Wamunyota
#41 Posted : Tuesday, March 03, 2015 3:29:41 PM

T-Ba[b wrote:
[/b]g]True, That is why some oil tankers are fitted with iron chains touching the ground on their rare to earth the static electricity and avoid dangerous sparks. Observed that the charges behave like miniature lightning bolts at night.

That's a very RARE English.

@Impunity what was wrong with the couple in my sentence....http://ell.stackexchange.com/questions/1427/does-a-couple-always-mean-two

@Luxel its not about the car the fellow I know drives a VX...ama coz its Toyota.

The couple meant @Bigchick and her man having it rough in their car and thus creating a lot of static electricity from the friction emanating from their body parts rubbing against their nylon panties!

Your English was okay.

I thought the suruali would be on the floor of the car or kwa kichwa. Ama ni ile style ya kusongesha suruali kando kwa airport ndio 'guest of honour' aingie?

Ni styro ya kishwa boss, hakunanga luxury of time kwa ndai.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Hapa ni styro ya kale kamoja ka haraka hakuna time ya kutoa nguo.Kuingiza kishwa tu
Hutia Mundu!!
#42 Posted : Tuesday, March 03, 2015 10:44:17 PM

butterflyke wrote:
T-Ba[b wrote:
[/b]g]True, That is why some oil tankers are fitted with iron chains touching the ground on their rare to earth the static electricity and avoid dangerous sparks. Observed that the charges behave like miniature lightning bolts at night.

@Impunity what was wrong with the couple in my sentence....http://ell.stackexchange.com/questions/1427/does-a-couple-always-mean-two

@Luxel its not about the car the fellow I know drives a VX...ama coz its Toyota.

@maka, habari ya masiku smile?

You played right into into the notoriety of post ##2 by mentioning couple smile

I am ok you?siku hizi umenitupa...had a blonde moment right there...

Niko tu...wewe ndio umeadimika. Ama tungoje November? smile
#43 Posted : Wednesday, March 04, 2015 9:12:35 AM

Wamunyota wrote:
T-Ba[b wrote:

The couple meant @Bigchick and her man having it rough in their car and thus creating a lot of static electricity from the friction emanating from their body parts rubbing against their nylon panties!

Your English was okay.

I thought the suruali would be on the floor of the car or kwa kichwa. Ama ni ile style ya kusongesha suruali kando kwa airport ndio 'guest of honour' aingie?

Ni styro ya kishwa boss, hakunanga luxury of time kwa ndai.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Hapa ni styro ya kale kamoja ka haraka hakuna time ya kutoa nguo.Kuingiza kishwa tu

Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray
#44 Posted : Wednesday, March 04, 2015 11:12:43 AM

I used to feel them kitambo. One day a certain friend of mine who is a diet enthusiast told me it has something to do with some diet deficiency in my body. He sought to demonstrate. So we would drive in my car. I would feel them but him he wouldn't. He did a lot of ridiculous explaining, but I must admit I understood zeroooooo. Somehow it disappeared and I dont remember changing the diet to fix it. Maybe it could have been the car, since that was the only thing that changed. But again, I used to get them even at the office doors yet others were unaffected. I almost started believing his theory, but again they disappeared. What makes it complex is that even the offices changed too. Now I was left wondering whether it was really a deficiency in my githeri or it was my car & office that were not yet "Runda" class. I still dont know.
#45 Posted : Wednesday, March 04, 2015 11:24:13 AM

I used to feel them kitambo. One day a certain friend of mine who is a diet enthusiast told me it has something to do with some diet deficiency in my body. He sought to demonstrate. So we would drive in my car. I would feel them but him he wouldn't. He did a lot of ridiculous explaining, but I must admit I understood zeroooooo. Somehow it disappeared and I dont remember changing the diet to fix it. Maybe it could have been the car, since that was the only thing that changed. But again, I used to get them even at the office doors yet others were unaffected. I almost started believing his theory, but again they disappeared. What makes it complex is that even the offices changed too. Now I was left wondering whether it was really a deficiency in my githeri or it was my car & office that were not yet "Runda" class. I still dont know.

Your feminine hormones improved, may be.

#46 Posted : Wednesday, March 04, 2015 11:42:43 AM

Mimi huskia those elecric shocks are due to excessive nyege's.

