wazua Mon, May 4, 2026

6 Pages123>»
Pretty deflowered!!!!!!
#1 Posted : Monday, February 15, 2010 3:45:08 PM

Hi Pretty,
I could not let this pass unnoticed in another thread so I started this one just for you. Congratulations!!!! Sex is a beautiful thing. I wish you more sweet and lovely experiences. Have fun and enjoy, keep it safe.
#2 Posted : Monday, February 15, 2010 4:02:53 PM

Hahaha...karibu member!
Mkimwa
#3 Posted : Monday, February 15, 2010 4:34:21 PM

Kumbe there are still virgins out there? and cute ones, waiting to be found..

I wonder how many girls lose their virginity at coast
cnn
#4 Posted : Monday, February 15, 2010 5:32:24 PM

so is @pretty really a lady? Ha.
cnn
#5 Posted : Monday, February 15, 2010 5:33:42 PM

Zakumi
#6 Posted : Monday, February 15, 2010 7:30:46 PM

Whats the hullabaloo with getting laid? I mean even a donkey does it...

PEACE! Js kiddin congrats are in order Pretty i wish u many more.i hope u are not a muslim especially with the rise in hono ur killings.
The Strong Do What They Want,The Weak Do What They Must!
Jangwa la Jangili
#7 Posted : Tuesday, February 16, 2010 5:00:06 AM

"Yess! Yess! Ohhh Yess!" might be a more fitting compliment.

By the way, young girls nowadays are super bold even in approaching older men. I know of Generation X and Generation Y but I think hii ni Generation Big Brother. They have grown up on R-rated TV and FM radio.
Katika Jangwa la Jangili ndipo Pwagu hupata Pwaguzi.
wasee
#8 Posted : Tuesday, February 16, 2010 5:15:05 AM

Is it correct to say that most ladies are "getting laid" during such holidays/days like valentine, Christmas, Easter and New Year. could it be related to all the Hype or it just happens

@pretty, sijui niseme nini
Waria
#9 Posted : Tuesday, February 16, 2010 5:16:21 AM

i don think its true.......the way she said it like a dude-i just got laid. IMHO chicks are very mushy and oooh aah about it. Even @kusadikika up there phrased it better
either that or there were totally no fireworks
#10 Posted : Tuesday, February 16, 2010 6:04:01 AM

cnn wrote:

Bingo! we on same wavelength mate...
6 Pages123>»