wazua Mon, May 4, 2026

14 Pages«<56789>»
Cannibalism
#61 Posted : Tuesday, March 03, 2015 5:04:40 PM

Robinhood wrote:
All this time we took in @Tycho's philosophising as a sign of great understanding. Kumbe it is the onset of mental illness. Did the voices tell you to eat human flesh and drink the blood?

Maybe Tycho is a lion
#62 Posted : Tuesday, March 03, 2015 7:56:42 PM

@tycho... have you invited anyone to your house?

I do wish we could chat longer, but I'm having an old friend for dinner

#63 Posted : Tuesday, March 03, 2015 8:23:55 PM

@tycho... have you invited anyone to your house?

I do wish we could chat longer, but I'm having an old friend for dinner

Hahaha @masukuma. I've been hesitant of having someone for dinner; but behold someone is knocking at the door, shall I open and invite him for dinner?
#64 Posted : Tuesday, March 03, 2015 8:28:41 PM

Robinhood wrote:
All this time we took in @Tycho's philosophising as a sign of great understanding. Kumbe it is the onset of mental illness. Did the voices tell you to eat human flesh and drink the blood?

If it's about being mentally ill, I must confess that I have been ill for longer than I have posted on wazua.

'Schizophrenia', marked by the voices in my head, turns out to be a deep internal hunger. A hunger that turns me into a cannibal.
#65 Posted : Tuesday, March 03, 2015 8:38:04 PM

@butterflyke, you've shared with me some movies. Let me recommend a book in compensation, for I read more than I watch movies. 'Love's body' - Norman Brown.

'Murder is mistaken suicide, and suicide, mistaken identity. True identity is transubstantiation, not sublimation'.

I can now eat and be eaten. And alas I can eat all without discrimination, and any can partake of me.

Am saved from the fate of the American psycho.
banyamulenge
#66 Posted : Tuesday, March 03, 2015 9:01:05 PM

Kwani one Onyancha left Kamiti and infiltrated Wazere?Pray

"The longer the fuse the mightier the blast!"
#67 Posted : Tuesday, March 03, 2015 9:02:42 PM

My libido has been rising, but sexual ideas I've grown with have become increasingly distasteful. To eat a woman, or to watch the woman being eaten by me has turned out to be a sordid affair. Do you know why?

The competition within, from deep in the Psyche is sickening. The union prescribed is like a smoke screen. I've been wishing to annihilate and not to be annihilated. Same for the woman/women I've eaten. It's a matter of indigestion, a sweaty affair.

Think of DSK, shoving his penis into the woman's bottom despite her whimper, as he tries 'to save the world'. Sordid, isn't it?

But what of the Samaritan woman and the Christ? Oh! What 'vibes'!

I vouch, few can know what madness is. . .
#68 Posted : Tuesday, March 03, 2015 9:05:18 PM

banyamulenge wrote:

Onyancha is my friend, only his journey seems to be blocked. Somehow.
banyamulenge
#69 Posted : Tuesday, March 03, 2015 9:16:54 PM

banyamulenge wrote:

Tempt Karma not Shame on you Tragedy would be you get 'eaten' first. Worse off you may discover that you actually enjoyed the sweaty affair of the eater...Daeeemnn!!Brick wall Brick wall Brick wall

"The longer the fuse the mightier the blast!"
#70 Posted : Tuesday, March 03, 2015 9:27:45 PM

banyamulenge wrote:

Tempt Karma not Shame on you Tragedy would be you get 'eaten' first. Worse off you may discover that you actually enjoyed the sweaty affair of the eater...Daeeemnn!!Brick wall Brick wall Brick wall

Karma is tragic by nature. Those who can should eat me.

You seem to have been overtaken by ideas!
14 Pages«<56789>»