@washiku, can you confirm that they disappeared after you got married?
#47 Posted : Wednesday, March 04, 2015 5:50:02 PM

Ngong
#48 Posted : Wednesday, March 04, 2015 5:59:36 PM

crazy ain't you?
#49 Posted : Wednesday, March 04, 2015 6:03:36 PM

Ngong wrote:

crazy ain't you?

#50 Posted : Wednesday, March 04, 2015 6:17:48 PM

T-Bag wrote:
True, That is why some oil tankers are fitted with iron chains touching the ground on their rare to earth the static electricity and avoid dangerous sparks. Observed that the charges behave like miniature lightning bolts at night.

I didn't know this has some truth in it. I used to wonder what are these nyororos haging under the lorries and buses. My nyororo in my pickup is used to lift the spare wheel into place.

Static electricity, this will occur when air and Microscopic dust particulars pass over the skin of the car causing friction. Most days not enough charge will built up to jump from the charged objected to a ground object. But if the external environment is extremely dry, the charging process will rapidly increase. The reason why you get a shock is because the car in insulated from the ground by tyres on your car. A remedy to to buy a ground strap and attach it to part of the car with the other end trail behind touching the ground.
#51 Posted : Wednesday, March 04, 2015 6:20:53 PM

I found this in the Yahoo link. Is this the reasons why ladies always insist the car door to be opened for them?

Or get some guy to open the car door for you. He will get zapped discharging the static electricity. He will always remember you ;)
#52 Posted : Wednesday, March 04, 2015 7:57:17 PM

I found this in the Yahoo link. Is this the reasons why ladies always insist the car door to be opened for them?

Or get some guy to open the car door for you. He will get zapped discharging the static electricity. He will always remember you ;)

#53 Posted : Friday, March 06, 2015 3:39:48 PM

4 days now.Have implemented suggestions given here and guess what,its working.

Nylon and Polyester cloths are innocent.

#54 Posted : Friday, March 06, 2015 4:06:12 PM

4 days now.Have implemented suggestions given here and guess what,its working.

Nylon and Polyester cloths are innocent.

Which one worked?

1.Kutoa nyege
2.Kufunga nyororo
3.Stopped landing in the car
4.Changed the door material to ceramic
5.Wearing rubber shoes
6.Stopped wearing white nylon and polyester panties
7.Tightened the alternator belt
8.Disposed off your cheap toyota/nissan
9.changed upholstery
10.Changed cloth material in your car
11.exchnaged your new car for an old car
12.Changed diet
13.Got some guy opening the car door for you
Mariacha
#55 Posted : Saturday, March 07, 2015 1:54:34 AM

the warmer the blankets, the colder the future
Pesa Nane
#56 Posted : Saturday, March 07, 2015 4:25:38 PM

Mariacha wrote:

@Alph you win hands down.

Pesa Nane plans to be shilingi when he grows up.
oops
#57 Posted : Saturday, March 07, 2015 8:41:55 PM

n.

Thanks @ Old Niqqa.

ION.... How are the magurus'?I mean all of them. That night out at Upperhill or a joint around Wilson is long overdue. We can dance till 1.00am and another dance till 3.00am and then scatter to our respective homes happy.

guka....umeitiwa vitu hapo juu...
#58 Posted : Saturday, March 07, 2015 9:03:47 PM

oops wrote:
n.

Thanks @ Old Niqqa.

ION.... How are the magurus'?I mean all of them. That night out at Upperhill or a joint around Wilson is long overdue. We can dance till 1.00am and another dance till 3.00am and then scatter to our respective homes happy.

guka....umeitiwa vitu hapo juu...

hio kitu ya guka ni ya kukojoa tu,imekua kama souvenir
Money Whisperer
#59 Posted : Monday, March 09, 2015 2:07:54 PM

I always shut my car door with my foot. in an office I was consulting for juzi the bathroom keys were hung near the door buzzer. ha! sema stress. I touch the keys once naskia kukojoa. the receptionist always gave me this strange look
"Money never sleeps"
#60 Posted : Monday, March 09, 2015 2:11:23 PM

Money Whisperer wrote:
I always shut my car door with my foot. in an office I was consulting for juzi the bathroom keys were hung near the door buzzer. ha! sema stress. I touch the keys once naskia kukojoa. the receptionist always gave me this strange look

Unafungua na nini?