chic out to Naivasha, spent a night there, early morning we went to Hells Gate and cycled around the bush and park, took lunch and snacks on top of the rocks under tree shades with giraffes, zebras and gazelles grazing about 20 meters away. Proceeded downward to Olkaria Gorge still cycling, once we reached the tarmack we cycled upto Olkaria Spa and had mad mad mad fun there. The biggest natural hot spa in Africa, very nice views, clean water lovely place, so romantic for couples. we enjoyed the hot water for 3 hours, and then cycled back to Hells Gate Entrance via the Olkaria - Oserian - Rose Flower route. It was amazing, my greatest getaway!!!! Budget yote 6k!!!!
wish i could post pics for you but Wazua is so analogue so posting pics requires several handouts which i dont have!! No landing took place??? You should have drunk the 6 k if no landing took place Yenyewe even here in Wazua we got crazy dudes, just like my old Kenyanlist.com. Anyway, to make clarifications to Swenani and friends, landing had to take place by all costs, even before we left Nairobi that evening some landing had occured. Landing also occurred in Naivasha. We spent the night at Wambuku Hotel, near Equity Bank and CFC Bank Naivasha. Bed and breakfast for 2, 1500/= but the place is so nice, very comfy beds and pillows, extremely clean, fan, hot water and generally good. Spa for 2, 800/= bikes, cycling fee and entrance fee to Hells Gate 2,000/= Where did you get all the energy to cycle and land? attach photos as evidence of your claims! IOU,I was told that when a woman rides a horse or cycles she gets wet and she can even orgasm. Its the power of being a Kalenjin Stallion!!!! She enjoyed it so madly, i want to attach pictures but sijui the way to do so, but as long your chic or wife is in good shape, you can both enjoy the journey. But if the behinds of your partner are like the 25kg bag of rice and her boobz each like 5 liters of Shell Rimula, then just forget, you will enjoy your time in the surgery room Where are the women crusaders? Waphi kina @washiku and @Lolest when @Bigchick needed them most? Let me answer you when your clan finally raise enough chums to buy you a brain Lord, thank you!
Euge wrote:Lolest! wrote:Impunity wrote:UpcomingPaperChaser wrote:Swenani wrote:UpcomingPaperChaser wrote:Swenani wrote:UpcomingPaperChaser wrote:During Valentines i took my chic out to Naivasha, spent a night there, early morning we went to Hells Gate and cycled around the bush and park, took lunch and snacks on top of the rocks under tree shades with giraffes, zebras and gazelles grazing about 20 meters away. Proceeded downward to Olkaria Gorge still cycling, once we reached the tarmack we cycled upto Olkaria Spa and had mad mad mad fun there. The biggest natural hot spa in Africa, very nice views, clean water lovely place, so romantic for couples. we enjoyed the hot water for 3 hours, and then cycled back to Hells Gate Entrance via the Olkaria - Oserian - Rose Flower route. It was amazing, my greatest getaway!!!! Budget yote 6k!!!!
wish i could post pics for you but Wazua is so analogue so posting pics requires several handouts which i dont have!! No landing took place??? You should have drunk the 6 k if no landing took place Yenyewe even here in Wazua we got crazy dudes, just like my old Kenyanlist.com. Anyway, to make clarifications to Swenani and friends, landing had to take place by all costs, even before we left Nairobi that evening some landing had occured. Landing also occurred in Naivasha. We spent the night at Wambuku Hotel, near Equity Bank and CFC Bank Naivasha. Bed and breakfast for 2, 1500/= but the place is so nice, very comfy beds and pillows, extremely clean, fan, hot water and generally good. Spa for 2, 800/= bikes, cycling fee and entrance fee to Hells Gate 2,000/= Where did you get all the energy to cycle and land? attach photos as evidence of your claims! IOU,I was told that when a woman rides a horse or cycles she gets wet and she can even orgasm. Its the power of being a Kalenjin Stallion!!!! She enjoyed it so madly, i want to attach pictures but sijui the way to do so, but as long your chic or wife is in good shape, you can both enjoy the journey. But if the behinds of your partner are like the 25kg bag of rice and her boobz each like 5 liters of Shell Rimula, then just forget, you will enjoy your time in the surgery room Where are the women crusaders? Waphi kina @washiku and @Lolest when @Bigchick needed them most? Let me answer you when your clan finally raise enough chums to buy you a brain  Ala
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/17/2012 Posts: 1,461 Location: Ngong Forest
She can tweng kweli kweli. She is a high end poko. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
washiku wrote:Euge wrote:Lolest! wrote:Impunity wrote:UpcomingPaperChaser wrote:Swenani wrote:UpcomingPaperChaser wrote:Swenani wrote:UpcomingPaperChaser wrote:During Valentines i took my chic out to Naivasha, spent a night there, early morning we went to Hells Gate and cycled around the bush and park, took lunch and snacks on top of the rocks under tree shades with giraffes, zebras and gazelles grazing about 20 meters away. Proceeded downward to Olkaria Gorge still cycling, once we reached the tarmack we cycled upto Olkaria Spa and had mad mad mad fun there. The biggest natural hot spa in Africa, very nice views, clean water lovely place, so romantic for couples. we enjoyed the hot water for 3 hours, and then cycled back to Hells Gate Entrance via the Olkaria - Oserian - Rose Flower route. It was amazing, my greatest getaway!!!! Budget yote 6k!!!!
wish i could post pics for you but Wazua is so analogue so posting pics requires several handouts which i dont have!! No landing took place??? You should have drunk the 6 k if no landing took place Yenyewe even here in Wazua we got crazy dudes, just like my old Kenyanlist.com. Anyway, to make clarifications to Swenani and friends, landing had to take place by all costs, even before we left Nairobi that evening some landing had occured. Landing also occurred in Naivasha. We spent the night at Wambuku Hotel, near Equity Bank and CFC Bank Naivasha. Bed and breakfast for 2, 1500/= but the place is so nice, very comfy beds and pillows, extremely clean, fan, hot water and generally good. Spa for 2, 800/= bikes, cycling fee and entrance fee to Hells Gate 2,000/= Where did you get all the energy to cycle and land? attach photos as evidence of your claims! IOU,I was told that when a woman rides a horse or cycles she gets wet and she can even orgasm. Its the power of being a Kalenjin Stallion!!!! She enjoyed it so madly, i want to attach pictures but sijui the way to do so, but as long your chic or wife is in good shape, you can both enjoy the journey. But if the behinds of your partner are like the 25kg bag of rice and her boobz each like 5 liters of Shell Rimula, then just forget, you will enjoy your time in the surgery room Where are the women crusaders? Waphi kina @washiku and @Lolest when @Bigchick needed them most? Let me answer you when your clan finally raise enough chums to buy you a brain  Ala If you dont want to use plan B, have a good plan A.
Lolest! wrote:Impunity wrote:UpcomingPaperChaser wrote:Swenani wrote:UpcomingPaperChaser wrote:Swenani wrote:UpcomingPaperChaser wrote:During Valentines i took my chic out to Naivasha, spent a night there, early morning we went to Hells Gate and cycled around the bush and park, took lunch and snacks on top of the rocks under tree shades with giraffes, zebras and gazelles grazing about 20 meters away. Proceeded downward to Olkaria Gorge still cycling, once we reached the tarmack we cycled upto Olkaria Spa and had mad mad mad fun there. The biggest natural hot spa in Africa, very nice views, clean water lovely place, so romantic for couples. we enjoyed the hot water for 3 hours, and then cycled back to Hells Gate Entrance via the Olkaria - Oserian - Rose Flower route. It was amazing, my greatest getaway!!!! Budget yote 6k!!!!
wish i could post pics for you but Wazua is so analogue so posting pics requires several handouts which i dont have!! No landing took place??? You should have drunk the 6 k if no landing took place Yenyewe even here in Wazua we got crazy dudes, just like my old Kenyanlist.com. Anyway, to make clarifications to Swenani and friends, landing had to take place by all costs, even before we left Nairobi that evening some landing had occured. Landing also occurred in Naivasha. We spent the night at Wambuku Hotel, near Equity Bank and CFC Bank Naivasha. Bed and breakfast for 2, 1500/= but the place is so nice, very comfy beds and pillows, extremely clean, fan, hot water and generally good. Spa for 2, 800/= bikes, cycling fee and entrance fee to Hells Gate 2,000/= Where did you get all the energy to cycle and land? attach photos as evidence of your claims! IOU,I was told that when a woman rides a horse or cycles she gets wet and she can even orgasm. Its the power of being a Kalenjin Stallion!!!! She enjoyed it so madly, i want to attach pictures but sijui the way to do so, but as long your chic or wife is in good shape, you can both enjoy the journey. But if the behinds of your partner are like the 25kg bag of rice and her boobz each like 5 liters of Shell Rimula, then just forget, you will enjoy your time in the surgery room Where are the women crusaders? Waphi kina @washiku and @Lolest when @Bigchick needed them most? Let me answer you when your clan finally raise enough chums to buy you a brain First human head transplant expected in two yearsIf Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Valentines 2015